or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa

Cendrawasih street - Petitenget, Seminyak Kuta, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Restaurant Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - View from Bedroom Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Bathroom Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Restaurant Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Villa Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - In Villa Candle Light Dinner Set Up Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - In Villa Breakfast Set Up Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - In Villa Candle Light Dinner Set Up Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - In Villa Candle Light Dinner Set Up Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - In Villa Candle Light Dinner Set Up Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Pool Deck and Gazebo Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Bathroom for Honeymoon Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Honeymoon Bathtub Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Living Room Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Living Room
Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Bedroom Set Up for Honeymoon Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Lobby Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Open Air Bathroom Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Pathway Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Services Staff Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - In Villa Private Pool Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Lobby Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Restaurant Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Pool Deck and Gazebo Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Pool Deck Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Open Air Bathroom Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Open Air Bathroom
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
149 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (149)
Sort by:
Soon H. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2013
big villla and private pool

big villa, private pool
6.3
the private pool of the villa is quite big but looks of ants around the pool. There are lots of mosquitoes around too.
Sri I. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2013
A wonderful and memorable stay

the villa, the friendly staff and the services
8.3
We were there for my husband's birthday celebration. A small getaway. I suprised him with cupcakes ordered from Bali and decorations in the villa. We shared the cupcakes with hotel guests and staff. They were suprised and pleased with it. In return, they suprised us with a birthday cake. We were truly touched by their hospitality. It made our stay much more enjoyable and memorable. Overall, the villa was beautiful and just right for the 2 of us. My husband loved everything we had in Bali.
Diana D. Couples Indonesia, October 30, 2013
not so pleasant stay experience

very poor services, bad breakfast, noisy
4.3
it was our honeymoon trip to bali. we stayed at several villas and hotels and i'd say aria is the worst. i'd never come back to this villa. it supposed to be a relaxing place to stay but it was contradicting. it was noisy during the day and night, the bed and pillow quality are bad quality and not comfortable. very poor service, not so polite staffs, very bad breakfast that almost made me vomit. overall, we were not quite satisfied with the villa. not worth for the price we paid. i remember i left my stuff behind. i called the villa and asked them to check if they keep my stuff that i left behind. i asked them to call me back if they find it. and then she asked if i have email. i said, dont email me but please call me if you find it. and she never call me back! how disappointed i was with the service. i ever experienced this in other hotel, they called and sent the item to me without me requesting such service. aria never do that. not even a single call to inform me that they found my stuff that i left behind. how poor their service was
Charles L. Couples United States of America, October 8, 2013
Nice quite hotel

Food, quite and privacy
7
It was ok, first of all it was hard to find the villa. The cab driver never even heard of it, there were no sign on the main road to the villa. The villa looks older in person then in the pictures. The villa located pretty far from main road so its a little bit uncomfortable to walk and shop around it.They have nice breakfast though.
Choun H. Couples Singapore, September 12, 2013
Relax and comfortable

clean, quiet and internet wifi
8
good and comfy with internet wifi access. clean and big villa type with own swimming pool for privacy. room service was excellent serving various type of food cuisine.
Graham S. Couples Australia, September 12, 2013
peaceful ,villas

location, location privacy
9.3
our second stay at aria and we bought friends to stay ..the villas are well located and there is daily shuttles to all areas...we would like to keep it a secret, it was fully occupied
Mohammad S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 5, 2013
very great vacation

clean , large , nice
8.7
I love it . Cause aria very cool . I will recommend it to my friends .
Christina P. Couples Australia, August 31, 2013
Comfortable

Breakfast in-room, mosquito net, close to Potato Head
7
Nice enough villa - small in comparison to others I've hired. Fantastically located walking distance to Potato Head. Outdoor bathroom was nice but can be a bit scary showering at night as you are worried about mosquitoes biting you (conversely it was nice showering under the stars). Breakfast was standard, Indonesian themed breakfast was nice.
Vivek M. Couples United States of America, August 4, 2013
Great place to stay and somewhat centrally located

Quiet, clean, private
10
We very much enjoyed our stay here. We could easily have stayed in our room that entire day. Close to most restaurants and bars. Loads to do in this area and lots of shopping to get done.
Karl-Gunter A. Couples Germany, July 22, 2013
Worth staying there. Good value for the money spen

cleanness, friendly, location
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - 01 Bedroom VillaAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - RestaurantAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - View from BedroomAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - BathroomAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - RestaurantAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - VillaAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - In Villa Candle Light Dinner Set UpAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - In Villa Breakfast Set UpAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - In Villa Candle Light Dinner Set UpAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - In Villa Candle Light Dinner Set UpAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - In Villa Candle Light Dinner Set UpAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Pool Deck and GazeboAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Bathroom for HoneymoonAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Honeymoon BathtubAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Living RoomAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Living RoomAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Bedroom Set Up for HoneymoonAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - LobbyAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Open Air BathroomAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Pathway Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Services StaffAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - In Villa Private PoolAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - LobbyAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - RestaurantAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Pool Deck and GazeboAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Pool DeckAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Open Air BathroomAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Open Air BathroomAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Private Pool Night ViewAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - View from Living RoomAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - In Villa Spa treatment


AS-AGWEB-3A08