Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ari Putri Hotel

Cemara Street, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool 2 Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bar & Coffee shop Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Restaurant Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Water Fountain Ari Putri Hotel Bali - New Wing Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Pool side Bar Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Garden Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Garden Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room Terrace Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room - King Size Bed Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa & Massage
Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa & Massage Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Restaurant Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 278 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (278)
Sort by:
Jimmy S. Couples Indonesia, June 9, 2014
Nice and cozy

Location, friendly staff & clean
6.3
the stay was nice, staff was friendly on showing where to go in bali. location of the hotel is good and inside room is clean.
Report this review
Patricia G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 8, 2014
very comfortable, friendly and relaxing.

as above
8.7
Very pleasant
Report this review
Hadiati R. Couples Indonesia, May 29, 2014
comfort and cheap

clean, near to beach and cheap
8.3
Report this review
Wan M. Couples Malaysia, May 16, 2014
Honeymoon Vacation

clean, beutiful, quiet
8.3
nice
Report this review
Stuart C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 15, 2014
Great Stay

lovely room, great location, very clean
8.7
Report this review
Izzati Y. Couples Malaysia, April 23, 2014
It's all right

price, location, food
7.7
I find the room to be a bit damp. Perhaps it's better to stay in the newer, more expensive rooms as some others have suggested. The air-cond was a bit noisy, and I wished it had been fixed. The wifi didn't reach my room, and I had to go to the pool/lobby area to get the signal. But the lobby was hot... there seems to be no air-cond there. The location of the hotel is quite good. It's close to Sanur beach, you can reach there in about 5-10 mins. There are a few shops around where you can buy souvenirs. I enjoyed the breakfast. There are many varieties. All in all, it's quite good.
Report this review
Vemmy M. Families with young children Indonesia, April 22, 2014
good hotel

cheap, comfort en clean
6.3
pleasent
Report this review
Steven P. Couples Australia, April 21, 2014
Beautiful hotel in quiet location

Small hotel, beautiful rooms & quiet pool.
10
I would highly recommend this hotel to couples or singles. Quiet hotel in excellent location and extremely reasonably priced. Staff were fantastic & helpful.
Report this review
Shannon M. Solo travelers Australia, April 18, 2014
Older style hotel close to shops and restaurants

Pool, staff, breakfast
7.3
I stayed in the standard room 207 which was in a good position away from the common area but still looking over the pool. The rooms were quiet but had bad TV reception and the shower had little pressure which was temperamental between hot and cold. Wifi was only available in the lobby, outside restaurant seating area and in the bar / cafe, not in the room, restaurant upstairs or by the pool which was a bit annoying it was well located on a strip of shops and restaurants / bars and was about a 5 or so minute walk to the beach. It was a decent hotel for the price but for the same money I had a better experience at another hotel that was also closer to the beach.
Report this review
Adam S. Families with young children Canada, April 18, 2014
Pleasant economy accomodation for a family.

The hotel had a good pool with pretty gardens, it was close to Sanur beach and the street its located on has plenty of shops and restaurants to explore.
7.3
The Ari Putri was overall pleasant and safe, centrally located amongst shops and restaurants, as well as only a short walk to the beach. The staff were generally friendly and helpful, but I never really got the sense that anyone was interested in our comfort while stayed for 8 days. The standard room was ok/average and I guess you get what you pay for. If we didn't get the room at the Agoda rates, I would have definitely been looking at other places as I think the area in Sanur where the Ari Putri is located has a lot to offer for accommodation. Equally, the "free breakfast" was ok/average. The surrounding hotel facilities are (pool, restaurant, garden etc.) are very nice and have been decorated traditional Balinese style which makes you feel like you're on holiday. Its generally an older crowd of guests; we were the only ones with a 4 year old child, so it got a little lonely for our boy. One of the drivers that the hotel lets take guests out, Mr. Agung Swabawa, was fantastic! We went out with him several days and he really showed us around Bali. I highly recommend any visitor at Ari Putri that would like to have a safe vehicle, safe driver, someone who is knowledgeable about Bali, has lots of ideas about where to go, and great with kids, ask for him by name. He really made touring around Bali enjoyable! Overall, we enjoyed staying at the Ari Putri, but next time we'll be looking to upgrade.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ari Putri Hotel BaliAri Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool 2Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bar & Coffee shopAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestaurantAri Putri Hotel Bali - Water FountainAri Putri Hotel Bali - New WingAri Putri Hotel Bali - Pool side BarAri Putri Hotel Bali - GardenAri Putri Hotel Bali - GardenAri Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room TerraceAri Putri Hotel Bali - Standard RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room - King Size BedAri Putri Hotel Bali - Standard RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Spa & MassageAri Putri Hotel Bali - Spa & MassageAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestaurantAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - BathroomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAri Putri Hotel Bali - ExteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01