or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa

Cendrawasih street - Petitenget, Seminyak Kuta, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - In Villa Dining Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Restaurant Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Restaurant Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Restaurant Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Restaurant Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Restaurant Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Restaurant Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Bedroom and Garden Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Exclusive Pool Villa Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Garden Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Guest Room Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Villa Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - In Villa Breakfast Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Restaurant Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - View from Bedroom
Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Bathroom Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Restaurant Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Villa Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - In Villa Candle Light Dinner Set Up Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - In Villa Breakfast Set Up Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - In Villa Candle Light Dinner Set Up Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - In Villa Candle Light Dinner Set Up Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - In Villa Candle Light Dinner Set Up Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Pool Deck and Gazebo Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Bathroom for Honeymoon Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Honeymoon Bathtub Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Living Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
144 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (144)
Sort by:
Julia Z. Couples Australia, November 21, 2014
Great location, friendly staff

spacious, well located, great staff
8.7
We stayed at the Aria for three nights during our recent holiday to Bali. It consists 19 villas with similar layouts. The bedroom is spacious and the air con works well. The bathroom is outside of the bedroom. The shower section has an open roof. Although it is very spacious and we liked the idea of an outdoor shower, but because it’s not air conditioned it gets very hot. Nice pool with day bed and lounge chairs. Located within walking distance to Potato Head Beach club which we visited twice over the three days and spent some lovely time in. Overall we enjoyed our stay.
Tirthankar D. Couples India, August 28, 2014
Romantic Villa but not Perfect Location

1. The villa facilities including the attached pool and the Baliniese bathroom was excellent. 2. Location was reasonably good (though in a dingy lane) 3. Staff was courteous.
6.3
Chee H. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2014
Relaxing stay

nice clean villa, good location, warm staff
7
First of all thanks to Pak Jay and Pak Ketut who I interacted with the most during my stay. They made me felt very welcomed. Aria is a very nice villa that is well kept, and private as it's tucked in a corner. However, with the back door access, one can easily stroll to the Petitenget street where most shops/spas/restaurants are at. The villa does provide shuttle service to Seminyak square every 3 hours as well. Only minor complaint about this villa is that the breakfast has very limited options and they only serve pastries if you wish for breakfast to be served in your private villa. And the mosquitoes at night can be relentless, good thing the villa provide mosquito coils but one should still ensure all doors that have accessed to the courtyard be shut close at night to prevent mosquitoes problem. All in all, a good villa, reasonable value for it's price and I would definitely consider staying there again on my next trip.
Alexander K. Couples New Zealand, June 23, 2014
Beautiful Hotel

Rooms, cleanliness, staff
9
Our stay 3 night stay was fantastic. The private villa with pool was superb - cannot speak highly enough about it. Rooms were very clean, bathroom was luxurious, bed was comfy, and the private pool was great. We only had breakfast at the hotel, and it was pretty standard for Bali. The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful and made us feel very very welcome. Hotel is quite well located, within walking distance to numerous good restaurants and bars in Seminyak. Overall it was a great weekend getaway and would love to go back
Juliena M. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Lovely stay

private pool, good service, clean environment
7.7
Stay was lovely, staff offered early check in even though we arrived at about 12.30 pm. Room was clean and pool was just the right size for two people. Outdoor shower and tub was very big, comfortable. Staff came to clean the room in the evening - they put on mosquito coils and covered our bed with the mosquito net. Lovely stay - recommended albeit a bit far from seminyak centre, need to get the shuttle or cab, not feasible to walk
Yu R. Couples South Korea, April 23, 2014
Private villa with pool

Private quiet villa in Seminyak
6.3
I booked this hotel 4 months prior to arrival. I had very long trip Bali(18 hr by flight) but the staff greeted me with the news that the room was double booked. I didn't get to stay at the hotel for the first night and we went to other sister villa where is near by. The alternative villa was not nice as compare to what we booked. They offered free spa and free transport to the airport. At the end, the staffs were trying to make it over but I was very disappointed during my stay. Private pool is nice to have and it's rare to have this kind of environment in Seminyak. The food at the villa was NOT nice at all. On the other hand, there were plenty options to dine out near by.
Ho S. Couples Singapore, March 4, 2014
Serenity

1. Private pool 2. Observance of and compliance to guests"requests 3.Well kept premises including premises within the hotel room
7.7
No major complaints as everyone, including the less experienced staff member, bent over backwards for us.
Tan K. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2014
Great

friendly comfort nice
7
Yuen L. Couples Malaysia, February 12, 2014
Nice stay but need to cover their bathroom

Quiet, Clean & can stay in Villa all day without going out
7.7
I love my stay at Aria Villa, only that they have nearby hotel under construction which the workers can look into the bathroom as the bathroom is open-air. The management should do something to cover the bathroom, which they did for us, they covered with a black net.But I think for permanent use,black net is not sufficient. Hopefully they can settle this asap, as the villa is really great apart from this problem. Looking forward to stay.
Teng J. Couples Malaysia, February 6, 2014
Good staff performance, nice room , big pool

Good staff performance, nice room , big pool
9
The staff all are super friendly, they willing tomwait for us at airport for 5 hours cz of my luggage was misflight by airasia to jakarta. Espacially the driver who name ketut and nero .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - 01 Bedroom VillaAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - In Villa DiningAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - RestaurantAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - RestaurantAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - RestaurantAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - RestaurantAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - RestaurantAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - RestaurantAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Bedroom and GardenAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Exclusive Pool VillaAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - GardenAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Guest RoomAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - VillaAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - In Villa BreakfastAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - RestaurantAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - View from BedroomAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - BathroomAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - RestaurantAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - VillaAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - In Villa Candle Light Dinner Set UpAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - In Villa Breakfast Set UpAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - In Villa Candle Light Dinner Set UpAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - In Villa Candle Light Dinner Set UpAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - In Villa Candle Light Dinner Set UpAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Pool Deck and GazeboAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Bathroom for HoneymoonAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Honeymoon BathtubAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Living RoomAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Living RoomAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Bedroom Set Up for HoneymoonAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - LobbyAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Open Air BathroomAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Pathway Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Services StaffAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - In Villa Private PoolAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - LobbyAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - RestaurantAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Pool Deck and GazeboAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Pool DeckAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Open Air BathroomAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Open Air BathroomAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Private Pool Night ViewAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - View from Living RoomAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - In Villa Spa treatment


AS-AGWEB-3C02