or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel

No 23 Jalan Tun Perak, Chinatown, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Corridor Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Private 4-Bed Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Private 6-Bed Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin bed in Family Room Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin or Double Room Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier room Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Private 4-bedded Dormitory Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bunk bed in Family room & Private 6-Bed Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Private 4 Bed Dorm Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite - Bathroom Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel exterior Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Single Bed in mixed Dorm
Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family room & Private 6-Bed Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Corridor Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deco
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
974 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (974)
Sort by:
Richard B. Solo travelers Philippines, December 27, 2012
New rooms, cheap rates, friendly staff

Conveniently located in downtown KLo
8
Hotel is located in city center near transportation lanes, so expect that it would be noisy. This place would be ideal for tourists who are sight seeing during the day.
Shopping Tip: Chinatown is nearby!
Min Z. Couples Macau, December 25, 2012
near chinatown and train station, noisy & dark

location
5
relatively near chinatown and train station. but it's noisy and dark as well due to that. free wifi at room with limited access.
Andi J. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 24, 2012
Lousy Hotel, Expect Nothing
2.3
Brisdale hotel is the lousiest hotel that I've ever stayed before. I will recommend you not to ruin your holiday, no matter how cheap it is. No strength at all in this place, even the staff challenge you. The staffs are impolite,impatient and unprofessional. Most importantly, they are RACIST. Staff named "Zohan" or "Johan", housekeeping, with no manner reject my simple request for asking the bath tub stopper. I request to Receptionist, and they ask me to ask from the housekeeper. I asked the housekeeper ZOHAN to help me, he said "You should call number 6, housekeeping department." I asked whether he IS an housekeeper, he replied, Yes. I asked ," then why you cannot help me, I am your in house guest you know?" He replied, "So What?!" I went off furiously, even worst, Zohan and his partner were SMOKING inside the room, lying down on the bed. Brisdale, YOU SUCK!
Suttie D. Couples Canada, December 23, 2012
A little weird... Noisy area, right on train track

People were great and it was pretty cheap
5
It was not a great hotel, but not the worst either. We would have preferred The Regge Mansion just around the corner... Cleaner - brighter.
Faizah A. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 22, 2012
Convinience

Clean room, good location and great breakfast
5.7
Kirandeep S. Couples Malaysia, December 20, 2012
Convenient and value for money

Location, value for money and convenient
4.7
I and my friend stayed here a couple of times when my friend visited KL. The thing that is good about this place is its location, its close to China town, the Masjid India and close to alot of other KL attractions. There are alot of good food areas as well so you will not have any problems with the variety of food. The hotel is a basic hotel with modest facilities, something that you could expect from any budget hotel.
Kareena L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 19, 2012
Convenient Location open 24 hours

a touch of luxury at a budget price
8.7
arrived from the airport at 2am and hotel was 2 minute walk and desk staff were awake and functional. i gained sole use of what should have been a shared room, with 2 twin beds, very close to one another and 2 bunkbeds in another room, which would have offered some privacy- the room was spacious and clean and the shower stalls, there were 3 were very designer, but glass doors, no locks-not sure I would have been comfortable if there had been other travellers in the room. The light above the bed could not be reached easily and I had to stand on the bed, maybe they were in position for a bunk bed. The TV was on the wall parellal to the wall above a bed, so not easily watched by all. Yes designer, but not designed well.
Travel tip: Ideal for a late arrival from the airport Ideal for a family as a base go elsewhere if you are looking for a good atmoshphere
Benoit B. Solo travelers France, December 18, 2012
Good location and nice rooms

Cool lighting in the rooms, polite and courteous staff
7.3
2days stay for visa run so not much expectations from the hotel facilities. Good location and decent rates.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Not far from KLCC and Puduraya bus station (walking distance)
Mohamad A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 18, 2012
small room and bad services

moden design room
6.7
small room and bad services..but nice with moden design room.
Kamil K. Couples Poland, December 17, 2012
good location but overpriced

close to station
4.7
Hotel overpriced. Poor standard, not goran enough. For the price i expected much more. It wasnt pleasent stay.ý

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CorridorArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Private 4-BedArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Private 6-BedArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin bed in Family RoomArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin or Double RoomArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier roomArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Private 4-bedded DormitoryArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bunk bed in Family room & Private 6-BedArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Private 4 Bed DormArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite - BathroomArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel exteriorArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Single Bed in mixed DormArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family room & Private 6-BedArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CorridorArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deco

Customer Reviews - Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01