Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ari Putri Hotel

Cemara Street, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool 2 Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bar & Coffee shop Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Restaurant Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Water Fountain Ari Putri Hotel Bali - New Wing Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Pool side Bar Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Garden Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Garden Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room Terrace Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room - King Size Bed Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa & Massage
Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa & Massage Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Restaurant Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
314 reviews

213 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (314)
Sort by:
John G. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 22, 2015
Great little hotel.

The location, the breakfast and the pool.
9.7
This hotel at the southern end of Sanur met all my expectations. Staff were wonderful and the room was excellent. Breakfast is adequate without being spectacular. I particularly liked the location with excellent restaurants all around in walking distance. Local people are very friendly. The only problem was Europeans sometimes leave belongings on pool lounges and disappear for extended times! I don't agree with this so moved belongings in a reasonable time. I will definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Damon H. Families with young children Canada, October 18, 2015
Another great stay

Price, food, and location
9
Second time we've stayed here, and we liked both times. This time we got the deluxe room, on the spa side of the hotel with a separate pool (MUCH larger rooms than standard, but both are OK). Both pools are nice, breakfasts are good in general, staff (especially room service) is very nice and accommodating. Area is OK - some nice restaurants and a reasonable walk to the beach. It's a bit 'slow' here, but within reach of some very nice stuff. Nice to relax when you don't have much on the agenda, but also tons of tours and transport just outside the hotel. Worst problem is the wireless Internet which frequently turns off and is very slow. Not ideal if you NEED the Internet to be fast, this may annoy you. Would probably go back again, but there is lots of variety in the area.
Report this review
Having H. Families with young children Taiwan, September 27, 2015
Worth to try

Location good with small swimming pool
5.7
Good
Report this review
David B. Solo travelers Australia, September 13, 2015
Overall a great stay

Hotel location, value for money, excellent staff
9
Overall I had a great all round stay. For the price you are paying I couldn't recommend it higher. Location is great in a quieter part of Sanur with close access to the beach and some great beach side warungs . The staff couldn't have been anymore friendlier and nothing was ever any trouble at all. The restaurant/ room service was very good at a very reasonable price for a hotel. I did stay in both the stardard and deluxe rooms as the standard rooms were booked out for a couple nights. The deluxe rooms are newer and somewhat nicer but as a solo traveler the standard rooms were more than fine for me. As a place Sanur is a very relaxing beach strip. Ideal for getting away and recharging the batteries as I was looking to do. Certainly not a backpacker mecca. Plenty of bar/restaurant type places but you'll still find a bit of drinking action if that's what your after. All in all the Ari Putri has got everything you could want in a hotel without breaking the bank.
Report this review
Andrew M. Families with young children Australia, September 8, 2015
Very, very disappointed

pool, pool, pool
4.3
It was a very small hotel and therefore if people wanted to make noise it was terrible. We booked a room with a king sized bed, but were disappointed to only get a queen sized bed. We queried this with staff and we were told they are kings. Sorry guys but they are queens. Relaxing by the pool was ok, but it smelled like a fish market. It seems they have not spent a cent on this place in many years.The old metal doorstop was still in the entrance to our room so perfect for injuring oneself.
Report this review
Sallie I. Couples United States of America, September 2, 2015
Great Location, Friendly Staff

Central location to the Beach, Shopping and Restaurants
9.7
We were able to leave our large luggage while we traveled to Java -- very convenient. The street is lined with shops and restaurants, but the room is secluded and quiet. Charming pool with a little sun bathing available. Beach is within ten to fifteen minute easy walk. We would both stay here again.
Report this review
Joanne M. Couples New Zealand, September 2, 2015
Great value, comfortable sray.

pool, quiet location, cable tv
9.3
We booked a standard room, and this was excellent value for money. Stayed 5 nights and would liked to stay longer but it was fully booked. The pool was a bit murky when we arrived, but then was cleaned up. Room was very spacious. A bit older, but great for the price, so no complaints. Breakfast was ok, pretty standard for this type of hotel.Lovely and quiet. Initially we were put in a very dark room at the back, but they were happy to move us when we requested to not stay there.We would stay there again.
Report this review
Cynthia M. Couples Australia, August 23, 2015
overnight stay

location, room size and breakfast
8
My husband and I enjoyed our stay at the Air Putri Hotel. We were only there one night and spent most of our time out and about in Sanur. The room was comfortable, the staff were friendly, overall good value for money.
Report this review
Helen H. Solo travelers Australia, August 22, 2015
Great small hotel

The Ari Putri is centrally located at the quiet end of Sanur. It was close to the beach and restaurants. It was quiet and the staff were very helpful. The food at the hotel was good.
8
This is a little gem of a hotel. It was so well located and central to everything. The rooms were spotlessly clean and the staff were very friendly. The breakfast is a bit basic but was more than enough. I took my own kettle so I could make a cup of tea when I wanted to. I thought it was good value for money and would stay here again.
Report this review
Charlotte J. Couples France, August 19, 2015
Good place

Swimming pool, breakfast, location
9
Very nice
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 213 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ari Putri Hotel BaliAri Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool 2Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bar & Coffee shopAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestaurantAri Putri Hotel Bali - Water FountainAri Putri Hotel Bali - New WingAri Putri Hotel Bali - Pool side BarAri Putri Hotel Bali - GardenAri Putri Hotel Bali - GardenAri Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room TerraceAri Putri Hotel Bali - Standard RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room - King Size BedAri Putri Hotel Bali - Standard RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Spa & MassageAri Putri Hotel Bali - Spa & MassageAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestaurantAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - BathroomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAri Putri Hotel Bali - ExteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02