or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aria Hotel Canberra

45 Dooring Street, Northern Canberra, Canberra, Australia 2602 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - View Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Interior Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Restaurant Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Kitchen - One Bedroom Apartment Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Dining Area - One Bedroom Apartment Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Lounge and Work Desk - One Bedroom Apartment Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Interior Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Guest Room Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Interior Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Guest Room Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Lobby Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Bathroom Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Exterior Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Guest Room Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Guest Room Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Guest Room
Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Guest Room Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Guest Room Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Guest Room Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Guest Room Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Guest Room Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Surroundings Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Surroundings Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Surroundings Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Surroundings Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Surroundings Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Bathroom Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Surroundings
Area: Northern Canberra Number of Rooms: 128

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
125 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (125)
Sort by:
Kanjana B. Solo travelers Thailand, November 18, 2014
i has a lovely stay here!

clean room, new facility, have carpark
8.3
i was happy to find this hotel.nice, quite, not far away fr9m the main road.if i have to come back to canberra i definitly stay here again.
Elizabeth D. Solo travelers Australia, November 16, 2014
Easy access to Airport

Easy to find, easy to book online and you got what you saw in the photos
8.7
Once again another great weekend at the Aria. Nice quiet room, room service was easy and staff friendly.
Peter D. Families with young children Australia, November 12, 2014
Great short stay

Spacious suite, excellent facilities, new decor
9.3
Right up there with the best at this level of accommodation
Scott F. Business travelers Australia, November 6, 2014
Modern Hotel

Modern, Clean, Affordable
8.7
Have stayed here a few times, originally booked an Aria Room, on arrival i asked if there were any upgrades, the young girl said she can upgrade me to the One Bedroom
Graeme J. Couples Australia, November 4, 2014
Exellent Stay

comfortable room, quick check in/out, plenty of parking space and good location.
9
Good.
Sue H. Couples South Korea, November 2, 2014
good enough!

room condition, location, quiet
9
I really enjoyed the hotel and I highly recommend you.
Regan F. Business travelers Australia, October 30, 2014
Fantastic Business Stay

Modern, Fantastic Staff, Excellent bed!
9
I had an excellent 2 nights at Aria. Undercover secure parking, very comfortable bed and pillows. Excellent views over Canberra from my 7th floor room. Spectacular staff. Only real negatives were the size of the room - very compact and no wi-fi. I really don't get hotels that don't offer complimentary wi-fi - very odd in 2014 I think.
Pauline F. Families with older children Australia, October 5, 2014
Hidden Gem

Location, Room was excellent , Value for money
9
Have never been to this hotel before , what a gem of a find will definitely recommend to my family and friends , tucked away from the main street it was very quite and tranquil location . 1 bedroom appartment was beautifully equiped and laid out quite spacious and all the comforts you could ask for .
Chris W. Solo travelers Australia, September 29, 2014
Great long stay hotel

Separate bedroom, self contained, DVD player
7.3
Dean B. Business travelers Singapore, September 25, 2014
Pleasant place

Size of room, cleanest, customer service
8.7
Place was very lovely and pleasant surroundings / views. I found the price a bit high (even though I manage to secure 50% discount) but it was unusual up not see a bar or cafe within waking distance within the building, there was another building next door where you can find and get a drink but wasn't obvious or easy to locate. But the dining atmosphere was very impressive and the food delicious. Hotel does have a small food counter that looks a little unusual (especially for breakfast) so it's a hotel that lols more like an apartment bullding. Still it is a place I will return. One small attention to detail - if you are deaf - is to make sure tell them you mered access to captors/subtitles in your room. It appears to only be accessible from the TV in your bedroom than in living room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aria Hotel Canberra CanberraAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - ViewAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - InteriorAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - RestaurantAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Kitchen - One Bedroom ApartmentAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Dining Area - One Bedroom ApartmentAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Lounge and Work Desk - One Bedroom ApartmentAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - InteriorAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Guest RoomAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - InteriorAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Guest RoomAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - LobbyAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - BathroomAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - ExteriorAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Guest RoomAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Guest RoomAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Guest RoomAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Guest RoomAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Guest RoomAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Guest RoomAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Guest RoomAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Guest RoomAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - SurroundingsAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - SurroundingsAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - SurroundingsAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - SurroundingsAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - SurroundingsAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - BathroomAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - SurroundingsAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Guest RoomAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03