or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ari Putri Hotel

Cemara Street, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool 2 Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bar & Coffee shop Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Restaurant Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Water Fountain Ari Putri Hotel Bali - New Wing Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Pool side Bar Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Garden Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Garden Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room Terrace Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room - King Size Bed Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa & Massage
Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa & Massage Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Restaurant Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
223 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (223)
Sort by:
Eileen K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 20, 2014
Unpleasant,

Food good, location ok
5
Very unpleasant stay. My first reaction when I checked in here was to check right back out again. I wish I had! Dark dingy and yes a bit dirty room, more like a closet under the stairs. Very 1970's, furniture, bathroom and a lovely fluorescent strip light under the windows. Unpleasant waitress service at breakfast, only interested in serving older men. There are two sides to this hotel, a new "boutique" side, and a very old dated standard room side. For the price for either you could find a much nicer, brighter & cleaner room nearby. Most of the clientelle were older, probably feeling more at home in the 70's decor. Finally I would suggest if you are unfortunate enough to stay here, make sure you check your bill as you leave. Either they have the most expensive laundry service in Bali or the receptionist added a little somethin on for herself.
Manuel C. Families with young children Australia, October 10, 2014
Modern room with pool view

Proximity of ground floor room to pool, freindly staff and location
8.3
Fantastic
Manuel C. Families with young children Australia, October 9, 2014
Tired room, spend the extra and go a deluxe room

Freindly staff, location and pool
7
Late check in for overnight stay. Staff were great and breakfast was good. Would definitely recommended if you are heading to Nusa Lembongan the next day however, pay the little extra for a deluxe room if you have small children as standard rooms are getting tired.
Robert L. Families with young children Australia, October 8, 2014
Relaxing place

Location, Price, Calm
7
It was nice and relaxing but close to some action if that is what you wanted. We liked it because we could just hang around the pool and gardens and relax before heading back to work
Ian H. Families with older children Australia, October 4, 2014
Accomadation at Ari Putri

Price, Staff and breakfast
8.7
Great. Enjoyed my time there. Friendly and helpful staff.
Guang C. Couples China, October 3, 2014
Good choice for the money

Pool, garden and staff
9.3
Very nice and quite
Justin F. Couples Australia, October 1, 2014
Great hotel next to the big resorts

Room service, parking, cost
8.3
We had a fantastic stay in the spacious deluxe room for three nights and will stay at this hotel again. The food is amazing at a great price too that was a real bonus.
Christina K. Couples Denmark, October 1, 2014
Stay in Sanur

Nice hotel pool and surroundings, very delicious breakfast buffet, clean rooms
10
we really enjoyed our stay here, and I will definitely stay here again if I ever come back to Sanur. The staf spoke english and was very helpful. The breakfast was really nice and served on the top floor. The wi fi is fine and the rooms are nice. Clean swimming pool and shower.
Blair C. Couples New Zealand, September 29, 2014
Would not come back unless it improves

Location
5
Looks nice at the entrance. Pool are a good. Rooms dated and the bathroom stank. Our non-smoking room stank of smoke. Yuk. Not impressed.
Jay S. Solo travelers Australia, September 25, 2014
comfy

pool quite location
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ari Putri Hotel BaliAri Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool 2Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bar & Coffee shopAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestaurantAri Putri Hotel Bali - Water FountainAri Putri Hotel Bali - New WingAri Putri Hotel Bali - Pool side BarAri Putri Hotel Bali - GardenAri Putri Hotel Bali - GardenAri Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room TerraceAri Putri Hotel Bali - Standard RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room - King Size BedAri Putri Hotel Bali - Standard RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Spa & MassageAri Putri Hotel Bali - Spa & MassageAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestaurantAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - BathroomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAri Putri Hotel Bali - ExteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05