Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aria Gajayana Hotel

Kawi Street No 24, Malang Center, Malang, Indonesia 65166 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aria Gajayana Hotel Malang - Reception Aria Gajayana Hotel Malang - Fitness Room Aria Gajayana Hotel Malang - Guest Room Aria Gajayana Hotel Malang - Pub/Lounge Aria Gajayana Hotel Malang - Meeting Room Aria Gajayana Hotel Malang - Guest Room Aria Gajayana Hotel Malang - Lobby Aria Gajayana Hotel Malang - Lobby Aria Gajayana Hotel Malang - Guest Room Aria Gajayana Hotel Malang - Guest Room Aria Gajayana Hotel Malang - Guest Room Aria Gajayana Hotel Malang - Meeting Room Aria Gajayana Hotel Malang - Exterior Aria Gajayana Hotel Malang - Interior Aria Gajayana Hotel Malang - Guest Room Aria Gajayana Hotel Malang - Restaurant
Area: Malang Center Number of Rooms: 167
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 403 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (403)
Sort by:
Nico G. Families with young children Indonesia, August 30, 2015
spacious room

location, breakfast, bed
8.3
Having good time with my family
Report this review
Marcia A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 18, 2015
Back Again "Nice"

Nice, Good Room, and helpfull staff
8
Back again in this hotel, nice hotel, the best hotel in malang.
Report this review
Posma P. Couples Indonesia, August 17, 2015
Good Hotel

Hotel location very strategic, Clean room
8.3
It was good and fun
Report this review
Marcia A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 11, 2015
Nice Room "Big room"

Nice Room, Helpfull Staff, Clean Room
8
Hotel Aria Gajayana is ideally located in the heart of the town of Malang, East Java, Indonesia, only 5 minutes walking to shopping center, sport center, entertainment center and public services as well as a business center and leisure place. This hotel offers its customers exclusive and privacy. Hotels that have this modern building in his room deluxe and suites to deluxe rooms are a little small size plus no dining and living room, if you choose a suite that suite their own living room plus there is no dining table. Plus for breakfast menu very much! Overall this hotel recommend for tourists in the country and a foreign country! Do not forget the hotel is located center of the town and many restaurants and depots around the hotel!
Report this review
Louis M. Couples France, August 10, 2015
Great hotel

Location, rooms, everything!
10
This is a great hotel. Clean and huge rooms, staff is also nice. The pool is a bit small but it was too chilly to swim when I was there anyway. Breakfast buffet is very decent, large choice of Asian/Indonesia cuisine, less western options but that's not really an issue. I think the best thing about this hotel other than the fact that it's really high class and comfortable is that it is in the same building as one of the largest malls in Malang. So if you want to shop or dine you don't event need to find a taxi (which BTW are impossible to find, what's up with that in Malang???). Anyway, awesome hotel, no complaints.
Report this review
Aisyah L. Families with older children United States of America, August 7, 2015
We enjoyed our stay

Location, comfortable beds, breakfast
8
We drove from Solo so we arrived at the hotel around midnight and continued our tour the next day, the kids appreciated their comfortable beds after the long ride and enjoyed the breakfast in the morning. Overall my family was quite happy with our stay.
Report this review
Meilani S. Groups Indonesia, July 27, 2015
good location but very poor qualities of foods

only good location
5.7
good welcome from the guest relations officer and also has a good location (in the centre of town) but very very poor of food qualities on pandermanan coffee shop for breakfast.
Report this review
Meilani S. Groups Indonesia, July 27, 2015
just good location

good location, polite staff but very poor of food qualities.
5.7
my stay in Aria is so so as i rarely stay in the room.
Report this review
Willy R. Groups Indonesia, July 26, 2015
A good hotel, just few walk to mall.

Near to mall, clean and good service.
7.3
Report this review
Wawan R. Families with young children Indonesia, July 23, 2015
Value for money hotel in the hearth of Malang

Best 3 point in this hotel: 1) Strategic location, 2) Great service, 3)Valued for money
8.7
My family loved this hotel. I ordered deluxe room and the size is too big for 3 of us :) Breakfast menu is standard but taste good and don't forget to try yummy soto kikil. You must try Ayam Goreng Pemuda restaurant located backside of the hotel (7 mnt walk). Go to Lai Lai cafe and supermarket for imported groceries (10 mnt walk). If you have time, go to Batu and visit Batu Secret Zoo, Animal Museum, Transportation Museum and Batu Night Spectacular. This hotel is in mall MOG with well known brandshops. Enjoy this hotel :)
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aria Gajayana Hotel MalangAria Gajayana Hotel Malang - ReceptionAria Gajayana Hotel Malang - Fitness RoomAria Gajayana Hotel Malang - Guest RoomAria Gajayana Hotel Malang - Pub/LoungeAria Gajayana Hotel Malang - Meeting RoomAria Gajayana Hotel Malang - Guest RoomAria Gajayana Hotel Malang - LobbyAria Gajayana Hotel Malang - LobbyAria Gajayana Hotel Malang - Guest RoomAria Gajayana Hotel Malang - Guest RoomAria Gajayana Hotel Malang - Guest RoomAria Gajayana Hotel Malang - Meeting RoomAria Gajayana Hotel Malang - ExteriorAria Gajayana Hotel Malang - InteriorAria Gajayana Hotel Malang - Guest RoomAria Gajayana Hotel Malang - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07