or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel

No 23 Jalan Tun Perak, Chinatown, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Single bed in Mixed Dormitory Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Private 4-bedded Dormitory Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Private 4-bedded Dormitory Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Private 4 Bed Dorm Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite - Bathroom Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite - Jacuzzi Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Corridor Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Corridor Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe
Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel exterior Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
947 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (947)
Sort by:
Tra M. Couples Vietnam, May 5, 2014
satisfied with the fee

well designed, good location, supportive staff
7.7
good, satisfied with what I expected
Nur K. Groups Singapore, May 4, 2014
so far its good

bedroom, bathroom and facility
5.3
Well this hotel need some new environment
Tra M. Couples Vietnam, May 4, 2014
satisfied with my budget

good designed, clean room, quite friendly staff
7.7
Keng Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2014
Centrally located

Easy public transport as LRT station is nearby, lots of eating stalls, value for money
6.3
Wibul S. Families with young children Thailand, April 24, 2014
Easy in easy out worth for one night

Central, easy access, cheap,
5.3
Too pound with train, air condition is in bad position, but compared to price paid was accepted.
Siew T. Families with young children Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Unpleasant stay
3.3
It's an unpleasant stayed because the hotel is not maintain. The curtains rail damaged, nearly knocked my childs head. The worst is the toilet' s panel glass broken while my husband bathing. He suffered some bruises , scratches to his shoulder, hands and leg. Luckily my child are not injured. Such a sad stay. Will not recomend or revisit.
Zaiyah R. Groups Singapore, April 19, 2014
okay lor

clean,simple,fast
4.7
I was lucky to be recommended to nearby. It was clean n simple enough for a comfy stay overnight. The staff works well too. Arennaa mountbatten ... i think is newly painted ir renovated. Look messy.. n has an awful stench the minute u walk in. Toilet was wet an unkempt.. lks like lack of staff there.
Nuraisyah A. Couples Malaysia, April 16, 2014
comfort ,artistic decoration, cleans, love it

jacuzzi, rooms deco, staff
9.7
awesome... n really love it
Robert V. Couples Netherlands, April 9, 2014
Dirty airco

The location is excellent.
4.7
I got an dust allegry from the airconditioning in this hotel. We asked the staff to clean the airco which only helped marginally.
Bhagwan J. Business travelers India, April 4, 2014
Business hotel

Location location location
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala LumpurArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Single bed in Mixed DormitoryArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Private 4-bedded DormitoryArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Private 4-bedded DormitoryArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Private 4 Bed DormArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite - BathroomArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite - JacuzziArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CorridorArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CorridorArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel exteriorArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06