Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ari Putri Hotel

Cemara Street, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
314 reviews

213 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (314)
Sort by:
Grant H. Couples Australia, August 19, 2015
great hotel friendly comfortable

location comfortable nice pools
9
Really enjoyed our stay and would return
Report this review
Wang Y. Groups China, July 30, 2015
Good Location

good Location, Friendly Staff, Room condition
7.3
Report this review
Glenna-Faye D. Solo travelers Australia, July 21, 2015
Good value for money

The pool was a very good size and here was another pool at the back. Good service when I arrived there at midnight. The breakfast was great and tasty.
8.7
Nice place to stay for the price. Only annoying thing was having to go down stairs and go up another flight of stairs to get to the dining area. Pool bar was not in use. Room was comfortable and very clean.
Report this review
Malcolm F. Solo travelers Australia, July 20, 2015
Nice quiet hotel near the beach.

Location near the beach, just a short walk through the Puri Satrian to get to the beach. Pool area is nice and quiet. Plenty of restaurants on the street outside.
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at the Ari Putri. I spent a lot of time relaxing around the pool area and going for long walks along the beach front. I had a standard room & it was clean and perfectly adequate for my purposes. WiFi was good through the hotel.
Report this review
Robert M. Business travelers Australia, June 27, 2015
A good value place to stay in Samur

Good staff; comfortable room; good access
7.3
Report this review
Richard H. Couples Australia, June 21, 2015
Five night hassle free

Cleanliness Staff Performance Value for Money
9
Clean,Quiet,Friendly. Hassle free, Great restaurants with in walking distance from hotel. One street back from the beach
Report this review
Ursula M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 10, 2015
Good value and traditional Balinese hotel

Pretty gardens and authentic Balinese ambience. Polite, friendly and helpful staff. Excellent value for a budget trip, even the bar prices beat local bars and restaurants!!
8
The hotel was lovely and it suited me perfectly for a budget mini-break. The standard rooms are in desperate need of some light cosmetic maintenance, particularly in the bathrooms. Just bear in mind that you get what you pay for...if you want five star then go and pay for it...it will cost you five times the price!!!
Report this review
Michael M. Couples Australia, June 7, 2015
Best value for money in sanur

Cleanliness, staff and quiet
10
Been to Bali 5 times and first time time to sanur Ari putri was reccomended by family and friends. We will be staying there again!
Report this review
Dana M. Couples Australia, June 1, 2015
Value for Money

Location and 2 pools and ambiance
8.3
Report this review
Dennis S. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 28, 2015
Very disappointed booked 3 nights stayed 1

Pool , leaving the hotel
2.7
Disgusting room smell of damp would not give a kettle to make baby's milk travel cot extra $6 a night We stayed 1 night out of 3 and did not sleep aircon not cold and mould on the wall The staff not care only interested in taking extra money for anything they can I would not recommend this for a family if as a couple naught be ok if you class this as 1 star rooms the pool looks ok
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 213 reviews Next page
Ari Putri Hotel BaliAri Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool 2Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bar & Coffee shopAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestaurantAri Putri Hotel Bali - Water FountainAri Putri Hotel Bali - New WingAri Putri Hotel Bali - Pool side BarAri Putri Hotel Bali - GardenAri Putri Hotel Bali - GardenAri Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room TerraceAri Putri Hotel Bali - Standard RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room - King Size BedAri Putri Hotel Bali - Standard RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Spa & MassageAri Putri Hotel Bali - Spa & MassageAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestaurantAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - BathroomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAri Putri Hotel Bali - ExteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02