or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ari Putri Hotel

Cemara Street, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool 2 Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bar & Coffee shop Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Restaurant Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Water Fountain Ari Putri Hotel Bali - New Wing Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Pool side Bar Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Garden Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Garden Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room Terrace Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room - King Size Bed Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa & Massage
Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa & Massage Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Restaurant Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
249 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (249)
Sort by:
Levi Z. Couples Australia, February 22, 2015
good for the over sixties

location, quiet
6.3
the room and bed was clean and comfortable and the location is a good base to explore sanur. close to the beach and heaps of restaurants near by. the staff were nice enough but seemed a lot more polite and helpful to the older guests which made up the greatest population of the hotel(we were probably the youngest by at least 30 years). For the price we payed you can't expect too much and there is plenty of places near by to get breakfast so wasn't that much of an issue. being an older hotel the power did go out a lot with the storms but was never off for long and you can't get wifi access in the rooms upstairs. all in all the stay was pleasant enough but I highly doubt we would ever stay there again.
Ebbe J. Couples Denmark, February 15, 2015
Good value for the money.

Nice pool area. Fine breakfast. Nice large room with a balcony
9
We enjoyed our stay at the Ari Putri. We had a fine room with a large balcony. The breakfast buffet was satisfactory and the service at the hotel was excellent. We should like to return to the Ari Putri some day.
Gordon S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 12, 2015
sanur hotel

staff, breakfast and location
8
Good, problem with a/c.quickly moved to another room.staff were friendly and polite. Central location. nice staying there
Pamela S. Couples Canada, February 3, 2015
Good for price paid

Good location, on Main Street. Restaurant had cheap food. Pool was refreshing
7
Although it was very dated, we had a pleasant stay.
Stacey M. Groups New Zealand, January 29, 2015
Fantastic Hotel

The hotel was close to our conference, the staff were lovely, rooms well kept, great price and such beautiful hotel grounds.
9.3
This is a small hotel, and a 3 star, but it had everything we needed with nothing overly fancy (just how we like it). Staff were all very friendly and helpful, our room was great, as was the pool and breakfast. All in all would stay here again and again and again! Really nice hotel and well priced.
Khalid S. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 26, 2015
Value for mony and safe

Pool
6
Good
Carol F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 25, 2015
Very Nice Hotel. Very friendly staff

The location is good, on the main road, near restaurants and bars. The Hotel Restaurant was good value and very good food. The staff are very friendly.
9
I stayed in a Standard Room. The room was in the corner near the staircase, whilst the room was quite dark, there is an advantage to this room as not getting the sun, it was cool. There was no damp smell in the room. There was a slight smell of drains from the sink in the bathroom, but this was resolved easily by leaving the plug in the sink. The cleaner always left it that way after cleaning. The aircon worked well and was not noisy. Whilst the rooms are a little bit old fashioned, I had no complaints, everything in the room worked. For the price I paid I was more than happy. The staff are excellent in this Hotel, I was travelling alone, female, the staff were all very friendly. The Bar staff, Reception, Restaurant, Cleaners, and staff at breakfast were all lovely, so friendly. The Restaurant in the Hotel is excellent value for money, the food is so nice. I ate at the Hotel every evening during my stay. The steaks were excellent and very reasonable price 65,000. The prices in the bar are cheaper than some of the bars outside the Hotel. 21,000 Rph for a small beer, 30,000 for a large bottle. The breakfast was good for the price paid, included in the room rate. Eggs anyway, bacon. Toast, cereals, pancakes, Indonesian dishes. Tea, Coffee, hot chocolate, fruit juices. Yes there are quite a few older people staying at the Hotel, who stay for a couple of months at a time, as other people have said in reviews. I found these people very friendly and they made my holiday enjoyable. They have knowledge of the area, because they stay here long term and will give advice, if you are not sure about something. Overall my experience at this Hotel was excellent, so good that I am planning a return trip later this year.
Geoffrey P. Couples United Kingdom, January 20, 2015
Excellent

Staff,food,cleanliness
10
Excellent Only negative the area around the pool insufficient which made us go to beach each day otherwise 100percent
Emily R. Solo travelers Australia, January 2, 2015
Value for money

Good, staff, location
9
Anna C. Couples United Kingdom, December 30, 2014
Ari putri

Pool, location, staff
8.3
Great value for money, good staff, ok breakfast, nice room, good pool with shade area. 5 min walk to the beach, bars and restaurants nearby, terrace with the standard room. Staff were helpful, good English and friendly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ari Putri Hotel BaliAri Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool 2Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bar & Coffee shopAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestaurantAri Putri Hotel Bali - Water FountainAri Putri Hotel Bali - New WingAri Putri Hotel Bali - Pool side BarAri Putri Hotel Bali - GardenAri Putri Hotel Bali - GardenAri Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room TerraceAri Putri Hotel Bali - Standard RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room - King Size BedAri Putri Hotel Bali - Standard RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Spa & MassageAri Putri Hotel Bali - Spa & MassageAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestaurantAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - BathroomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAri Putri Hotel Bali - ExteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01