or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ari Putri Hotel

Cemara Street, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool 2 Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bar & Coffee shop Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Restaurant Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Water Fountain Ari Putri Hotel Bali - New Wing Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Pool side Bar Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Garden Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Garden Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room Terrace Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room - King Size Bed Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa & Massage
Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa & Massage Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Restaurant Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
170 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (170)
Sort by:
Jamie P. Solo travelers Australia, August 12, 2014
Excellent value hotel to stay in Sanur

1) quality of room, 2) helpfulness of staff, & 3) value for money
8.7
I found the hotel to be excellent value for money at the southern end of Sanur. The staff were very helpful, the pool area was secluded & pleasant. Rooms were spacious & clean. Overall I found this hotel to be an excellent mid-range hotel. Would definitely stay there again.
Victoria H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 4, 2014
Great location, friendly staff and great food.

Food, location, staff
9.7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Ari Putri Hotel. It was an easy 5 min walk to the beach, close to lots of great restaurants and the staff were very helpful and friendly. I also had the best Gado Gado I've tasted in Indonesia there! The room was a nice size with a balcony I could sit out on and was clean and well-maintained. Highly recommended!
Carol M. Couples Australia, July 26, 2014
Best kept secret in Bali

Value for money,cleanliness,staff assistance and attention at all times
9.7
The hotel is excellent value for money,location excellent,clean and a great place for a quiet break.the breakfast was adequate,though not outstanding and the only downside was probably the already recorded Wi Fi problem that it kept dropping in and out,although whilst we were there,telecom engineers were present.Will definitely return for a repeat performance.
Elizabeth P. Couples Australia, July 17, 2014
Great for a short stay

Location, staff, comfort
7.7
A wonderful hotel if you are looking for a budget conscious trip to Bali!
Lance W. Business travelers Australia, July 16, 2014
Great

Price,location, service
8
Great location, friendly staff, very affordable price.
Regena R. Solo travelers United States of America, July 8, 2014
Ari Putri was a truly lovely hotel

Very big, clean rooms, very affordable, close to beach, restuarants, and shopping
8.7
I got much more than I thought I would for the price I paid. It was a very well maintained hotel with big, spacious rooms. Just a short walk to the beach, shopping, or restuarants. I can't wait to come back!
Garry G. Solo travelers Australia, June 30, 2014
Good value for money. Good service. Very friendly.

Good value for money. Good service. Very friendly.
6.7
Very enjoyable. Thank you.
Kathryn S. Solo travelers Australia, June 17, 2014
Short stay, close to boat to lembongan

nice staff Pool bar Breakfast included
5.7
No problems, we got in late which wasn't an issue, the bathroom and linens weren't great. Good to have a tv and the staff at breakfast were nice.
James H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 16, 2014
Godd quality and value

Staff, rooms, central
7.7
Good middle of the road cost. Very clean
Patricia G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 8, 2014
very comfortable, friendly and relaxing.

as above
8.7
Very pleasant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ari Putri Hotel BaliAri Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool 2Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bar & Coffee shopAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestaurantAri Putri Hotel Bali - Water FountainAri Putri Hotel Bali - New WingAri Putri Hotel Bali - Pool side BarAri Putri Hotel Bali - GardenAri Putri Hotel Bali - GardenAri Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room TerraceAri Putri Hotel Bali - Standard RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room - King Size BedAri Putri Hotel Bali - Standard RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Spa & MassageAri Putri Hotel Bali - Spa & MassageAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestaurantAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - BathroomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAri Putri Hotel Bali - ExteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01