or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel

No 23 Jalan Tun Perak, Chinatown, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Corridor Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Private 4-Bed Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Private 6-Bed Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bed in Family Room Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin or Double Room Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Private 4-Bedded Dormitory Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bunk Bed in Family Room & Private 6-Bed Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Private 4 Bed Dormitory Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite - Bathroom Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Single Bed in Mixed Dormitory
Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room & Private 6-Bed Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Corridor Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deco
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1032 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1032)
Sort by:
May S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 5, 2013
Comfortable

Room is nice, clear
6.7
Location is great but the bathtub need to up great ,tv my room is spoil very dissapoited but bed is very comfortable and nice
Bertram D. Couples Indonesia, May 4, 2013
Good value, no frills/budget hotel

Clean Nice room design although small, free wi-fi, good location only 5-10 mins walk to MRT
6.3
Hotel room was nice although room size was small. Free wi-fi worked great, and location was good / easy to find. The only drawback is on the staff's service (TV sound did not work, aircon was not very cold). I had to speak many times to the staffs, but stil they were not responsive
Rebecca B. Couples United Kingdom, April 30, 2013
Good value in KL

Close to metro
6.7
Rebecca B. Couples United Kingdom, April 24, 2013
Nice hotel in KL

Close to metro
7
Aditya G. Couples India, April 24, 2013
Econimical

Close to bus stand, close to city, shpooing
6.7
Rebecca B. Couples United Kingdom, April 23, 2013
Close to the Sky Train

Comfy bed, close to sky train, good air con
5.3
Nikolas C. Couples Singapore, April 22, 2013
A short but memorable & rejuvenated trip

Convenient location,easy access to public transport,Friendly staffs
9
I was really surprised when the staff allowed us to check in very early around 9 am after a tiring journey from Singapore.And the best was he didn't even charge a single cent for early check-in.It was really heart warming for us as we never really expected it and we were very tired at that moment.I was really impressed and highly recommend it to those who are planning to visit Kuala Lumpur.I almost forgot to mention that the Jacuzzi bath tub in our room was really awesome!!!
Hannes K. Couples Estonia, April 21, 2013
Good budhet option

Location, free parking, big tv
7.3
Phong L. Couples Vietnam, April 21, 2013
Should stay here

great location
6.3
i'm stay arenaa hotel in 3 days. good place to stay and great location to travel around city as well as chinatown. however,There are many cockroach in suite room, maybe that room too wet or not clean frequently.Leave luggage will be fee is RM20. R
Mohd D. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2013
Very Comfortable room even small size

Room design, bed, shower
8.7
From outside looks ugly but i knew this hotel is new hotel and its a boutique hotel. So i give it a try. The lobby too small (who care coz im not sleep at the lobby). Once i open the room door "WOW!!!!!" The room was superb. I love the design. Even though the room was small but how they create the room design was THUMB UP. Great job. Very clean. The bed very comfortable. They have rain shower also. Still have a space for me to put my bag. I love the room so much. Cheap and fantastic. Truely Boutique Hotel in kl and cheap.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CorridorArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Private 4-BedArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Private 6-BedArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bed in Family RoomArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin or Double RoomArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Private 4-Bedded DormitoryArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bunk Bed in Family Room & Private 6-BedArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Private 4 Bed DormitoryArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite - BathroomArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Single Bed in Mixed DormitoryArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room & Private 6-BedArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CorridorArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deco


AS-AGWEB-3B04