or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aria Gajayana Hotel

Kawi Street No 24, Malang Center, Malang, Indonesia 65166 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aria Gajayana Hotel Malang - Restaurant Aria Gajayana Hotel Malang - Hotel Exterior Aria Gajayana Hotel Malang - Hotel Exterior Aria Gajayana Hotel Malang - Entrance Aria Gajayana Hotel Malang - Swimming Pool Aria Gajayana Hotel Malang - Reception Aria Gajayana Hotel Malang - Lobby Aria Gajayana Hotel Malang - Swimming Pool Aria Gajayana Hotel Malang - Guest Room Aria Gajayana Hotel Malang - Hotel Interior Aria Gajayana Hotel Malang - Hotel Interior Aria Gajayana Hotel Malang - Guest Room Aria Gajayana Hotel Malang - Hotel Interior Aria Gajayana Hotel Malang - Ballroom Aria Gajayana Hotel Malang - Restaurant Aria Gajayana Hotel Malang - Meeting Room
Aria Gajayana Hotel Malang - Lobby Aria Gajayana Hotel Malang - Meeting Room Aria Gajayana Hotel Malang - Facilities Aria Gajayana Hotel Malang - Meeting Room Aria Gajayana Hotel Malang - Guest Room Aria Gajayana Hotel Malang - Meeting Room Aria Gajayana Hotel Malang - Guest Room Aria Gajayana Hotel Malang - Meeting Room Aria Gajayana Hotel Malang - Guest Room Aria Gajayana Hotel Malang - Spa Aria Gajayana Hotel Malang - Guest Room Aria Gajayana Hotel Malang - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Malang Center Number of Rooms: 167
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
227 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (227)
Sort by:
Bambang S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 11, 2014
Close to shopping centre any needs can be found

Quick checking in and out, close to shopping area and good quality of rooms and services.
8.3
Water disposal in bath shower and washbasin were often blocked by dirty materials, the hotel staffs shall give attention to clean up in speedy routine action.
Thanabalasingam M. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 3, 2014
overall the hotel is great with friendly staff

Fast respond staff, good Breakfast and near to shopping center
10
my stay in Aria Gajayana was great and i would recommand this hotel to anyone who going to Malang that this is a good hotel for family, bussiness and solo travell. i got a very good deal to stay with breakfast in this hotel with Agoda.
Yuniaty D. Business travelers Indonesia, April 3, 2014
quite good, centrally located

clean,in the city and easy transportation
6
it's quite nice, in the central of the city, easy transportation and it's nice surrounding
Abd W. Families with young children Singapore, March 22, 2014
Enjoy my stay

Good food,good view and peace of mine
8
Like this hotel as many things to do. There is also shopping center nearby with a lot of food to choose from. Most of all love the Indonesia food. There is also a lot of shopping to go near this hotel. Breakfast was good
Samuel G. Families with young children Indonesia, March 19, 2014
Small but nice hotel

Location, Food, Clean Room
8.3
This is our second time staying at this hotel, and the next time we revisit Malang, we definitely will stay at this hotel again.
Apple G. Business travelers Philippines, March 7, 2014
Surprisingly pleasant - comfortable and convenient

Large room, clean space, comfortable bed, free wi-fi and pretty good connection, good variety for buffet breakfast
7.7
It was surprisingly pleasant. Staff is accommodating and it is a great value for money. Room is big and clean, multiple electrical plugs available and convenient for business travelers like me.
Buananita W. Couples Indonesia, March 4, 2014
excellent

location, quiet, modern
9.3
Overall, the stay was good, however the level of comfort in the room has been distracted by the noise coming from the air conditioner. The loud noises happens frequently for every 5-10 mins.
Jessica W. Business travelers Indonesia, February 3, 2014
it was greatly better than i expected

good location, good food, spacious room
10
what makes the stay very pleasant was that it had a good location. it took 3 mins to go to one of the biggest shopping malls in malang. the room size was average, but i got a very nice view overlooking kawi mountain as i requested before in agoda. the room condition was clean and good. the parking area was also close to the hotel. to sum up, i would highly recommended to stay at this hotel
Mustari T. Groups Indonesia, February 3, 2014
Great

Location, staff performance and cleaness
7.3
I can only suggest one hotel if you would think of staying in malang, its close to about everything. Breakfast was great and room service were excelnte during my stay
Anthony L. Couples France, February 2, 2014
Nice room with view on the volcanos

Clean, Large Room, View
8
Nice viewon the volcanoes, large room, nice bathroom. Great breakfast

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aria Gajayana Hotel MalangAria Gajayana Hotel Malang - RestaurantAria Gajayana Hotel Malang - Hotel ExteriorAria Gajayana Hotel Malang - Hotel ExteriorAria Gajayana Hotel Malang - EntranceAria Gajayana Hotel Malang - Swimming PoolAria Gajayana Hotel Malang - ReceptionAria Gajayana Hotel Malang - LobbyAria Gajayana Hotel Malang - Swimming PoolAria Gajayana Hotel Malang - Guest RoomAria Gajayana Hotel Malang - Hotel InteriorAria Gajayana Hotel Malang - Hotel InteriorAria Gajayana Hotel Malang - Guest RoomAria Gajayana Hotel Malang - Hotel InteriorAria Gajayana Hotel Malang - BallroomAria Gajayana Hotel Malang - RestaurantAria Gajayana Hotel Malang - Meeting RoomAria Gajayana Hotel Malang - LobbyAria Gajayana Hotel Malang - Meeting RoomAria Gajayana Hotel Malang - FacilitiesAria Gajayana Hotel Malang - Meeting RoomAria Gajayana Hotel Malang - Guest RoomAria Gajayana Hotel Malang - Meeting RoomAria Gajayana Hotel Malang - Guest RoomAria Gajayana Hotel Malang - Meeting RoomAria Gajayana Hotel Malang - Guest RoomAria Gajayana Hotel Malang - SpaAria Gajayana Hotel Malang - Guest RoomAria Gajayana Hotel Malang - Guest RoomAria Gajayana Hotel Malang - ReceptionAria Gajayana Hotel Malang - Fitness RoomAria Gajayana Hotel Malang - Guest RoomAria Gajayana Hotel Malang - Pub/LoungeAria Gajayana Hotel Malang - Guest RoomAria Gajayana Hotel Malang - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01