Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 332 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 332 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Sallie I.
United States
September 07, 2015
Great Location, Friendly Staff
Central location to the Beach, Shopping and Restaurants
We were able to leave our large luggage while we traveled to Java -- very convenient. The street is lined with shops and restaurants, but the room is secluded and quiet. Charming pool with a little sun bathing available. Beach is within ten to fifteen minute easy walk. We would both stay here again.

Helen H.
Australia
August 24, 2015
Great small hotel
The Ari Putri is centrally located at the quiet end of Sanur. It was close to the beach and restaurants. It was quiet and the staff were very helpful. The food at the hotel was good.
This is a little gem of a hotel. It was so well located and central to everything. The rooms were spotlessly clean and the staff were very friendly. The breakfast is a bit basic but was more than enough. I took my own kettle so I could make a cup of tea when I wanted to. I thought it was good value for money and would stay here again.

Cynthia M.
Australia
August 24, 2015
overnight stay
location, room size and breakfast
My husband and I enjoyed our stay at the Air Putri Hotel. We were only there one night and spent most of our time out and about in Sanur. The room was comfortable, the staff were friendly, overall good value for money.

Grant H.
Australia
August 23, 2015
great hotel friendly comfortable
location comfortable nice pools
Really enjoyed our stay and would return

charlotte J.
France
August 23, 2015
Good place
Swimming pool, breakfast, location
Very nice

Wang Y.
China
August 03, 2015
Good Location
good Location, Friendly Staff, Room condition

Glenna-Faye D.
Australia
July 29, 2015
Good value for money
The pool was a very good size and here was another pool at the back. Good service when I arrived there at midnight. The breakfast was great and tasty.
Nice place to stay for the price. Only annoying thing was having to go down stairs and go up another flight of stairs to get to the dining area. Pool bar was not in use. Room was comfortable and very clean.

Malcolm F.
Australia
July 21, 2015
Nice quiet hotel near the beach.
Location near the beach, just a short walk through the Puri Satrian to get to the beach. Pool area is nice and quiet. Plenty of restaurants on the street outside.
I enjoyed my stay at the Ari Putri. I spent a lot of time relaxing around the pool area and going for long walks along the beach front. I had a standard room & it was clean and perfectly adequate for my purposes. WiFi was good through the hotel.

Richard H.
Australia
July 03, 2015
Five night hassle free
Cleanliness Staff Performance Value for Money
Clean,Quiet,Friendly. Hassle free, Great restaurants with in walking distance from hotel. One street back from the beach

Robert J.
Australia
June 28, 2015
A good value place to stay in Samur
Good staff; comfortable room; good access