Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ari Putri Hotel

Cemara Street, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool 2 Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bar & Coffee shop Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Restaurant Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Water Fountain Ari Putri Hotel Bali - New Wing Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Pool side Bar Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Garden Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Garden Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room Terrace Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room - King Size Bed Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa & Massage
Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa & Massage Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Restaurant Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 285 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (285)
Sort by:
Renee G. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 12, 2015
Mrs

Lovely pool, good food, good place
7.7
Report this review
Lynette R. Couples Australia, March 11, 2015
Pleasant place to stay!

Staff. Peacefulness. Location to Beach & seafront warungs.
8
A nice quite, clean place to stay for a relaxing holiday. Ample breakfast with variety.The staff are always friendly and helpful. Other reviews say they mainly have older guests but this time there was a mixture of ages as well as a mixture of nationalities. I would recommend this place as a very good priced hotel.
Report this review
Emese H. Solo travelers Hungary, March 10, 2015
Absolutely no go!!!
4.3
Not clean at all! Run down! Pillow, bed sheets extremely smelly and DIRTY!! It seemed as if it hasnt been changed! Food: worst i have ever eaten in my life... I left my food there, it was disgusting and they didnt show too much interest if i liked it or not... Pool ugly, have no clue what kind of spots! Gym:that is redicilous! 100 yr old equipments... Location : bad! Area: no way!!
Report this review
Wendy S. Couples Australia, March 5, 2015
A Good Place To Stay in Sanur

Location, cost, pool
6.7
Really happy with our choice to stay here. I usually stay more central but was glad I stayed up this end, with Jl Cemara a continuation of Jl Raya Tamblingan. Plenty of taxis and bemos go past the front of Ari Putri if necessary. Plenty of people are riding bikes now around Sanur and by staying up this end, it was great to hire a bike and ride to the other end of the beach front boardwalk. There are 2 pools at Ari Putri, kept clean (as is the whole complex) and were great. The rooms were large, beds comfortable. We were on the third floor of the new wing (would not recommend if you don't like stairs or have a disability, but good if you want to work off lunch/dinner!). We liked the balcony, looking east to morning sunrise. Wi-Fi wasn't always the best in the room, I often had to go outside on the balcony. Breakfast was monotonous, but the usual fare. Bit of a catastrophe when I put "yoghurt" on my fruit, only to discover it was mayonnaise! Plenty of places nearby for laundry, cycle hire, eating, and not far to the beach. Given a good price, I would stay here again.
Report this review
Levi Z. Couples Australia, February 22, 2015
good for the over sixties

location, quiet
6.3
the room and bed was clean and comfortable and the location is a good base to explore sanur. close to the beach and heaps of restaurants near by. the staff were nice enough but seemed a lot more polite and helpful to the older guests which made up the greatest population of the hotel(we were probably the youngest by at least 30 years). For the price we payed you can't expect too much and there is plenty of places near by to get breakfast so wasn't that much of an issue. being an older hotel the power did go out a lot with the storms but was never off for long and you can't get wifi access in the rooms upstairs. all in all the stay was pleasant enough but I highly doubt we would ever stay there again.
Report this review
Dona D. Families with older children Australia, February 18, 2015
The place to stay in Sanur

Pool, location, breakfast
10
I travelled with my father and booked the hotel at the last minute. Needing twin share they accomodated our request despite not having twin share rooms by adding an extra bed in our room for us. That was a lovely compromise. Also the breakfast buffet, we found were generous and varied every day. Best to catcha taxi from the main part of Sanur as we walked the 3km (plus more) trying to find the place. Nice to see the scenic route but best to do after dropping off your bags. Lovely restaurants on the beach and activities to involve yourself in. All of which are a 10minute or less walk. Not as crazy as the busier areas of Bali but still shopping and eating to be done, which makes this the perfect location for a relaxing and enjoyable holiday. Definitely recommend Ari putri as the hotel to stay. They have cable and mini fridge. Would suggest a kettle, for tea and coffee in the rooms, but the bar is just on the premises so no need. Loved it there Would definitely come back!
Report this review
Ebbe J. Couples Denmark, February 15, 2015
Good value for the money.

Nice pool area. Fine breakfast. Nice large room with a balcony
9
We enjoyed our stay at the Ari Putri. We had a fine room with a large balcony. The breakfast buffet was satisfactory and the service at the hotel was excellent. We should like to return to the Ari Putri some day.
Report this review
Gordon S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 12, 2015
sanur hotel

staff, breakfast and location
8
Good, problem with a/c.quickly moved to another room.staff were friendly and polite. Central location. nice staying there
Report this review
Pamela S. Couples Canada, February 3, 2015
Good for price paid

Good location, on Main Street. Restaurant had cheap food. Pool was refreshing
7
Although it was very dated, we had a pleasant stay.
Report this review
Stacey M. Groups New Zealand, January 29, 2015
Fantastic Hotel

The hotel was close to our conference, the staff were lovely, rooms well kept, great price and such beautiful hotel grounds.
9.3
This is a small hotel, and a 3 star, but it had everything we needed with nothing overly fancy (just how we like it). Staff were all very friendly and helpful, our room was great, as was the pool and breakfast. All in all would stay here again and again and again! Really nice hotel and well priced.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ari Putri Hotel BaliAri Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool 2Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bar & Coffee shopAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestaurantAri Putri Hotel Bali - Water FountainAri Putri Hotel Bali - New WingAri Putri Hotel Bali - Pool side BarAri Putri Hotel Bali - GardenAri Putri Hotel Bali - GardenAri Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room TerraceAri Putri Hotel Bali - Standard RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room - King Size BedAri Putri Hotel Bali - Standard RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Spa & MassageAri Putri Hotel Bali - Spa & MassageAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestaurantAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - BathroomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAri Putri Hotel Bali - ExteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03