Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ari Putri Hotel

Cemara Street, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool 2 Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bar & Coffee shop Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Restaurant Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Water Fountain Ari Putri Hotel Bali - New Wing Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Pool side Bar Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Garden Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Garden Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room Terrace Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room - King Size Bed Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa & Massage
Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa & Massage Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Restaurant Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
314 reviews

213 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (314)
Sort by:
Geoffrey P. Couples United Kingdom, January 20, 2015
Excellent

Staff,food,cleanliness
10
Excellent Only negative the area around the pool insufficient which made us go to beach each day otherwise 100percent
Report this review
Emily R. Solo travelers Australia, January 2, 2015
Value for money

Good, staff, location
9
Report this review
Anna C. Couples United Kingdom, December 30, 2014
Ari putri

Pool, location, staff
8.3
Great value for money, good staff, ok breakfast, nice room, good pool with shade area. 5 min walk to the beach, bars and restaurants nearby, terrace with the standard room. Staff were helpful, good English and friendly
Report this review
Jane W. Solo travelers Australia, December 26, 2014
Ari Putri Hotel
2
Was an awful stay and I would not recommend anyone stays at this hotel
Report this review
Damon H. Couples Canada, December 26, 2014
A nice place in a nice area

location, pool, staff
7.7
This hotel was reasonably priced (small room, though, but we didn't spend much time in the room itself). It's fairly close to the beach area (10-15 minute walk depending where you want to go), and near lots of restaurants - especially a great Indian place a few doors down. Food at the hotel is very good, and during our stay it was cheaper to buy a beer at the restaurant (or room service) than it was to go to the mini mart down the street. It's a nice place, we paid about $25US per night (approximately) which was very worth the price considering the food, cleanliness, and pool!
Report this review
Steven R. Families with older children Australia, December 25, 2014
Bit of unexpected luxury

Nice rooms, great value food
9.3
We stayed in Exec Rooms which were very nice. Two good pools, including swim-up bar. Excellent menu and fantastic prices. Worth coming here to dine even if you're not staying. Great value hotel and I highly recommend.
Report this review
Iva N. Couples Indonesia, December 19, 2014
It's Okay

Cozy room
5.7
It was nice. Friendly staff, but poor in breakfast and no signal in my room.
Report this review
Jamie R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 16, 2014
Nice hotel for older people

club sandwiches, milkshakes, friendly helpful staff
7
Report this review
Shaun L. Families with older children Australia, December 6, 2014
Traditional Bali Hotel in great location

The building was so traditional, location excellent and swimming pools were big
8
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel the building were traditional and the rooms big and airy. The location in Sanur was easy to find and within walking distance of good restaurants, shopping and the beach. We found most of the staff very friendly except for a couple of women in the dining area. The breakfast was a good quality with a varied selection of different foods. The restaurant food in the evening and by the pool was excellent quality and very good value for money as were the cocktails and coffees. We would definitely return again to this hotel.
Report this review
Donna W. Families with older children Australia, November 19, 2014
November 2014

pool bar. quiet street with good restaurants and day spas
8.3
Good fun
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 213 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ari Putri Hotel BaliAri Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool 2Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bar & Coffee shopAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestaurantAri Putri Hotel Bali - Water FountainAri Putri Hotel Bali - New WingAri Putri Hotel Bali - Pool side BarAri Putri Hotel Bali - GardenAri Putri Hotel Bali - GardenAri Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room TerraceAri Putri Hotel Bali - Standard RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room - King Size BedAri Putri Hotel Bali - Standard RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Spa & MassageAri Putri Hotel Bali - Spa & MassageAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestaurantAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - BathroomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAri Putri Hotel Bali - ExteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08