or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel

No 23 Jalan Tun Perak, Chinatown, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Corridor Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Private 4-Bed Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Private 6-Bed Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin bed in Family Room Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin or Double Room Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier room Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Private 4-bedded Dormitory Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bunk bed in Family room & Private 6-Bed Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Private 4 Bed Dorm Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite - Bathroom Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel exterior Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Single Bed in mixed Dorm
Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family room & Private 6-Bed Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Corridor Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deco
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
180 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
Groups (180)
Sort by:
Alen L. Groups Malaysia, November 5, 2014
Not quite as expected

Cheap, Good location, friendly staff
5.3
The Stay was not as pleasent, i have Lower my expectation when i first booked The hotel, to my surprise it was below my expectation, worst! Upon check in we were give bed sheets as blanket? No bottled water? Even worst no kettle..The room does not have enough lightnings despite the small lintel desak lamp provided which i dont understand why....could have install brighter lighting....xcept The Good location, friendly staff and cheap rate i couldn't compliment any further.....
Santosh P. Groups India, October 31, 2014
Very nice place,Good staff and nice accommodation

The rooms, Location and friendly staff..
8.3
Chee B. Groups Malaysia, October 12, 2014
A pleasant stay in city.

Friendly staff, Great location & Value for money.
9
It is my second visit, feel satisfied with room cleanliness, well located at city, easy access to public transport, food within walking distance, thumbs up for a Chinese reception guy. overall recommended except room without aircon remote.
Lovely V. Groups Philippines, August 2, 2014
Gives you more than what you paid for

Location of this hotel is the best - very near a station of KL bus (Free bus), intercity bus terminal, LRT and Chinatown
9.3
Yee T. Groups Singapore, July 27, 2014
Not recommended
4
It was a bad experience stay with this hotel. Only location is considered average, the rest are all down. We booked 2 4-bedded dormitory. To be fair, 1 room was ok, value for money. However, the other room at different floor was nightmare. We had changed 3 rooms and was shown another 2 rooms, decided all are unfit for us to stay. Seriously, even if the price is cheap, we did not expect to sleep with cockroaches or sleep in a room where its aircon was warm (we saw a thick layer of dust on the aircon's filter when their maintenance guy took it out trying to resolve the aircon issue). Conclusion, if anyone really don't mind the little creature crawling on the floor or in the toilet, basin, cupboard.. then this is really a cheap choice. Or if you are really lucky enough, got the room that is free from them, you will like this hotel. We will not consider this hotel ever again.
Sasiganesh C. Groups India, July 25, 2014
Pleasant stay

Location, Accessibility, Room neatness
8.7
It was a good stay. First room air conditioner and TV was not functioning then they changed to another. In room facilities are good. Maintenance was good. Staff communication was good. Maintenance check on TVs and aircon is needed.
Lang P. Groups Vietnam, July 3, 2014
No Friendly

good located, near transportation, budget
6.7
Very near China town and other transportation.
Dece M. Groups Philippines, July 2, 2014
Fun

1. Centrally located 2. affordable 3. very good for short stays
7.3
Renuga K. Groups Malaysia, June 29, 2014
satisfying

ample washrooms, cleanliness and strategically located
8.3
it was a pleasant stay... definitely will come back
Matthew C. Groups Australia, June 21, 2014
Dirty hotel

Location
4.3
The hotel was too dirty and many products were broken

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CorridorArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Private 4-BedArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Private 6-BedArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin bed in Family RoomArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin or Double RoomArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Premier roomArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Private 4-bedded DormitoryArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bunk bed in Family room & Private 6-BedArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Private 4 Bed DormArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite - BathroomArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CafeArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel exteriorArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Single Bed in mixed DormArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family room & Private 6-BedArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CorridorArenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deco

Customer Reviews - Arenaa Mountbatten Boutique Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08