Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa

Jl. Peti Tenget, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Restaurant Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Restaurant Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Restaurant Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Restaurant Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Restaurant Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - In Villa Dining Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Restaurant Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - In Room Spa Treatment Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Bedroom and Garden Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Exclusive Pool Villa Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Garden Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Guest Room Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Villa Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - In Villa Breakfast Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Restaurant Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - View from Bedroom Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Bathroom Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Restaurant Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Villa Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - In Villa Candle Light Dinner Set Up Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - In Villa Breakfast Set Up Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - In Villa Candle Light Dinner Set Up Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - In Villa Candle Light Dinner Set Up Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - In Villa Candle Light Dinner Set Up Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Pool Deck and Gazebo Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Bathroom for Honeymoon Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Honeymoon Bathtub
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
141 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (141)
Sort by:
Graham S. Couples Australia, September 12, 2013
peaceful ,villas

location, location privacy
9.3
our second stay at aria and we bought friends to stay ..the villas are well located and there is daily shuttles to all areas...we would like to keep it a secret, it was fully occupied
Mohammad S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 5, 2013
very great vacation

clean , large , nice
8.7
I love it . Cause aria very cool . I will recommend it to my friends .
Christina P. Couples Australia, August 31, 2013
Comfortable

Breakfast in-room, mosquito net, close to Potato Head
7
Nice enough villa - small in comparison to others I've hired. Fantastically located walking distance to Potato Head. Outdoor bathroom was nice but can be a bit scary showering at night as you are worried about mosquitoes biting you (conversely it was nice showering under the stars). Breakfast was standard, Indonesian themed breakfast was nice.
Vivek M. Couples United States of America, August 4, 2013
Great place to stay and somewhat centrally located

Quiet, clean, private
10
We very much enjoyed our stay here. We could easily have stayed in our room that entire day. Close to most restaurants and bars. Loads to do in this area and lots of shopping to get done.
Karl-Gunter A. Couples Germany, July 22, 2013
Worth staying there. Good value for the money spen

cleanness, friendly, location
7
Harry G. Couples Australia, July 17, 2013
Amazing service and facilities!

Villa Pool, Outdoor bathroom, large villa
9.7
Lovely and extremely helpful staff, beautiful villas with exceptional service!
Donna P. Families with young children Australia, July 7, 2013
Hidden gem...

Large rooms, private pool, friendly staff
9.3
We stayed at Aria with our 1 year old, the staff were wonderful with him and even had our pool fence and cot ready on arrival. The large villa gave him lots of room to explore and we were impressed by the size of the private pool. Loved the large open bathroom and big airconditioned bedroom. Breakfast was great too, enough variety to please us and our toddler. The villas are tucked down a laneway - nice and private but still easy walking distance to great restaurants and supermarket. We got a great deal for Aria on Agoda and honestly could not fault our stay, especially for the price :)
Shady H. Couples Egypt, June 26, 2013
Perfect

Luxury of rooms and swimming pool
10
It was a part of my honeymoon in Bali so Aria was really nice, the villas were great and pool was stunning. Staff were very friendly and food was perfect. Overall great stay
Eoin D. Couples Ireland, June 22, 2013
Excellent

Big rooms, brilliant service very relaxed
9.3
We loved it here there was always someone to help and the free drop offs were very handy
Sally A. Couples Australia, June 16, 2013
Quiet, romantic escape

Friendly staff. Beautiful villa. Quiet location
8.3
My husband and I just returned from a weekend at Aria and loved it. The location is great if you like the Petitenget precinct, which has many good restaurants. The villa was beautiful and staff were great. The only downside was that there were many food items on the room service menu that were not available. We ate breakfast in the villa each morning but if you prefer, you can eat at the restaurant. Menu was reasonably priced. I highly recommend a stay at Aria for couples. All villas are 1 bedroom and close together but very private and quiet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - 01 Bedroom VillaAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - RestaurantAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - RestaurantAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - RestaurantAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - RestaurantAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - RestaurantAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - In Villa DiningAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - RestaurantAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - In Room Spa TreatmentAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Bedroom and GardenAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Exclusive Pool VillaAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - GardenAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - VillaAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - In Villa BreakfastAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - RestaurantAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - View from BedroomAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - BathroomAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - RestaurantAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - VillaAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - In Villa Candle Light Dinner Set UpAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - In Villa Breakfast Set UpAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - In Villa Candle Light Dinner Set UpAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - In Villa Candle Light Dinner Set UpAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - In Villa Candle Light Dinner Set UpAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Pool Deck and GazeboAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Bathroom for HoneymoonAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Honeymoon BathtubAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Living RoomAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Living RoomAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Bedroom Set Up for HoneymoonAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - LobbyAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Open Air BathroomAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Pathway Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Services StaffAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - In Villa Private PoolAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - LobbyAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - RestaurantAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Pool Deck and GazeboAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Pool DeckAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Open Air BathroomAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Open Air BathroomAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Private Pool Night ViewAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - View from Living Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08