Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ari Putri Hotel

Cemara Street, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool 2 Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bar & Coffee shop Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Restaurant Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Water Fountain Ari Putri Hotel Bali - New Wing Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Pool side Bar Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Garden Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Garden Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room Terrace Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room - King Size Bed Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa & Massage
Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa & Massage Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Restaurant Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
265 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (265)
Sort by:
Dennis S. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 28, 2015
Very disappointed booked 3 nights stayed 1

Pool , leaving the hotel
2.7
Disgusting room smell of damp would not give a kettle to make baby's milk travel cot extra $6 a night We stayed 1 night out of 3 and did not sleep aircon not cold and mould on the wall The staff not care only interested in taking extra money for anything they can I would not recommend this for a family if as a couple naught be ok if you class this as 1 star rooms the pool looks ok
Christopher R. Couples Australia, May 26, 2015
First Bali Holiday

The spa treatments were great value for money, the swimming pools were good open all night long and the cocktails were good.
6.7
The room smelt very musty but was generally clean, old, basic but functional, toilet leaked so had puddle of stagnant water around back of loo. Fresh towels and clean bed every day, staff were friendly and helpfull apart from the breakfast staff. The breakfast was very poor, oily overcooked eggs and warm bread(toast) weren't told there was bacon till we saw someone with it and asked but it was cold like it had been cooked hours ago yet not cold enough to have been in a fridge! lunch was better, don't order pizza though as it was 45 min wait yet still not cooked.The spa was great, good value and professional friendly staff. The cocktails were great and served wherever you wanted till late, both pools were lovely could swim whenever you wanted but quietly after 10 pm. To sum up great value 3* hotel would go back, just don't expect the ritz :-)
Linda D. Couples Australia, May 21, 2015
pleasant hotel

breakfast, staff, location
7.3
The hotel is old bali style, lovely gardens and pool, the staff were very helpful and pleasant. The standard rooms are very musty smelling and in need of renovating, would stay in the deluxe rooms next time. Overall a lovely hotel in a great location, would stay again.
Karthik D. Solo travelers India, April 5, 2015
Amazing value!

Good locality, 2 nice pools, very well maintained facilities and good breakfast
8.7
Sharleen W. Solo travelers Australia, April 5, 2015
Comfortable, convenient, great value

Great location, great staff, great ambience
8.7
Relaxing and peaceful
Travis S. Families with young children Australia, March 24, 2015
relaxing

friendly staff, excellent pool, comfortable rooms
8
wonderful in every way
Sanjeev M. Couples United Kingdom, March 20, 2015
Bad smell in room

Great lunch menu
5
Personally I think it's more suited to a 2 star than 3. Room quite dark even though they sit right out side. Too many insects and Mosquitos everywhere. Our room smelt a little and had mold under the painted wall pater. On first day we found a big bug in the room and raided it out. Not not made that much chat with us but not unfriendly. Breakfast generally very bad. No choice at all or any combination meal. We had more fun eating outside and breakfast never filled us up. Location to everything was good right in centre of money village about 3 minute walk.
Cory M. Solo travelers Australia, March 12, 2015
clean cheap hotel

food housekeeping clean
9.3
Excellent no complaints
Lynette R. Couples Australia, March 11, 2015
Pleasant place to stay!

Staff. Peacefulness. Location to Beach & seafront warungs.
8
A nice quite, clean place to stay for a relaxing holiday. Ample breakfast with variety.The staff are always friendly and helpful. Other reviews say they mainly have older guests but this time there was a mixture of ages as well as a mixture of nationalities. I would recommend this place as a very good priced hotel.
Emese H. Solo travelers Hungary, March 10, 2015
Absolutely no go!!!
4.3
Not clean at all! Run down! Pillow, bed sheets extremely smelly and DIRTY!! It seemed as if it hasnt been changed! Food: worst i have ever eaten in my life... I left my food there, it was disgusting and they didnt show too much interest if i liked it or not... Pool ugly, have no clue what kind of spots! Gym:that is redicilous! 100 yr old equipments... Location : bad! Area: no way!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ari Putri Hotel BaliAri Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool 2Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bar & Coffee shopAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestaurantAri Putri Hotel Bali - Water FountainAri Putri Hotel Bali - New WingAri Putri Hotel Bali - Pool side BarAri Putri Hotel Bali - GardenAri Putri Hotel Bali - GardenAri Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room TerraceAri Putri Hotel Bali - Standard RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Standard Room - King Size BedAri Putri Hotel Bali - Standard RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Spa & MassageAri Putri Hotel Bali - Spa & MassageAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestaurantAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - BathroomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomAri Putri Hotel Bali - InteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAri Putri Hotel Bali - ExteriorAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02