or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ari Putri Hotel

Cemara Street, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool 2 Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bar & Coffee shop Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Restaurant Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Water Fountain Ari Putri Hotel Bali - New Wing Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Pool side Bar Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Garden Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Garden Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room Terrace Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room - King Size Bed Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa & Massage
Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa & Massage Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Restaurant Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
183 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (183)
Sort by:
Raylee R. Couples Australia, September 19, 2014
Great Value

Loved the small balinese feel of hotel, great location near resturants, good value
8.3
Had a great 10 night stay and will return. Lovely part of Sanur nice and quiet with a lot of good value resturants nearby.
Annette B. Solo travelers Germany, September 10, 2014
Value for Money

Location close to restaurants and shopping, very quiet, good food to local prices
9.7
Fong L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 30, 2014
Cheap and good!

location, cost, staff
9
Lovely! Location can't be better. Shops, warungs, restaurants and most importantly, the kitesurfing pro shop is nearby! Things and food are cheap. Taxis are abundant if you want to venture further out of hotel. Breakfast is limited but more than enough to have a healthy hearty meal. Hot and fresh food served every morning. Very happy with everything here at Ari Putri!
Livia V. Groups Romania, August 30, 2014
Fair accomodation for the money

Pool, Ambiance, Price
4.3
The hotel provides the conditions for 1 or 2 nights stay but there is nothing fancy about it. It's just a place where you can lay your head on a pillow. The accomodation was realtively clean and very outdated (the towels and sheets were more like yellow than white and had stains, very old furniture), it had a moderate large bathroom but not usual bath accessories (toothbrush, shoe cleaner, comb, etc), and a balcony. The breakfast consisted only of 3 dishes (all vegetables) or cereals. The staff was not up to modern standards. The only positive thing beside the price is it's good location, near of beach, shops and restaurants and the exterior of the hotel which was a very nice balinese style.
Yvonne Y. Families with older children Australia, August 29, 2014
great breakfast, 2 nice swimming pools

great breakfast, 2 great swimming pools, best value for money
9.3
Thomas O. Couples Australia, August 28, 2014
R n R

location cleanliness and friendliness of staff
9.3
very enjoyible
Jane B. Couples Australia, August 16, 2014
Overnighter

Staff pool and price
6
We were having an overnight stay at this hotel before going to the Gili islands, unfortunately all boats were cancelled due to big swells so we ended up staying 2 nights instead . Everything at this hotel was fine except for the terrible musty and sewerage smell in our room, due to the short time here we did not move but if we had been booked for any longer we would have tried to change rooms as we were with a group and everyone else's rooms were ok.
Victor D. Couples New Zealand, August 15, 2014
A lovely introduction to Sanur Bali

Food, location, value
9
Pleasant and relaxing stay at the hotel for 4 days
Jamie P. Solo travelers Australia, August 12, 2014
Excellent value hotel to stay in Sanur

1) quality of room, 2) helpfulness of staff, & 3) value for money
8.7
I found the hotel to be excellent value for money at the southern end of Sanur. The staff were very helpful, the pool area was secluded & pleasant. Rooms were spacious & clean. Overall I found this hotel to be an excellent mid-range hotel. Would definitely stay there again.
Victoria H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 4, 2014
Great location, friendly staff and great food.

Food, location, staff
9.7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Ari Putri Hotel. It was an easy 5 min walk to the beach, close to lots of great restaurants and the staff were very helpful and friendly. I also had the best Gado Gado I've tasted in Indonesia there! The room was a nice size with a balcony I could sit out on and was clean and well-maintained. Highly recommended!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ari Putri Hotel BaliAri Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool 2Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bar & Coffee shopAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestaurantAri Putri Hotel Bali - Water FountainAri Putri Hotel Bali - New WingAri Putri Hotel Bali - Pool side BarAri Putri Hotel Bali - GardenAri Putri Hotel Bali - GardenAri Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room TerraceAri Putri Hotel Bali - Standard RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room - King Size BedAri Putri Hotel Bali - Standard RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Spa & MassageAri Putri Hotel Bali - Spa & MassageAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestaurantAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - BathroomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAri Putri Hotel Bali - ExteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05