or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ari Putri Hotel

Cemara Street, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool 2 Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bar & Coffee shop Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Restaurant Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Water Fountain Ari Putri Hotel Bali - New Wing Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Pool side Bar Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Garden Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Garden Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room Terrace Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room - King Size Bed Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa & Massage
Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa & Massage Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Restaurant Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with young children (13)
Sort by:
Manuel C. Families with young children Australia, October 10, 2014
Modern room with pool view

Proximity of ground floor room to pool, freindly staff and location
8.3
Fantastic
Manuel C. Families with young children Australia, October 9, 2014
Tired room, spend the extra and go a deluxe room

Freindly staff, location and pool
7
Late check in for overnight stay. Staff were great and breakfast was good. Would definitely recommended if you are heading to Nusa Lembongan the next day however, pay the little extra for a deluxe room if you have small children as standard rooms are getting tired.
Robert L. Families with young children Australia, October 8, 2014
Relaxing place

Location, Price, Calm
7
It was nice and relaxing but close to some action if that is what you wanted. We liked it because we could just hang around the pool and gardens and relax before heading back to work
Vemmy M. Families with young children Indonesia, April 22, 2014
good hotel

cheap, comfort en clean
6.3
pleasent
Adam S. Families with young children Canada, April 18, 2014
Pleasant economy accomodation for a family.

The hotel had a good pool with pretty gardens, it was close to Sanur beach and the street its located on has plenty of shops and restaurants to explore.
7.3
The Ari Putri was overall pleasant and safe, centrally located amongst shops and restaurants, as well as only a short walk to the beach. The staff were generally friendly and helpful, but I never really got the sense that anyone was interested in our comfort while stayed for 8 days. The standard room was ok/average and I guess you get what you pay for. If we didn't get the room at the Agoda rates, I would have definitely been looking at other places as I think the area in Sanur where the Ari Putri is located has a lot to offer for accommodation. Equally, the "free breakfast" was ok/average. The surrounding hotel facilities are (pool, restaurant, garden etc.) are very nice and have been decorated traditional Balinese style which makes you feel like you're on holiday. Its generally an older crowd of guests; we were the only ones with a 4 year old child, so it got a little lonely for our boy. One of the drivers that the hotel lets take guests out, Mr. Agung Swabawa, was fantastic! We went out with him several days and he really showed us around Bali. I highly recommend any visitor at Ari Putri that would like to have a safe vehicle, safe driver, someone who is knowledgeable about Bali, has lots of ideas about where to go, and great with kids, ask for him by name. He really made touring around Bali enjoyable! Overall, we enjoyed staying at the Ari Putri, but next time we'll be looking to upgrade.
Travis S. Families with young children Australia, March 16, 2014
Clean, Friendly and great swimming pools

the staff were freindly and spoke reasonible english. The pool was great with bar service at one of the pools. The rooms were great value for money with a huge bathroom with both a bath and a shower.
8
upon arrival we recieved a welcome drink. the staff were very speedy with their service. we had a fantastic room with a bath and a shower which was great for our toddler. The child friendly swimming pool was great as my son was able to swim safely. breakfast was always cooked fresh with an additional buffet as well. great value for money
Travis S. Families with young children Australia, March 13, 2014
Comfortable

Pool, friendly staff, value for money
8.3
Comfortable stay with a great sized bed, good choices for breakfast and friendly helpful staff
Miranda S. Families with young children Australia, December 14, 2013
Budget hotel. Good location

Price, location, pool
8.3
Stay here was great. Good price and good comfortable, clean room. Great food at the restaurant. Breakfast not that flash. Good location, short stroll to the beach and on the main street of Sanur so close to restaurants, shopping, massage etc.
Erik K. Families with young children Canada, December 3, 2013
Absolutely Amazing

Friendly staff, swimming areas, Breakfast
9.3
Wow, magical is all I can really say, from the minute we arrived we felt like we had landed in paradise! The best part was the staff. They we're so amazing, we got the royal treatment and became lifelong friends with many of them. We have 3 kids (12,10, and a 3 month old). The staff we're i. Love with our kids! One lady actually drove home to go pick fresh aloe Vera for our sunburns. The world could learn something from the people at Ari Putri ( how to be so kind and generous) everyone speaks English the food was so good, free breakfast was huge and delicious! Fancy drinks by the pool! Rooms cleaned daily, the most beautiful gardens everywhere! Orchids and ambrosial growing! You walk out the front and can get transport or tours immidiately! Best hotel I've ever stayed at!
Mariana D. Families with young children Indonesia, November 19, 2013
Comfortable hotel and nice staff

Location, staff, lushious garden
9
This is the first time we book the hotel thru agoda, but we experienced staying here many times before. We always impressed with the hotel it self: the garden, the staff, the pool and the room of course. We like sanur area simply because it's not as crowded as kuta. It's more family friendly. The nice thing is we can hire bicycle and having a ride along the beautiful beach, stopping every now and then to have a sip or two of cocktail. Impressive!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ari Putri Hotel BaliAri Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool 2Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bar & Coffee shopAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestaurantAri Putri Hotel Bali - Water FountainAri Putri Hotel Bali - New WingAri Putri Hotel Bali - Pool side BarAri Putri Hotel Bali - GardenAri Putri Hotel Bali - GardenAri Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room TerraceAri Putri Hotel Bali - Standard RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room - King Size BedAri Putri Hotel Bali - Standard RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Spa & MassageAri Putri Hotel Bali - Spa & MassageAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestaurantAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - BathroomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAri Putri Hotel Bali - ExteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03