My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aria Hotel Canberra

45 Dooring Street, Northern Canberra, Canberra, Australia 2602 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Hotel Exterior Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Hotel Interior Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Hotel Interior Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Guest Room Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Guest Room Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Hotel Interior Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - View Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Guest Room Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Bathroom Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Hotel Exterior Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Hotel Interior Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Hotel Interior Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Restaurant Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Bathroom Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Hotel Exterior Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Reception
Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Kitchen - One Bedroom Apartment Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Bedroom Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Dining Area - One Bedroom Apartment Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Lounge and Work Desk - One Bedroom Apartment Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Hotel Interior Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Guest Room Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Bathroom Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Guest Room Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Hotel Interior Aria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Northern Canberra Number of Rooms: 128

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
92 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (92)
Sort by:
Marion B. Couples Australia, April 13, 2014
clean not luxurious

front staff on arrival,clean room,secure
6.3
our stay was marred by a major disturbance at 4am very close to our room.we did not receive any explanation or apology from the night manager,so were not impressed.
Stephanie H. Couples Australia, April 6, 2014
Pleasant, good location, comfortable

Very clean, well located, reasonably quiet
7
Very clean room and comfortable bed, room is extremely small, so small you can't walk past each other
Jozald T. Couples Philippines, April 1, 2014
It's amazingly excellent hotel at reasonable price

Very modern facilities, immaculately clean and friendly staff!
9.7
I would definitely stay again in this wonderful hotel...
Margaret P. Business travelers Australia, March 29, 2014
Enjoyable, relaxing and a pleasure

Easy parking, staff friendliness, great room comfort
9
Very easy and enjoyable with very clean, comfortable and presentable rooms. Terrific showers - always a good feature for a hotel to have!
Geoff N. Couples Australia, March 29, 2014
Relaxing, interesting and stimulating.

Cleanliness, spacious apartment and view
9.3
Very relaxing in our one bedroom apartment, staff very helpful and friendly. Being able to use the facilities at the Northbourne Hotel was a real bonus. Also public transport outside the front of the Northbourne very convenient. Would definitely stay at the Aria on our next visit to Canberra.
Gretchen M. Solo travelers Australia, March 16, 2014
Fabulous room with balcony, very quiet location

Room, secure parking and outstanding staff
9.7
Excellent hotel, will definitely stay again. Well located, central yet very quiet. Mirror in bathroom however is not ideal for applying makeup!
Mayus N. Couples Australia, March 15, 2014
My stay was only for one night - visiting fam

Close to the City Center; Very nice, new and clean; comfortable
9
I really enjoyed it. Needed a bed for the night and found it to be extremely comfortable
Youli Y. Families with young children China, March 10, 2014
Nice hotel. Good view and room service. Small room

View. Service. Clean
7.3
Steven K. Solo travelers Australia, February 16, 2014
Value for money.

Under cover parking. Security features: good for lone female traveller. Lift to room.
7.3
Lights were out in car park on morning of my departure; it was very dark in underground carpark. One of the globes in room was not operating for duration of stay. Ledge on bottom of shower stall was very dirty. Very noisy air conditioner outlet on patio. The room was very classy and I enjoyed my stay.
Patrice B. Business travelers Australia, February 9, 2014
great hotel, lovely staff

location, staff and rp
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aria Hotel Canberra CanberraAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Hotel ExteriorAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Hotel InteriorAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Hotel InteriorAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Guest RoomAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Guest RoomAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Hotel InteriorAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - ViewAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Guest RoomAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - BathroomAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Hotel ExteriorAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Hotel InteriorAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Hotel InteriorAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - RestaurantAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - BathroomAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Hotel ExteriorAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - ReceptionAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Kitchen - One Bedroom ApartmentAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - BedroomAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Dining Area - One Bedroom ApartmentAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Lounge and Work Desk - One Bedroom ApartmentAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Hotel InteriorAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Guest RoomAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - BathroomAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Guest RoomAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Hotel InteriorAria Hotel Canberra Canberra - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07