or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ari Putri Hotel

Cemara Street, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool 2 Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bar & Coffee shop Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Restaurant Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Water Fountain Ari Putri Hotel Bali - New Wing Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Pool side Bar Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Garden Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Garden Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room Terrace Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room - King Size Bed Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa & Massage
Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa & Massage Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Restaurant Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
219 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (219)
Sort by:
Cristina M. Solo travelers Philippines, January 14, 2014
value-for-money at a good location

location, price, comfort
8.3
I liked that the hotel was located near the beach, but you have to go through another hotel to get there. It's also near a yoga studio and near to many spa of different price levels. Even the hotel was complete with fitness and spa facilities. Restaurants and warungs (small coffee shops) surround the hotel as well as shops selling clothes and souvenir items. Overall, Sanur is a nice and quiet area to stay in if you don't care much for clubs and big shopping malls like the ones in Kuta, or big hotel chains like those in Nusa Dua. And Ari Putri is a good choice if you're in a budget.
Giuseppe V. Couples Australia, January 13, 2014
nice stay

three best things about this hotel is ...1. value for money,.2. location,..3 .. friendly staff..
8
this is the second time we have stayed here. and it did not disappoint. the beach is only a short walk down the road, good restaurants with live music are everywhere within 5 min walk. no 'doof-doof' music here. this is a great base camp to visit other parts of bail. breakfast is just enough. the in house restaurant is great value for money, and good food.
Nariswari D. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 31, 2013
Great Stay

Comfortable Bed, Large Bathroom, Peaceful ambience
9.7
It was really nice, the sanur area wasn't got too much traffic like other area in bali, it was very quite, you will sleep well in this hotel.
Ricky P. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2013
Romantic Hideaway with a Touch of History

Traditional Balinese Design, Beautiful Garden and Pool, and Focus on Privacy
6.3
Miranda S. Families with young children Australia, December 14, 2013
Budget hotel. Good location

Price, location, pool
8.3
Stay here was great. Good price and good comfortable, clean room. Great food at the restaurant. Breakfast not that flash. Good location, short stroll to the beach and on the main street of Sanur so close to restaurants, shopping, massage etc.
Tai M. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2013
Comfortable stay

Large room, fast internet, good service.
8
Location was close to the beach. Just slightly further away from the shopping centres. Hotel staff was friendly (we checked-in at 1am).
Minh L. Couples Australia, December 6, 2013
Excellent room, spacious and comfortable.

Comfortable room and bed, spacious and clean bathroom, lovely garden and swimming pool
8.3
Our 2 nights stay had been great. The room was spacious and the bed very comfortable. The bathroom was big and lovely. Close to many shops so you can walk or even hire mopeds (for $5 a day) to ride around as there are not many vehicles on the road.
Erik K. Families with young children Canada, December 3, 2013
Absolutely Amazing

Friendly staff, swimming areas, Breakfast
9.3
Wow, magical is all I can really say, from the minute we arrived we felt like we had landed in paradise! The best part was the staff. They we're so amazing, we got the royal treatment and became lifelong friends with many of them. We have 3 kids (12,10, and a 3 month old). The staff we're i. Love with our kids! One lady actually drove home to go pick fresh aloe Vera for our sunburns. The world could learn something from the people at Ari Putri ( how to be so kind and generous) everyone speaks English the food was so good, free breakfast was huge and delicious! Fancy drinks by the pool! Rooms cleaned daily, the most beautiful gardens everywhere! Orchids and ambrosial growing! You walk out the front and can get transport or tours immidiately! Best hotel I've ever stayed at!
Karen M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 3, 2013
Pleasant stay except for poor airconditioning

Location, relaxed atmosphere & Balinese architecture
7
Pleasant except for poor airconditioning in our room. Air not cold enough. First time sleeping in a hotel room without using bedcovers. Buffet breakfast below average. Choices very limited.
Sybille C. Solo travelers Australia, November 23, 2013
I had a comfortable stay

efficient check in, room has refrigerator, staff are friendly
7
I only stayed for 1 night, and it was a very comfortable stay. Everything in the room worked fine, and there was plenty of hot water.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ari Putri Hotel BaliAri Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool 2Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bar & Coffee shopAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestaurantAri Putri Hotel Bali - Water FountainAri Putri Hotel Bali - New WingAri Putri Hotel Bali - Pool side BarAri Putri Hotel Bali - GardenAri Putri Hotel Bali - GardenAri Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room TerraceAri Putri Hotel Bali - Standard RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room - King Size BedAri Putri Hotel Bali - Standard RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Spa & MassageAri Putri Hotel Bali - Spa & MassageAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestaurantAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - BathroomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAri Putri Hotel Bali - ExteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07