Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ari Putri Hotel

Cemara Street, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 157 reviews

219 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
Couples (157)
Sort by:
Anita D. Couples Australia, May 19, 2016
card reader needs up date
5.3
went to pay our bill as we had used the hotel restaurant,spa,room service and wanted to paid by card,very disappointing as card reader didn't work tried three different cards that we had been using in Bali,Had to go to a ATM to get money out
Report this review
Hera D. Couples New Zealand, April 22, 2016
Absolutely awesome
6.7
Loved everthing about Ari Putri. We will be back. Terima kasih
Report this review
Supachot S. Couples United States of America, March 14, 2016
Great place

Staff, location, and surroundings
8.7
Great
Report this review
Paul H. Couples Australia, January 13, 2016
A very pleasant surprise, Vaue for money.

Location, pools, and breakfast
8.3
I'll be back
Report this review
Rodrick A. Couples United States of America, December 8, 2015
Excellent Hotel

Nice Room, Nice Pools, Good Food
9
We enjoyed our stay at the Ari Putri Hotel. The people were friendly. We made some new friends. The food and service were good. The hotel room was not spectacular but it met our needs although it would have been nice to have a hot water pot.
Report this review
Gene J. Couples United States of America, December 7, 2015
Beautiful traditional hotel

Nice quiet room, good food, caring local owners
9.3
We spent 5 nights swimming/lounging in their 2 pools. Our quiet queen was on the 3rd floor in the back. The breakfast buffet was complete and we also enjoyed lunch there each day. The location is 1 street back from Sanur Beach with three 5 star hotels between. Overall this hotel offered outstanding value.
Report this review
Gordon R. Couples Canada, November 25, 2015
Not what we were expecting

It is in a good location in Sanur. The pool is nice and the food is very good if you can get service.
6
We did not like this hotel and cacelled our stay after one night. The hotel rooms are very small and the facilities are over-rated. The staff appear indifferent to the patrons and service is poor except for the front desk staff and one of the porters.
Report this review
Allison K. Couples Australia, October 29, 2015
Awesome must stay

The price, the location and pina colada cocktails
9.3
It was awesome, so close to everything, has a spa that give good massages, the staff are very friendly and the grounds are so green and well kept! Would recommend to all my friends and family
Report this review
Maxine P. Couples Australia, October 24, 2015
Nice hotel and well maintained

Staff being helpful.Breakfast.Hotel grounds well kept.Rooms clean.
8.7
We arrived late and the staff were helpful and ensured a quick check in.The rooms where basic but clean and the bed was comfortable.The breakfast was nice with a couple of choices.Would stay again
Report this review
Sallie I. Couples United States of America, September 2, 2015
Great Location, Friendly Staff

Central location to the Beach, Shopping and Restaurants
9.7
We were able to leave our large luggage while we traveled to Java -- very convenient. The street is lined with shops and restaurants, but the room is secluded and quiet. Charming pool with a little sun bathing available. Beach is within ten to fifteen minute easy walk. We would both stay here again.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 325 reviews Next page
Ari Putri Hotel BaliAri Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool 2Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bar & Coffee shopAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestaurantAri Putri Hotel Bali - Water FountainAri Putri Hotel Bali - New WingAri Putri Hotel Bali - Pool side BarAri Putri Hotel Bali - GardenAri Putri Hotel Bali - GardenAri Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room TerraceAri Putri Hotel Bali - Standard RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room - King Size BedAri Putri Hotel Bali - Standard RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Spa & MassageAri Putri Hotel Bali - Spa & MassageAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestaurantAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - BathroomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAri Putri Hotel Bali - ExteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06