or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa

Cendrawasih street - Petitenget, Seminyak Kuta, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Restaurant Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - View from Bedroom Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Bathroom Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Restaurant Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Villa Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - In Villa Candle Light Dinner Set Up Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - In Villa Breakfast Set Up Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - In Villa Candle Light Dinner Set Up Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - In Villa Candle Light Dinner Set Up Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - In Villa Candle Light Dinner Set Up Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Pool Deck and Gazebo Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Bathroom for Honeymoon Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Honeymoon Bathtub Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Living Room Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Living Room
Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Bedroom Set Up for Honeymoon Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Lobby Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Open Air Bathroom Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Pathway Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Services Staff Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - In Villa Private Pool Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Lobby Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Restaurant Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Pool Deck and Gazebo Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Pool Deck Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Open Air Bathroom Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Open Air Bathroom
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
152 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (152)
Sort by:
Aristo T. Couples Indonesia, February 7, 2015
romantic villa

design, location, staff performance
9
it was beyond me & my wife expectations. lovely villa with a beautiful design, big shady pool (perfect for bali hot weather), pretty placing, large bedroom, comfort bed and especially their outdoor bathroom, my wife likes it's big bathtub. and for the location, it's located in small road but it was good cause it wasn't noisy at night. and i like for the friendly staff. i will definitely be back.
Jerry X. Couples Australia, February 1, 2015
good good good

staff pool room
9.3
everything so good
Ross H. Couples Ireland, January 12, 2015
Nice and relaxing

Villas, food and staff
9.3
Damien B. Couples Australia, December 22, 2014
General Review

Location, friendly staff and great service
9
We had a near perfect stay apart from two small issues. Firstly we didn't find the bed to be the comfiest and we did not like the fact guests could smoke in the restaurant area. We noticed many of the guests there appear disgruntled about the smoking also and my fiancé was pregnant during the stay so we were particularly sensitive about it.
Kimying P. Families with older children Singapore, December 20, 2014
Great hideaway

Comfortable villa with lots of privacy and great service staff.
8.3
The villa is located in a secluded area about 10 minutes walk from the main road filled with many restaurants. The single room villa is fairly sizable and provides great value for money. Commendations to the staff who were very friendly and helpful. I would return to stay when I'm visiting the area.
Andy L. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2014
Good good villa

The area around the villa is very quite and very relaxing, its beautiful in the morning but not so good in the night because is it too dark there.. The light is not bright enough.. Overall its great.
7.3
It was good.. Our first honeymoon there and well prepared honeymoon setup for the room. But the area is too dark.. Lighting not so good but overall is great villa.. Big bathtub and all that.. Awesome..
Tamer S. Couples Australia, November 30, 2014
The most amazing place we have ever stayed!

Service, facilities and cleanliness
10
Our stay at Aria Exclusive Villas has been the most amazing. The staff are attentive to every request and have by far not left any stone unturned. We are very grateful to Aria for their amazing customer service and wonderful accommodation. We will be staying here every time we visit Bali!
Julia Z. Couples Australia, November 21, 2014
Great location, friendly staff

spacious, well located, great staff
8.7
We stayed at the Aria for three nights during our recent holiday to Bali. It consists 19 villas with similar layouts. The bedroom is spacious and the air con works well. The bathroom is outside of the bedroom. The shower section has an open roof. Although it is very spacious and we liked the idea of an outdoor shower, but because it’s not air conditioned it gets very hot. Nice pool with day bed and lounge chairs. Located within walking distance to Potato Head Beach club which we visited twice over the three days and spent some lovely time in. Overall we enjoyed our stay.
Tirthankar D. Couples India, August 28, 2014
Romantic Villa but not Perfect Location

1. The villa facilities including the attached pool and the Baliniese bathroom was excellent. 2. Location was reasonably good (though in a dingy lane) 3. Staff was courteous.
6.3
Chee H. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2014
Relaxing stay

nice clean villa, good location, warm staff
7
First of all thanks to Pak Jay and Pak Ketut who I interacted with the most during my stay. They made me felt very welcomed. Aria is a very nice villa that is well kept, and private as it's tucked in a corner. However, with the back door access, one can easily stroll to the Petitenget street where most shops/spas/restaurants are at. The villa does provide shuttle service to Seminyak square every 3 hours as well. Only minor complaint about this villa is that the breakfast has very limited options and they only serve pastries if you wish for breakfast to be served in your private villa. And the mosquitoes at night can be relentless, good thing the villa provide mosquito coils but one should still ensure all doors that have accessed to the courtyard be shut close at night to prevent mosquitoes problem. All in all, a good villa, reasonable value for it's price and I would definitely consider staying there again on my next trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - 01 Bedroom VillaAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - RestaurantAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - View from BedroomAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - BathroomAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - RestaurantAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - VillaAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - In Villa Candle Light Dinner Set UpAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - In Villa Breakfast Set UpAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - In Villa Candle Light Dinner Set UpAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - In Villa Candle Light Dinner Set UpAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - In Villa Candle Light Dinner Set UpAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Pool Deck and GazeboAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Bathroom for HoneymoonAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Honeymoon BathtubAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Living RoomAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Living RoomAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Bedroom Set Up for HoneymoonAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - LobbyAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Open Air BathroomAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Pathway Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Services StaffAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - In Villa Private PoolAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - LobbyAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - RestaurantAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Pool Deck and GazeboAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Pool DeckAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Open Air BathroomAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Open Air BathroomAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - Private Pool Night ViewAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - View from Living RoomAria Exclusive Villas & Spa Bali - In Villa Spa treatment


AS-AGWEB-3C06