or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aria Hotel Canberra

45 Dooring Street, Northern Canberra, Canberra, Australia 2602 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Exterior Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Interior Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Interior Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Guest Room Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Guest Room Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Interior Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - View Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Guest Room Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Bathroom Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Exterior Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Interior Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Interior Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Restaurant Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Bathroom Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Hotel Exterior Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Reception
Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Kitchen - One Bedroom Apartment Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Bedroom Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Dining Area - One Bedroom Apartment Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Lounge and Work Desk - One Bedroom Apartment Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Interior Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Guest Room Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Bathroom Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Guest Room Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Interior Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Guest Room
Area: Northern Canberra Number of Rooms: 128

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
108 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (108)
Sort by:
Ng K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 23, 2014
Comfortable accommodation

washing machine, kitchener facilities, room
8.3
Bruce W. Couples Australia, July 22, 2014
Comfortable motel

Modern, comfortable bed, clean
8
The accommodation was excellent but I found the front desk to be rather officious. The restaurant was in an adjoining complex which necessitated walking through a car park in the cold night. The restaurant staff were friendly but the food was rather plain, minimal and expensive.
Amanda P. Couples Australia, July 21, 2014
PERFECT 10 OUT OF 10

Motel & motel room was clean & modern. When they made up our room each day they did an outstanding job.
9.3
We have zero complaints, everything was of a high standard. Our motel room was clean, comfortable & warm. Reception staff were friendly. Cleaning staff were hardworking & polite. We loved our stay here & would stay again next time we were in Canberra.
Aiwen Z. Couples China, July 15, 2014
Comfortable clean hotel

Clean, quiet, close to city
8.3
It was nice stay. Room was very clean and quiet. Coles to the city. Staff very friendly.
Ailbhe O. Groups Ireland, July 13, 2014
Clean great service

Location Bed Staff
8.7
Excellent great hotel great service great location , comfortable
Suzanne C. Couples Australia, June 18, 2014
Near new hotel but small room

Balcony, on site parking, good bed
6.7
Had high hopes but there were some glaring problems for a near new hotel. Bathroom has gloss tiled floors that are really slippery when wet. Shower door takes up nearly all the floor space in room when open
Maree M. Business travelers Australia, June 16, 2014
Friendly helpful and courteous staff

Staff, quiet room, very clean room and hotel
9.7
Very comfortable. I will recommend to others and will return. With thanks
Fiona L. Couples Australia, June 15, 2014
Comfortable relaxing stay. Friendly helpful staff.

Close to sight seeing attraction. Easy to find for intercity visitor. Helpful staff
9
We had a wonderful stay. Room was spacious and extremely comfortable. Although hotel does not have own restaurant they have arrangement with sister hotel just around the corner. Parking was free and easily accessed.
Destiny M. Solo travelers Australia, June 12, 2014
Comfortable, clean and relaxing

1. Staff upgraded the room, 2. checkout was easy, 3. room was very well presented, modern and luxurious!
9
Fantastic! We weren't there very long (late checkin) but the hotel staff were friendly and upgraded our room. Thank you! We wouldnt hesitate to stay again, also my cousin is now considering booking the hotel for her wedding party!
Laurence M. Couples Australia, June 9, 2014
Pleasant and relaxed.

Cleanliness, professionalism and free parking.
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aria Hotel Canberra CanberraAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - ExteriorAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - InteriorAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - InteriorAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Guest RoomAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Guest RoomAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - InteriorAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - ViewAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Guest RoomAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - BathroomAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - ExteriorAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - InteriorAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - InteriorAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - RestaurantAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - BathroomAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Hotel ExteriorAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - ReceptionAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Kitchen - One Bedroom ApartmentAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - BedroomAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Dining Area - One Bedroom ApartmentAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Lounge and Work Desk - One Bedroom ApartmentAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - InteriorAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Guest RoomAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - BathroomAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Guest RoomAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - InteriorAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06