My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa

Jl. Peti Tenget, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Restaurant Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Restaurant Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Restaurant Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Restaurant Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Restaurant Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - In Villa Dining Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Restaurant Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - In Room Spa Treatment Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Bedroom and Garden Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Exclusive Pool Villa Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Garden Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Guest Room Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Villa Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - In Villa Breakfast Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Restaurant Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool
Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - View from Bedroom Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Bathroom Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Restaurant Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Villa Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - In Villa Candle Light Dinner Set Up Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - In Villa Breakfast Set Up Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - In Villa Candle Light Dinner Set Up Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - In Villa Candle Light Dinner Set Up Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - In Villa Candle Light Dinner Set Up Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Pool Deck and Gazebo Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Bathroom for Honeymoon Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Honeymoon Bathtub
Hotel Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
134 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (134)
Sort by:
Harry G. Couples Australia, July 17, 2013
Amazing service and facilities!

Villa Pool, Outdoor bathroom, large villa
9.7
Lovely and extremely helpful staff, beautiful villas with exceptional service!
Donna P. Families with young children Australia, July 7, 2013
Hidden gem...

Large rooms, private pool, friendly staff
9.3
We stayed at Aria with our 1 year old, the staff were wonderful with him and even had our pool fence and cot ready on arrival. The large villa gave him lots of room to explore and we were impressed by the size of the private pool. Loved the large open bathroom and big airconditioned bedroom. Breakfast was great too, enough variety to please us and our toddler. The villas are tucked down a laneway - nice and private but still easy walking distance to great restaurants and supermarket. We got a great deal for Aria on Agoda and honestly could not fault our stay, especially for the price :)
Shady H. Couples Egypt, June 26, 2013
Perfect

Luxury of rooms and swimming pool
10
It was a part of my honeymoon in Bali so Aria was really nice, the villas were great and pool was stunning. Staff were very friendly and food was perfect. Overall great stay
Eoin D. Couples Ireland, June 22, 2013
Excellent

Big rooms, brilliant service very relaxed
9.3
We loved it here there was always someone to help and the free drop offs were very handy
Sally A. Couples Australia, June 16, 2013
Quiet, romantic escape

Friendly staff. Beautiful villa. Quiet location
8.3
My husband and I just returned from a weekend at Aria and loved it. The location is great if you like the Petitenget precinct, which has many good restaurants. The villa was beautiful and staff were great. The only downside was that there were many food items on the room service menu that were not available. We ate breakfast in the villa each morning but if you prefer, you can eat at the restaurant. Menu was reasonably priced. I highly recommend a stay at Aria for couples. All villas are 1 bedroom and close together but very private and quiet.
Chantelle S. Couples Australia, June 16, 2013
Beautiful

Staff, Room, Bathroom
9.3
The Villa was exactly like to photos, which is not always the case. the staff treat you like royalty. you definitely get what you pay from. very private and comfortable. great location. in the better part of Seminyak i feel.
Susan T. Couples New Zealand, June 13, 2013
Private, spacious pool villa, public areas lacking

The amount of space I the villa, even the private pool exceeded our size expectations
7
Chui W. Couples Singapore, May 30, 2013
very relaxing environment

private pool, spacious/huge room
7.7
If you wish to swim in the privacy of your own villa, this place will offer you that. the room is huge and very clean. dedicated wifi for each villa and hence the connection speed is very quick. breakfast is provided and can be delivered to your own villa for your consumption. on the downside, the pathway back to the villa is not well lit and hence it will be dangerous to walk back at night. i will suggest taking a cab back if you are travelling back to the villa at night.
Ivy C. Couples Malaysia, May 24, 2013
Relax

big bathroom, comfortable bedroom and nice private pool
8.3
Jia L. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2013
relaxing stay

great pool view we had, but we had the smallest room available.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - 01 Bedroom VillaAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - RestaurantAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - RestaurantAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - RestaurantAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - RestaurantAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - RestaurantAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - In Villa DiningAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - RestaurantAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - In Room Spa TreatmentAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Bedroom and GardenAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Exclusive Pool VillaAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - GardenAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - VillaAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - In Villa BreakfastAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - RestaurantAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - View from BedroomAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - BathroomAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - RestaurantAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - VillaAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - In Villa Candle Light Dinner Set UpAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - In Villa Breakfast Set UpAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - In Villa Candle Light Dinner Set UpAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - In Villa Candle Light Dinner Set UpAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - In Villa Candle Light Dinner Set UpAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Pool Deck and GazeboAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Bathroom for HoneymoonAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Honeymoon BathtubAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Living RoomAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Living RoomAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Bedroom Set Up for HoneymoonAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - LobbyAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Open Air BathroomAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Pathway Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Services StaffAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - In Villa Private PoolAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - LobbyAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - RestaurantAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Pool Deck and GazeboAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Pool DeckAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Open Air BathroomAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Open Air BathroomAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Private Pool Night ViewAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - View from Living Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02