My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel

No 23 Jalan Tun Perak, Chinatown, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Single bed in Mixed Dormitory Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Private 4-bedded Dormitory Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Private 4-bedded Dormitory Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Private 4 Bed Dorm Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite - Bathroom Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite - Jacuzzi Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Corridor Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Corridor Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe
Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel exterior Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
911 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (911)
Sort by:
Allan M. Couples Canada, February 10, 2014
Great location but noisy. No sleep

Location. Location. Location
6.7
It was so noisy beside the train I did of sleep either night. Our cab driver could not find the hotel because it is under the train tracks
Mohamed I. Couples Malaysia, February 1, 2014
Suitable if travelling alone

near to public transportation
6
Ooi H. Groups Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Great Stay

Centrally located, Friendly staff, Public Transportation friendly
7.3
Stayed 1 night. Great room. Nice decor. Bathroom cleaniness is so so. Room cleaniness is ok. If you like to have city view, get a lower floor. You can see LRT passing by and people along the road. If you want a quiet environment, request for higher floor. Great place for business people, city tour people. Not recommended for family or couple.
Awang M. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, January 4, 2014
The hotel is actually quite good

rest room and/or the shower area..almost fit for a king
6.3
i was actually taken when it stated that the room has a hot bath..and what a bath it was..actually a scene one would expect from a resort..it was beautifuulllllll...after that everything was down hill. the bed room was actually 'adjoining' with the restroom/bathroom ie. no wall so the airconditioning was everywhere. the bed was standard if not a bit more than that. the lift was crampy, the aisle coming up to the room makes u feel like you are in a submarine...all those i could live with..the worst was actually the LRT track is really besides the hotel/room! Everytimes it passes through you could feel the noise/vibration!
Bobby M. Families with older children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
Average but very good location

Accessibility and central location
7
It is good. Actually the location is at central of the city that makes me and my family can easily get the bus and of course the other public transportation. The room is at average. It is clean, good bathroom but our television is not working.
Kho N. Groups Malaysia, December 31, 2013
Its good

budget , clean , easy transport
8
Jay R. Couples United States of America, December 24, 2013
A nightmare

Location Shopping Food
5.3
I will never go back to this hotel. Rooms were so small., beds sag and Staff weren't friendly at all.
Darren O. Business travelers Malaysia, December 23, 2013
terrible, horrible, Unacceptable

none, just the bed
2.7
Roy H. Groups Singapore, December 22, 2013
Average hotel, nothing special

Near Chinatown, good food, Affordable price
6
Not all staff was helpful, We arrived early and ask for luggage room to store our luggage, reception staff say there is no luggage room which is not the case. There is nothing to watch on tv.
Roy H. Groups Singapore, December 22, 2013
Good value for 4 person stay

Near Chinatown, budget, good room design
6.3
Room is abit old. Toilet door cannot be close properly, heater not hot enough. But value for money, good for budget stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala LumpurArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Single bed in Mixed DormitoryArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Private 4-bedded DormitoryArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Private 4-bedded DormitoryArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Private 4 Bed DormArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite - BathroomArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite - JacuzziArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CorridorArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CorridorArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel exteriorArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05