or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ari Putri Hotel

Cemara Street, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool 2 Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bar & Coffee shop Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Restaurant Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Water Fountain Ari Putri Hotel Bali - New Wing Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Pool side Bar Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Garden Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Garden Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room Terrace Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room - King Size Bed Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa & Massage
Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa & Massage Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Restaurant Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
181 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (181)
Sort by:
Sybille C. Solo travelers Australia, November 23, 2013
I had a comfortable stay

efficient check in, room has refrigerator, staff are friendly
7
I only stayed for 1 night, and it was a very comfortable stay. Everything in the room worked fine, and there was plenty of hot water.
Mariana D. Families with young children Indonesia, November 19, 2013
Comfortable hotel and nice staff

Location, staff, lushious garden
9
This is the first time we book the hotel thru agoda, but we experienced staying here many times before. We always impressed with the hotel it self: the garden, the staff, the pool and the room of course. We like sanur area simply because it's not as crowded as kuta. It's more family friendly. The nice thing is we can hire bicycle and having a ride along the beautiful beach, stopping every now and then to have a sip or two of cocktail. Impressive!
Anthony W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 11, 2013
great location, very good value

Location, nice staff, comfortable
9
A very pleasant experience, this hotel ticked all the boxes and at a very reasonable price.
Julia D. Solo travelers United States of America, November 7, 2013
Super service

friendliness and helpfulness of desk staff, pool/garden
8.7
The folks at the desk were so very helpful! I was only there one night, in late and out early, but they really took care of me. They made phone calls for me when I had a snag with the next leg of my journey, over and above what they needed to do. The room is a little worn, but the garden setting inside is lovely, with a pretty pool. In the middle of an area chock full of restaurants, shops, bars, spas, ATM's, etc. Good breakfast with both indoor and outdoor seating overlooking the garden, bar/simple bar/lounge off the lobby. The place isn't luxurious or fancy, but it's clean and really good value for the money.
Rosanne D. Solo travelers Australia, November 1, 2013
Delightful.

Beautiful building. Enjoyable Garden and pool. Delisicous food.
7.7
The setting was delightful and the staff were very helpful. I recommend it highly. It is excellent value for money.
Hubertus V. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 1, 2013
nice hotel, luxurious room is recommended

easy to access, parking available, close to the beach
8.7
i stayed several times in this hotel, the basic rooms are very basic, the luxe rooms are very nice, so when your budget is not too tight i would recommend the luxe room. The only disadvantage is the bar at the opposite site of the street which can be noisy untill 11 o'clock, but when inside your room it's not disturbing because the isolation of the rooms is very good.
Gary B. Couples United Kingdom, November 1, 2013
fantastic stay again

location warmth cost!
6
perfect for purpose will be staying again for sure
Anja V. Couples Netherlands, October 29, 2013
Nice and relaxing place

Pool, location and relaxed
8
Great place to start a holiday. Great pool and relaxing vibe. Area is good for some shopping and dining in local warungs.
Aiste V. Couples Lithuania, October 23, 2013
Beautiful and cozy hotel.

Nice room and the garden, warm swimming pool!
7.7
I am glad i spent 6 nights at this Hotel. It is very calm and quite. Swimming pool was amazingly warm and nice! Food in the restaurant tasted very good, we didn't even want to go to other restaurants. The room was spacous and clean. The hotel is close to Sanur beach, but that beach is not so nice. Next time i would stay closer to Kuta beach on the west side of the island. But i still recommend Ari Putri hotel if you want to relax.
David M. Couples Australia, October 17, 2013
Clean rooms at a good price

Location clean room good friendly staff
7.7
Pleasant relaxing friendly staff and clean room although an older hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ari Putri Hotel BaliAri Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool 2Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bar & Coffee shopAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestaurantAri Putri Hotel Bali - Water FountainAri Putri Hotel Bali - New WingAri Putri Hotel Bali - Pool side BarAri Putri Hotel Bali - GardenAri Putri Hotel Bali - GardenAri Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room TerraceAri Putri Hotel Bali - Standard RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room - King Size BedAri Putri Hotel Bali - Standard RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Spa & MassageAri Putri Hotel Bali - Spa & MassageAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestaurantAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - BathroomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAri Putri Hotel Bali - ExteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03