or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arenas Atiram Hotel

Capitán Arenas, 20, Les Corts, Barcelona, Spain 08034 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Arenas
Arenas Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Suite Room Arenas Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Suite Room Arenas Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Interior Arenas Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Lavabo Arenas Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Arenas Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Desayuno Continental Arenas Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Interior Arenas Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Coffee Shop/Cafe Arenas Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Arenas Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Meeting Room Arenas Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Arenas Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Interior Arenas Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Fitness Room Arenas Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Meeting Room Arenas Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Entrance Arenas Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace
Arenas Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Buffet Arenas Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Arenas Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Coffee Shop/Cafe Arenas Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Reception Arenas Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Arenas Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Arenas Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Arenas Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Coffee Shop/Cafe Arenas Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Lobby Arenas Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Reception Arenas Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Arenas Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant
Area: Les Corts Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (16)
Sort by:
Monica P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 14, 2013
This is an excellent hotel and I thoroughly enjoye

The staff - they were considerate, helpful and efficient. The room was accessable and had a walk in shower. The location was exactly right for me.
10
Gautam A. Solo travelers India, November 24, 2012
Efficient Business Hotel Stay

Centrally located, Tranquil Surroundings, Comfortable Room
6
I had to request the Manager for a change of room. They told me that "Agoda bookings" are given the rooms which are cheaper, with no view & are their small rooms. Because I was staying for a longer period, they grudgingly moved me to a better room, which was definitely more comfortable. I would not recommend Agoda Members to this Hotel for this policy they use for Agoda Members.
Po-Chi K. Business travelers Australia, July 5, 2012
Good location but one staff didn't do his job well

Clean room, free wifi, fantastic location, quiet at night.
8
this hotel has many good features, including clean room, free wifi, near metro station and tram stop. it is also quiet at night. i had good sleeps here. however, i am not impressed with one particular staff's job performance. he always wore a poker face when he served customers, which is not a good thing for someone working in the hospitality industry. he wrongly keyed in the computer system my nationality as china, and gave me a printout showing china as my nationality. but i am taiwanese, not chinese. my passport shows clearly the capital letters taiwan! i actually feel offended to be called a chinese. also he insisted i need to pay for the breakfast. however, my hotel voucher says clearly that the breakfast is included. i had to show him my hotel voucher one more time to convince him. this left me a bad impression with this staff. i would suggest the husa arenas hotel management strengthen this staff's training, before he puts off more potential customers. i won't go back to this hotel unless there is some change done to this staff's attitude and serving skills.
Hazel L. Couples United Kingdom, April 25, 2012
great location, clean comfy room, excellent staff

close to metro, plenty of choice for places to eat
9
short walk to the metro and olympic stadium. Clean comfortable rooms. Staff were lovely, no fuss, polite and helpful. They also spoke perfect english. This hotel met all our requirements for our trip which was made sweeter by Chelsea winning.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: perfect for Nou Camp fixtures
Simon L. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2010
Just outside the city hotel

Reasonable price with not too bad rooms
6.3
The hotel was pretty decent in terms of service and comfort of the rooms. Pricing pretty reasonable. The hotel was just out of the city and therefore convenience. taff was friendly and rooms were clean so not much complaints.
Mariam A. Couples United Kingdom, September 11, 2009
my first stay in husa Arenus barcelona

Nice hotel, excellent rooms, really nice freindly staff.
10
The hotel is situated in a good location easy connections on the metro and buses and walking distance of all the high streets shops good cafes and coffee bars. The shops are a bit expensive then i would have hoped but they did have good friendly staff and would go out of their way to help. The hotel was very clean and service was excellent,food was very tasty presented professionally. Very good value for your money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Easy access to the open bus top sightseeing.
Ivan D. Business travelers Colombia, September 5, 2014
Experiencia en Atiram Hotel

Ubicación, tamaño y habitacion
7.7
Fue muy placentera y tranquila. Era lo que estábamos buscando. Hubiera sido mejor si se complementara con un buen restaurante.
Jose A. Business travelers Spain, January 17, 2013
hotel a reformar con excelente personal

ubicación y el personal
5.3
Hotel que necesita reformas y sin duda mejorar el desayuno, de calidad muy deficiente. La ubicación del hotel es muy buena y la atención del personal lo mejor del hotel.
Teresa A. Business travelers Spain, October 19, 2012
Hotel acogedor (como en casa)

Me gustó el trato amable, cordial y directo
8.3
Agradable situado en una céntrica zona cerca de la parada de metro María Cristina y a escasos metros del Corte Inglés y del Palacio Real. También está a 2 minutos de la avenida Diagonal y del Palacio de Congresos AXA.
Restaurant Tip: La Garlana, saliendo del Hotel a la derecha a escasos diez (10) metros
Edita D. Business travelers Spain, July 4, 2012
hotel antiguo bien ubicado

ubicación
5.3
El precio del hotel era muy bueno para un hotel 4 estrellas pero el tamaño de las habitaciones, la antigüedad del mobiliario, los servicios ofrecidos no son de un hotel de 4 estrellas. Realmente considero engañoso que esté en esta categoría. El desayuno tipo buffet está bien pero es sencillo y con poco personal de atención. No hay servicio de cafetería los domingos. Los accesorios de aseo son muy escasos.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arenas Atiram Hotel BarcelonaArenas Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Suite RoomArenas Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Suite RoomArenas Atiram Hotel Barcelona - InteriorArenas Atiram Hotel Barcelona - LavaboArenas Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomArenas Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Desayuno ContinentalArenas Atiram Hotel Barcelona - InteriorArenas Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Coffee Shop/CafeArenas Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceArenas Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Meeting RoomArenas Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceArenas Atiram Hotel Barcelona - InteriorArenas Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Fitness RoomArenas Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Meeting RoomArenas Atiram Hotel Barcelona - EntranceArenas Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceArenas Atiram Hotel Barcelona - BuffetArenas Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomArenas Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Coffee Shop/CafeArenas Atiram Hotel Barcelona - ReceptionArenas Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomArenas Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomArenas Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomArenas Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Coffee Shop/CafeArenas Atiram Hotel Barcelona - LobbyArenas Atiram Hotel Barcelona - ReceptionArenas Atiram Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantArenas Atiram Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantArenas Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomArenas Atiram Hotel Barcelona - LobbyArenas Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Arenas Atiram Hotel, Barcelona

AS-AGWEB-3A01