arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 327 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 327 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.0

7.3 Wang Y.
China
August 03, 2015
Good Location
good Location, Friendly Staff, Room condition

8.7 Glenna-Faye D.
Australia
July 29, 2015
Good value for money
The pool was a very good size and here was another pool at the back. Good service when I arrived there at midnight. The breakfast was great and tasty.
Nice place to stay for the price. Only annoying thing was having to go down stairs and go up another flight of stairs to get to the dining area. Pool bar was not in use. Room was comfortable and very clean.

8.3 Malcolm F.
Australia
July 21, 2015
Nice quiet hotel near the beach.
Location near the beach, just a short walk through the Puri Satrian to get to the beach. Pool area is nice and quiet. Plenty of restaurants on the street outside.
I enjoyed my stay at the Ari Putri. I spent a lot of time relaxing around the pool area and going for long walks along the beach front. I had a standard room & it was clean and perfectly adequate for my purposes. WiFi was good through the hotel.

9 Richard H.
Australia
July 03, 2015
Five night hassle free
Cleanliness Staff Performance Value for Money
Clean,Quiet,Friendly. Hassle free, Great restaurants with in walking distance from hotel. One street back from the beach

7.3 Robert J.
Australia
June 28, 2015
A good value place to stay in Samur
Good staff; comfortable room; good access

8 Ursula M.
United Kingdom
June 14, 2015
Good value and traditional Balinese hotel
Pretty gardens and authentic Balinese ambience. Polite, friendly and helpful staff. Excellent value for a budget trip, even the bar prices beat local bars and restaurants!!
The hotel was lovely and it suited me perfectly for a budget mini-break. The standard rooms are in desperate need of some light cosmetic maintenance, particularly in the bathrooms. Just bear in mind that you get what you pay for...if you want five star then go and pay for it...it will cost you five times the price!!!

10 Michael M.
Australia
June 09, 2015
Best value for money in sanur
Cleanliness, staff and quiet
Been to Bali 5 times and first time time to sanur Ari putri was reccomended by family and friends. We will be staying there again!

8.3 Dana M.
Australia
June 06, 2015
Value for Money
Location and 2 pools and ambiance

7.7 Renee G.
United Kingdom
June 05, 2015
Mrs
Lovely pool, good food, good place

7.3 linda D.
Australia
June 01, 2015
pleasant hotel
breakfast, staff, location
The hotel is old bali style, lovely gardens and pool, the staff were very helpful and pleasant. The standard rooms are very musty smelling and in need of renovating, would stay in the deluxe rooms next time. Overall a lovely hotel in a great location, would stay again.