Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aria Hotel Canberra

45 Dooring Street, Dickson, Canberra, Australia 2602 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - View Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Interior Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Restaurant Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Kitchen - One Bedroom Apartment Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Dining Area - One Bedroom Apartment Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Lounge and Work Desk - One Bedroom Apartment Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Interior Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Guest Room Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Interior Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Guest Room Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Lobby Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Bathroom Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Exterior Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Guest Room Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Guest Room Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Guest Room
Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Guest Room Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Guest Room Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Guest Room Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Guest Room Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Guest Room Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Surroundings Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Surroundings Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Surroundings Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Surroundings Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Surroundings Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Bathroom Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Surroundings
Area: Dickson Number of Rooms: 128

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 176 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (176)
Sort by:
Gloria P. Couples Australia, August 26, 2015
aria

clean pleasant
8
the stay was good, however the shower was very small
Report this review
Nafizul A. Families with young children Australia, August 24, 2015
Good

Friendly staff, clean & modern!
6.7
Overall it was good, would have been better if they had soap in the bathroom and the heater working!!
Report this review
Antigone N. Couples Australia, August 23, 2015
Great Stay

Comfort, Clean, Great Value
10
It was wonderful, no complaints.Could not fault it. Thankyou
Report this review
Felicity K. Couples Australia, August 16, 2015
Very comfortable and easy place to stay

Location, cleanliness, parking
8.3
Easy checking in and checking out, very comfortable bedding and quality furnishings - excellent place to stay
Report this review
Robyn N. Solo travelers Australia, August 9, 2015
Noise and smoke

Location
4.7
We have stayed here before and always found it excellent. However this time there was a lot of noise after midnight with other occupants being loud and banging doors until after 2 am. Somewhere someone was smoking and our room stank of cigarettes. We think it was coming through the vents in the bathroom. I would be hard pressed to stay here again as there are many options in Canberra. The noise was what made it very unpleasant.
Report this review
Luke W. Couples Australia, August 4, 2015
Canberra Get away.

Room was good, nice Foyer area, free parking
9.3
Was amazing value for money. Got a great deal through Agoda and have recommended it to a colleague who travels to Canberra monthly to stay there as it is great value. Rooms were nice, my missus is hard to please and she'd stay there again... That's saying something. Only thing letting it down is perhaps the food, In room dinning was like we ordered takeout at best. A little more effort with the Food is required, however it was quick though I'll give it that. Free parking is a nice feature I can't stand paying an additional $20 for parking Aria has you covered here. A lot of cable channels compared to other hotels only half of them were watchable though due to distorted/pixlated pictures kind of like having a set of rabbit ears for your TV reception. But really only a minor fault easily fixed and would be the only thing from me rating this a 10 out of 10 experience.
Report this review
Maureen C. Couples Australia, August 2, 2015
Great Hotel

Cleaniness Location and Parking
8
The Hotel was great the room was a tad small, we had the 2 singles which probably took away some space but I could not fault the hotel. I would stay there again at Agoda price it would be terrible overrated at the rack rate
Report this review
Grant A. Couples Australia, August 2, 2015
Wonderful spacious apartment

Cleanliness, location, staff
9
This was a beautiful hotel clean and in a great location. We were upgraded to a one bedroom apartment but unfortunately we were let down by an extremely uncomfortable bed & pillows.
Report this review
Lauren J. Couples Australia, July 29, 2015
Nice but need a few things changed

Staff were lovely. Room was clean.
6
Staff were lovely and hotel was clean but when you shower it leaks e dry where and the tiny towel they give you does nothing. I kept on slipping when I went back into the bathroom due to the water from the shower. Bed was very uncomfortable and toilet button was stuck. The bathroom had no where to put your clothes or hair products. It seemed an odd shape.everythjng was spotless. Staff and lady at the cafe were lovely
Report this review
Bo T. Couples Australia, July 19, 2015
Good size Room 6 minutes to Dickson restaurants

New Comfortable bed good free parking
7.3
Great
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aria Hotel Canberra CanberraAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - ViewAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - InteriorAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - RestaurantAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Kitchen - One Bedroom ApartmentAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Dining Area - One Bedroom ApartmentAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Lounge and Work Desk - One Bedroom ApartmentAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - InteriorAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Guest RoomAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - InteriorAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Guest RoomAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - LobbyAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - BathroomAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - ExteriorAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Guest RoomAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Guest RoomAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Guest RoomAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Guest RoomAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Guest RoomAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Guest RoomAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Guest RoomAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Guest RoomAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - SurroundingsAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - SurroundingsAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - SurroundingsAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - SurroundingsAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - SurroundingsAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - BathroomAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - SurroundingsAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Guest RoomAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Guest RoomAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - SurroundingsAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - SurroundingsAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03