or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ari Putri Hotel

Cemara Street, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool 2 Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bar & Coffee shop Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Restaurant Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Water Fountain Ari Putri Hotel Bali - New Wing Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Pool side Bar Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Garden Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Garden Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room Terrace Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room - King Size Bed Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa & Massage
Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa & Massage Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Restaurant Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
208 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (208)
Sort by:
Terry R. Solo travelers Australia, October 13, 2013
Comfortable and good value

good buffet breakfast, good kids' pool, good price
8.3
Monika P. Couples Australia, October 10, 2013
Absolutely stumning

Pool, location & gym & much more
9
Excellent - will always stay here & recommend for 1-2 day stay whilst in bali. They organise local driver at reaaonable rates for sightseeing . Cheap massage next door
Michelle B. Couples Australia, October 2, 2013
Great spot

Location, pool, breakfast
8
This was our first time in Sanur and we were very happy with the Ari Putri. The food at the hotel is fantastic and cheap, the location is good and the pools are beautiful. The room are clean and the staff good. We usually stay in Legian but really enjoyed our stay in Sanur, it is a beautiful place and we will be back.
Chin Y. Solo travelers Singapore, September 29, 2013
good for short budget stay

affordable, clean, location close to town
6.7
satisfied short stay
Nico M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 21, 2013
Very comfortable with touch of luxury

Lovely comfortable room with high standard of facilities. Lovely pool. Good location
8.7
I really enjoyed my brief stay here. I had a lovely room with loads of extra features and super bed. Lovely swimming pool that was lovely to relax in before my flight home. Best breakfast overall. Friendly helpful staff
Karen F. Solo travelers Australia, September 18, 2013
Great value for money, budget hotel

Cleanliness & size of the room, friendly staff and location.
8.3
Wonderful hotel - I'll be returning during my next visit to Bali!
Evelyn C. Couples Australia, September 17, 2013
good budget hotel breakfast awful,

quiet. clean friendly
5.3
Good budget hotel, only downside breakfast very poor. other food in hotel cheap and nice. Upgraded to deluxe and well worth the extre. A really quiet friendly little hotel will definately go again.Close to restaurants and pubs and beach.
Chris W. Couples Belgium, September 9, 2013
Nice quiet place Sanur and good situated

Good situated, big room, nice pool
8
We liked the hotel, and even tried to book it a second time but it was full. Well situated, but not directly near the beach, only 5 minutes walking. Hotel has its charme, big room, with terrace and 2 nice swimming pools. Good breakfast with buffet... Sanur well situated as a start point for many excursions.
Emily M. Couples Australia, September 8, 2013
Excellent value for money

The staff, the pool, the price
8.7
We had an extremely enjoyable stay at this hotel. Staff were really friendly and helpful, buffet breakfast was great, room was comfortable and clean. The gardens and pool are really lovely and well designed so that the rooms are private and quiet. We found the location great - a short walk to the beach and surrounded by lots of restaurants, bars and shops.
Barry F. Couples Australia, September 7, 2013
Near Excellent

Location, cost and comfort
8.3
Highly recommended hotel near to beach and restaurants (medium to low expense restaurants, to cheap warung on beach). Fantastic pools, regular room had balcony, tv a/c, good windows and was quiet. Breakfast, included was comfortable and good value. Coffee lounge with wi-fi is poolside or inside, as you wish. Day staff on reception (the lady) very friendly and helpful. Night and evening staff (guys) a bit snooty, and appearing less friendly and very happy to not acknowledge you at the counter when talking interminably (business)on the phone (ie totally ignoring you - not a good feeling after an all-day flight). This was an irritant, and did not detract whatdsoever from the stay, but staff might be instructed in customer manners (pause phone conversation briefly, friendly acknowledge and greet customer, "be with you in a moment' etc). I tended to save any contact with reception until the lady was on duty during the day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ari Putri Hotel BaliAri Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool 2Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bar & Coffee shopAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestaurantAri Putri Hotel Bali - Water FountainAri Putri Hotel Bali - New WingAri Putri Hotel Bali - Pool side BarAri Putri Hotel Bali - GardenAri Putri Hotel Bali - GardenAri Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room TerraceAri Putri Hotel Bali - Standard RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room - King Size BedAri Putri Hotel Bali - Standard RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Spa & MassageAri Putri Hotel Bali - Spa & MassageAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestaurantAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - BathroomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAri Putri Hotel Bali - ExteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05