or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ari Putri Hotel

Cemara Street, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool 2 Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bar & Coffee shop Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Restaurant Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Water Fountain Ari Putri Hotel Bali - New Wing Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Pool side Bar Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Garden Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Garden Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room Terrace Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room - King Size Bed Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa & Massage
Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa & Massage Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Restaurant Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
261 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (261)
Sort by:
Magda M. Couples Poland, April 14, 2014
very good hotel

great location, great staff, nice swimming pool
7.7
We stayed there for 3 nights and it was really good. We had standard room, wich was simple but very clean and pleasant. The hotel is not so new but well kept. Great selection of food for breakfast with nice staff serving it. Lady in the reception - very helpful. Overall one of the best hotels we stayed in in Bali for this price (we stayed in 6 hotels).
Yudi H. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 14, 2014
Just so so

Cheap, easy to find food, quiet
6
Just ok
Elsa A. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 10, 2014
Will be come to here again

Room, Staff, Location
8
I promise to myelf, i will back to this lovely hotel
Marvin T. Couples United Kingdom, April 7, 2014
Relaxing

Clean room, quiet location, well maintained swimming pools
8.3
Very good, except there is no lift to the second floor and no hand-rail on the stairs from the ground to the first floor. The breakfast area was also on the first floor in a separate part of the hotel. They did provided beach towels for the swimming pool areas free of charge. They do not run a free airport shuttle service, a taxi costs IRD125,000 to or from the airport. I would stay here again, but only if I had a ground floor room in the new part of the hotel.
Maurice W. Couples Australia, April 2, 2014
Comfortable reasonably priced hotel.

Good spacious room, resonable room price, reasonable walking distance to beach.
7
Comfortable and pleasant.
Michael S. Couples United Kingdom, March 24, 2014
return visit assured

Friendly staff, excellent restaurant, good clean comfortable rooms
8
Very pleasant stay, was not disappointed in any aspect of it, will without doubt be a return visitor.
Robert W. Couples Australia, March 24, 2014
Wonderful hotel, very cheap but could not fault it

Felt safe, clean hotel, staff very good
9.3
Could not fault this hotel, would stop there again, we are an elderly couple and really enjoyed the food, the staff, and other guests at hotel.
Travis S. Families with young children Australia, March 16, 2014
Clean, Friendly and great swimming pools

the staff were freindly and spoke reasonible english. The pool was great with bar service at one of the pools. The rooms were great value for money with a huge bathroom with both a bath and a shower.
8
upon arrival we recieved a welcome drink. the staff were very speedy with their service. we had a fantastic room with a bath and a shower which was great for our toddler. The child friendly swimming pool was great as my son was able to swim safely. breakfast was always cooked fresh with an additional buffet as well. great value for money
Travis S. Families with young children Australia, March 13, 2014
Comfortable

Pool, friendly staff, value for money
8.3
Comfortable stay with a great sized bed, good choices for breakfast and friendly helpful staff
Gordon R. Couples United Kingdom, March 4, 2014
Comfortable

Rooms, staff, Location.
7.7
The Ari Putri is a friendly, clean, Comfortable. Hotel, in a quiet location of Sanur, but as soon as you walk out the front gate, there is all the shopping, bars, and Restaraunts, that anyone could need, unless you are looking for a nightclub rave, then you need to look elsewhere. The hotel clientele in the out of season months is mainly retired Dutch, so much so, that you might think you were in Holland. I stayed in a Deluxe room, while here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B01