or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel

No 23 Jalan Tun Perak, Chinatown, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Single bed in Mixed Dormitory Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Private 4-bedded Dormitory Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Private 4-bedded Dormitory Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Private 4 Bed Dorm Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite - Bathroom Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite - Jacuzzi Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Corridor Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Corridor Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe
Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel exterior Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
930 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (930)
Sort by:
Robert V. Couples Netherlands, April 9, 2014
Dirty airco

The location is excellent.
4.7
I got an dust allegry from the airconditioning in this hotel. We asked the staff to clean the airco which only helped marginally.
Frederich S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 31, 2014
Easy access to public transport, Close to shopping

Easy access to public transport, Close to shopping areas, Easy access to the airport, Wide variety of buffet breakfast, Close to local restaurants
8
Easy access to public transport, Close to shopping areas, Easy access to the airport, Wide variety of buffet breakfast, Close to local restaurants
Tien D. Families with older children Vietnam, March 31, 2014
Clean, comfort and good location

Clean, comfort and good location
9.3
Staff are helpful
Ooi M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 29, 2014
convinience, near to mrt

convinience, near to mrt, clean
5.7
Desmond Y. Couples Malaysia, March 24, 2014
Nice, Adorable and Worth for price

Bed, Romantic, Easy
7.7
Overall quite good, because of location, can choose to eat outside or somewhere around this hotel, if you do not want to dine in at hotel restaurant.
Nadia V. Groups Philippines, March 24, 2014
comfortable

clean, affordable, spacious room
8.3
Khoo H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 22, 2014
Small, comfort environment

Nice room design, friendly staff with warm smile
7.7
Overall is nice, cheap and near to Masjid Jamek LRT, which only required less than 5 minutes walk. There's a Indian street near to this hotel and we had tried some Indian food and it's delicious! The room is comfort but there's some imperfect parts. The bathroom door for our room is seem a bit loose (may be the screw is loose) but still able to use. And there's also no sound for our TV, and we seem like watching dumb show.
Sulaiman J. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2014
Amazing fast even great conversation & expectation

hotel room is equipped of what we need. Fast service. Quick reaction.
9.7
since we were transfered to ARENAA STAR. this is ARENAA STAR REVIEW! from the start we never knew we are going to have an upgrade but we did as the staff explain why. we were transferred to ARENAA STAR which then amazed us with fast customer service expectation. we got an upgrade and glad that my friend got a room just next to us which we initially wanted when we arrive. just like that we are happy throughout the whole day unpacking and getting ready for the night. internet wifi was fast! appreciate it as much as we updated our statuses at facebook and instagram. transportation was nearby and GO KL free public bus service can get you to anywhere! WE LOVE ARENAA STAR and gonna book a room with BATHTUB next MONTH! see you again! hope there is still a room! Happy - Pharell Williams
Anwari F. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2014
We were transferred

We were transferred
7.3
We were actually transferred to Arenaa Star located not so far from Arenaa Mountbatten. Arenaa star is actually a bigger hotel and we were told that since Mountbatten is full, we get transferred for free.
Soon T. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 10, 2014
Noisiest Hotel Ever

Fast check in and out
5
The fact that it is located just a few meters from the LRT track means that I have to tolerate the noise every time the train passes by. I would not recommend it to the light sleepers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala LumpurArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Single bed in Mixed DormitoryArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Private 4-bedded DormitoryArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Private 4-bedded DormitoryArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Private 4 Bed DormArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite - BathroomArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite - JacuzziArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CorridorArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CorridorArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel exteriorArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01