Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aria Resort and Casino

3730 Las Vegas Boulevard South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Therapy Pool Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pool Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pool Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Julian Serrano Restaurant Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Julian Serrano
Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Five50 Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Barmasa Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Blossom Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Lift Bar Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Jean Geroges Steakhouse Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Five50 Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Sage Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Javiers Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Lemongrass
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 4004

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on
472 reviews

355 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (472)
Sort by:
Tao J. Solo travelers Singapore, December 2, 2015
execellent

facility location view
9.7
great experience, it is my first time to be Vegas, impressive
Report this review
Melanie S. Couples United States of America, November 29, 2015
Aria Resort and Casino

Location
8.3
Report this review
Ruyin C. Families with older children Taiwan, November 25, 2015
5 STARS HOTEL

CLEAN,GORGEOUS,COMFORTABLE
10
NICE CHOICE
Report this review
Ka C. Families with older children Australia, November 21, 2015
Very nice hotel and clean room, friendly staff

Modern, clean, value for money
9.3
Fantastic
Report this review
Nuntharat S. Business travelers Thailand, October 31, 2015
Nice Luxury But untrained Staff

Center of City / Clean / Comfortable
7.3
If you do not want to loss your temper during your vacation. Please do not stay with this hotel. Because their staffs are not willing to serve any of your request.
Report this review
Shadi J. Business travelers Jordan, October 29, 2015
Amazing and so lovely

Staff , room condition and food quality
9
So lovely and so great
Report this review
Tareq S. Business travelers Jordan, October 29, 2015
Best hotel in Vegas strip

1. Location 2. Accommodations and room services 3.varity of restaurant in the hotel
9.7
Report this review
Doris C. Groups Canada, October 27, 2015
Coleman wedding

Cleanliness of the room, location and food
9.7
It was a wonderful stay from the beginning to the end. The staff was very helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel for an all round Vegas experience.
Report this review
Shadi J. Business travelers Jordan, October 26, 2015
Amazing and so lovely

Staff, room condition and food quality
9
So lovely and so great
Report this review
Nuntharat S. Business travelers Thailand, October 24, 2015
Good and Luxury Hotel with untrained Staff

Center of entertainment / Clean / Comfortable
7.3
Everything is good except lack of service mind front desk. Don't even think to ask them for anything. I spend totally 8 days with this hotel. 2 days booked from Agoda. Other 6 days booked via seminar invitation. I have been put in 5th floor with parking roof view, and surrounding by three buildings left/right/front. I went down to front desk, who checked me in asking him to move me to any available room during my stay. The answer is I have to keep asking at front desk every morning by myself. He said he could not check available room for other days. I asked whether this hotel has reservation system. He said, "NO, they do not have." I asked whether I just leave my intention to move here. So, the staff in the morning could check this out for me. The answer is No. I write a complain letter to Guest Reservation. I got back an answer email that seem missing my point, and no action. I have to ask front desk again in next morning. With promise to move me as soon as possible, and guess what happens next. Nothing happen until I have to ask again by myself 3rd time. I never face this kind of service in any 5 stars hotel. So, this hotel is not real 5 stars for me.
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 355 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV)Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Therapy PoolAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SpaAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - PoolAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - PoolAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Julian Serrano RestaurantAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Julian Serrano Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Five50Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Barmasa Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BlossomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Lift Bar Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Jean Geroges Steakhouse Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Five50Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Sage Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Javiers Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Lemongrass Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Jean Phillipe Patisserie Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SurroundingsAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Floor Plans


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04