Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Argento

Qaliet Street, St. Julian's, St. Julian's, Malta STJ3255 (Show on map)

Book now!

Argento St. Julian’s - Junior Suite Argento St. Julian’s - Junior Suite Argento St. Julian’s - Hotel Interior Argento St. Julian’s - Guest Room Argento St. Julian’s - Interior Argento St. Julian’s - Lobby Area Argento St. Julian’s - Lobby Area Argento St. Julian’s - Rooftop Swimming Pool Argento St. Julian’s - Rooftop Swimming Pool Argento St. Julian’s - Rooftop Terrace Argento St. Julian’s - Restaurant Argento St. Julian’s - Restaurant Argento St. Julian’s - Lobby Area Argento St. Julian’s - Rooftop Swimming Pool Argento St. Julian’s - Junior Suite Argento St. Julian’s - Hotel Interior
Argento St. Julian’s - Pub/Lounge Argento St. Julian’s - Pub/Lounge Argento St. Julian’s - Guest Room Argento St. Julian’s - Guest Room Argento St. Julian’s - Guest Room Argento St. Julian’s - Fitness Room Argento St. Julian’s - Fitness Room Argento St. Julian’s - View St Julians Argento St. Julian’s - Rooftop Swimming Pool Argento St. Julian’s - Astoria Suite Argento St. Julian’s - Rooftop Terrace Argento St. Julian’s - Restaurant - Terrace
Area: St. Julian's Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 58 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (58)
Sort by:
Yuichi K. Solo travelers Japan, February 1, 2015
Perfect rest

Location, facility, quiet
9.3
Despite the fact it was only one night stay, I really enjoyed my stay here. The facility is very new (with free tea/coffee) and the bed/bathtub are large and clean. The receptionist was very helpful as well. Since it is located near Hilton, it was easier to find the hotel by bus/taxi. I will stay here again next time.
Cezary C. Families with young children Canada, December 13, 2014
review

location clean cozy
8.7
Sylvia T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 18, 2014
Beautiful hotel

Staff , room and roof pool
9
The hotel is very comfortable and the staff are extremely helpful. The room was clean. Cannot fault on anything
Dolores G. Couples United Kingdom, October 25, 2014
Great

Location staff breakfast
10
Very good delighted with our choice
Caroline P. Couples United Kingdom, October 20, 2014
Another trip to Malta to visit family.

Clean. Not too big. Nice mix of age groups.
9
Our stay at the Argento was very enjoyable indeed. As regular visitors to Malta to visit family, we have stayed in several hotels. We really enjoyed the Argento because it was a smaller, more intimate hotel and seemed to be occupied by couples and small groups of different age ranges which makes it more interesting. We enjoyed the ease and smoothness of breakfast time (as well as enjoying the food). Whilst the hotel has a cool, clean sophistication, it manages to remain friendly and intimate at the same time. We would definitely book again, subject to pricing.
Kristina L. Couples Australia, August 18, 2014
We will be back

Location, service, best BREAKFAST we had through all of europe
10
Absolutely perfect The amenities were amazing, the service outstanding and the location was perfect. Central to all the best nightlife, restaurants and beaches Can't wait to visit again
Wim S. Couples Netherlands, December 16, 2013
Next time we stay here as well

Luxury room, good breakfast
8.3
Argento is situated in the area where our daughter lives. This time it was a short stay, but for a next time, including a holiday at Malta, we will definitely go for this hotel
Damian W. Solo travelers Australia, December 8, 2013
Great value in the best holiday location in Malta

Great friendly, helpful staff. Fantastic location for public transport. Very close to nightlife without the noise.
10
I believe the best location in Malta. 50 meters to buses to/from Valletta, airport, ferry to Gozo and many other places. Nearby restaurants and bars open all year round. Close to Paceville nightclubs but very quiet. Great value for money. Staff are very friendly and helpful.
Alan J. Couples United Kingdom, October 14, 2013
Good value clean hotel near public transport

Friendly helpful staff
8
John F. Couples United Kingdom, July 20, 2013
pleasant break in the sun

staff very attentative,spotlessy clean throughout the hotel and a good breakfast
9.3
a very quiet,modern hotel made for a relaxing break more like a city hotel than your normal resort type,close to all amenities,sun trap roof-top pool suited for adults.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Argento St. Julian’s - Lobby loungeArgento St. Julian’s - Junior SuiteArgento St. Julian’s - Junior SuiteArgento St. Julian’s - Hotel InteriorArgento St. Julian’s - Guest RoomArgento St. Julian’s - InteriorArgento St. Julian’s - Lobby AreaArgento St. Julian’s - Lobby AreaArgento St. Julian’s - Rooftop Swimming PoolArgento St. Julian’s - Rooftop Swimming PoolArgento St. Julian’s - Rooftop TerraceArgento St. Julian’s - RestaurantArgento St. Julian’s - RestaurantArgento St. Julian’s - Lobby AreaArgento St. Julian’s - Rooftop Swimming PoolArgento St. Julian’s - Junior SuiteArgento St. Julian’s - Hotel InteriorArgento St. Julian’s - Pub/LoungeArgento St. Julian’s - Pub/LoungeArgento St. Julian’s - Guest RoomArgento St. Julian’s - Guest RoomArgento St. Julian’s - Guest RoomArgento St. Julian’s - Fitness RoomArgento St. Julian’s - Fitness RoomArgento St. Julian’s - View St JuliansArgento St. Julian’s - Rooftop Swimming PoolArgento St. Julian’s - Astoria SuiteArgento St. Julian’s - Rooftop TerraceArgento St. Julian’s - Restaurant - TerraceArgento St. Julian’s - Restaurant - Terrace


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05