Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ari Putri Hotel

Cemara Street, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool 2 Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bar & Coffee shop Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Restaurant Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Water Fountain Ari Putri Hotel Bali - New Wing Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Pool side Bar Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Garden Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Garden Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room Terrace Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room - King Size Bed Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa & Massage
Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa & Massage Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Restaurant Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
180 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (180)
Sort by:
Kim M. Couples Australia, September 5, 2013
quietly rewarding,leisure activities maxamized.

Room, Pool, Staff
9
Most enjoyable and relaxing. i cannot understand how we missed this hotel on previous stays.
Joan H. Couples Australia, September 4, 2013
excellent hotel great value

exceptional brand new room,2 beautiful pools,close to shops etc.
8.3
The best stay out of 5 locations on our holiday.We will be staying at ARI PUTRI again next feb.The section of the hotel that we stayed in is very new and modern.The only thing dissapointing was the breakfast selection.If you don,t like eggs your out of luck.
Shona H. Couples New Zealand, August 25, 2013
So far our best spot in Bali

nice surroundings, Good clean pools, central for dining and shopping
8
We rate this hotel as a good place to go back to.You are right there for dining and shopping and near the beaches.Breakfast is good. Staff are good and the pools are great
Paul H. Couples United Kingdom, August 24, 2013
Nice rooms, no frills service

Rooms, Location, price
8
Pleasant stay, if only for 1 night. 20 minutes from the airport. Nice rooms and bathrooms and a good location near plenty of restaurants and a short walk to the beach. Very helpful reception. We arrived and realised we had just left a bag with all our money and passports in the taxi. The reception were will to pay for our taxi back to the airport to find the driver (we did). Downside, no ice for drinks and no pool towels available in the morning.
John S. Solo travelers Australia, August 22, 2013
the best holiday i have had,and i have been many t

sea breeze,daily,food and cleanlyness
10
absolutly fantastic,i prefer sanur for my stays for the beach and cycling,and ari putri was the best hotel i have stayed at,and i have stayed at quite a few.can,t praise it enough
Song W. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
Short Getaway

Location, price, access
7
It was located in Sanur, less costly and less bustling, perfect for city dwellers who just require a quick getaway for a recharge.
Dalena G. Solo travelers United States of America, August 8, 2013
Genuine Retro on a Budget

Location, Price, Pool
6.7
The hotel staff was the least friendly of all the places I visited in Bali (Ubud, Amed). The location of the hotel is across the street from some of the most expensive hotels in Sanur, which are all on the beach. It's a quick walk, across the street and down the side road, to the beach. The decor appears to be the same as it was in the 60's. The breakfast was so-so and the shower was weak with inconsistent tempurature. All in all, don't expect luxury for this price, but if you are looking for a comfortable place to stay that is in good location, this is it.
Ichiro I. Families with older children Japan, August 5, 2013
Pleasant stay ina beautiful hotel

Hotel is decorated in Balinese style, close to beach,supermarket and massage salons, pools are very nice!
9.3
We were very pleased with our stay.Staff were attentive and very friendly,restaurant staff peeled fruit for us.The hotel is beautifully decorated, cosy, breakfast is ok. There are many massage salons nearby, we tried "Maria"'s traditional balinese massage, which was good!
Delphine S. Couples France, August 4, 2013
Nice and cheap little hotel

Location, price, close to beach
8
Nice little hotel, nothing fancy but good value for money. Good location in Sanuar close to many restaurants and bars.
Jasmine S. Couples Australia, July 28, 2013
Beautiful tropical surroundings, fabulous staff

Lovely helpful staff, great value for money, quite and relaxing!
9.3
Beautiful traditional hotel, very welcoming staff. Great value for money. Will suit travellers after a quieter and more relaxing stay!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ari Putri Hotel BaliAri Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool 2Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bar & Coffee shopAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestaurantAri Putri Hotel Bali - Water FountainAri Putri Hotel Bali - New WingAri Putri Hotel Bali - Pool side BarAri Putri Hotel Bali - GardenAri Putri Hotel Bali - GardenAri Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room TerraceAri Putri Hotel Bali - Standard RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room - King Size BedAri Putri Hotel Bali - Standard RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Spa & MassageAri Putri Hotel Bali - Spa & MassageAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestaurantAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - BathroomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAri Putri Hotel Bali - ExteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02