or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel

No 23 Jalan Tun Perak, Chinatown, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Corridor Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Private 4-Bed Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Private 6-Bed Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bed in Family Room Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin or Double Room Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Private 4-Bedded Dormitory Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bunk Bed in Family Room & Private 6-Bed Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Private 4 Bed Dormitory Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite - Bathroom Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Single Bed in Mixed Dormitory
Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room & Private 6-Bed Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Corridor Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deco
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1030 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1030)
Sort by:
Hien K. Groups Australia, September 20, 2013
good

shopping, sight seeing
5
Central location, we are the group of 5, close to the chinatown,night market, just about 10 minutes walking, close to the free bus to go to the Twin tower, etc... & shopping area, also is just 5 minutes walking the the PUDU bus station to go to Genting Highland
Hien K. Groups Australia, September 20, 2013
good

shopping, central & close to free bus
5
Central location, we are the group of 5, close to the chinatown,night market, just about 10 minutes walking, close to the free bus to go to the Twin tower, etc... & shopping area, also is just 5 minutes walking the the PUDU bus station to go to Genting Highland
Hidayah H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2013
awesom

nice decoration, clean, helpful staff
7.3
fast service, no problem with staff, clean and nice room. i stayed alone in the dormitory room which is more comfortable. gonna be there for the next time.
Ly L. Groups Vietnam, September 16, 2013
It's acceptable as It's centrally located

Centrally located,
7.7
It's very nice. We joined the Malaysia's festival with losts of nice activities
Natalie R. Couples Australia, September 15, 2013
Exceeded expectations,cute room great bathroom

Great bed, excellent shower, cool design
8.7
This place looks a little tacky from the outside and reception is nothing to rave about. But our room was just so cute in design that we were so happy to be in it we stayed a couple of extra days. Rooms are only small but just lovely with a comfortable bed and really nice smell, even the bathroom. Lots of people won't know what a rainfall shower is, we didn't, but it's so great after so many poor showers believe me! Water pours out its so great and you can have jets at the same time! Great if ya need to wash your hair. Cleaning staff also did a great job, every day the room was just like new! We paid about 30 bucks and were really happy, great location, no complaints....
Garizaldy R. Business travelers Philippines, September 7, 2013
bad atttitude front desk staff sept 1 @ 1am

close to china town
5
no tv from sept 1 to sept 7. coffee complimentary needs to beg, cheap hotel, nice shower bath, close to shopping, water leaking room 504 all the way to corridor from sept 1 to sept 6. the fron desk on duty sept 1 @ 1 am, needs to attend proper training for attending to guest inquiry, they are supposed to attend to question and being sarcastic is not to be their best quality.... no wonder... maybe the reason for him being that is unhappy to his job
May Y. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2013
too noisy. cant sleep at all.

only the jacuzzi
4.3
Too noisy at night. Door lock was spoiled. Some plug and light was not functioning. Id u need a good sleep then this hotel is not suitable.
Rizkita P. Groups Indonesia, September 1, 2013
our 2nd time stay here

budget, food very delicious, near public transportation
8.3
Rizkita P. Groups Indonesia, September 1, 2013
our 2nd time stay here

budget, food very delicious, near public transportation
8.3
Rizkita P. Groups Indonesia, September 1, 2013
our 2nd time stay here

budget, food very delicious, near public transportation
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CorridorArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Private 4-BedArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Private 6-BedArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bed in Family RoomArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin or Double RoomArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Private 4-Bedded DormitoryArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bunk Bed in Family Room & Private 6-BedArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Private 4 Bed DormitoryArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite - BathroomArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Single Bed in Mixed DormitoryArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room & Private 6-BedArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CorridorArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deco


AS-AGWEB-3B07