My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aria Resort and Casino

3730 Las Vegas Boulevard South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Zarkana Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Haze Nightclub Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Nightclub Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Nightclub Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior
Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Ballroom Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Ballroom Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pool Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 4004

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
291 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (291)
Sort by:
Yolanda K. Business travelers Indonesia, March 17, 2014
pleasant

luxury hotel with reasonable price
9
pleasant
Alicia B. Couples United States of America, March 16, 2014
Great

Friendly staff,location,clean rooms
8.3
It was a great experience with exception we had to stay in a room we did not reserve,I would have loved to stay in a room that we reserved because we came to Las Vegas to marry.
Spiro M. Couples Australia, March 9, 2014
great

Location,ambiance,standard
8.3
high quality befitting the standard of the hotel. the mix was right,there was something there for every type of person young,mid/older
John A. Couples United States of America, March 8, 2014
New Hotel, excellent beds

the food amenities are very good, the rooms are nice and new and the swimming pools are beautiful
9
We arrived early during a very busy convention week in Las Vegas and were lucky to get our room at 7am. The rooms are very nice, comfortable and new. The best feature is the bed, they are incredible confortable. The hotel concierge are very helpful and got us tickets and reservations to various restaurants and shows.
Rochelle H. Couples Australia, March 3, 2014
comfortable & fun

bars, restaurants & city views
10
great! nice big rooms and the staff are very helpful
Saleh A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, March 2, 2014
unforgettable experience.

quality of services and restaurants very clean and nice rooms
10
When I checked in with my brother I was surprised that they up graded me to the Area Sky and gave me a penta house 2000 square foot.
Angela H. Couples United States of America, March 2, 2014
The absolute worst hotel stay ever.

The spa was relaxing, the decor is nice and it is close to many attractions.
2.7
This place is a joke, an absolute disgrace, and the epitome of why we locals do not frequent the strip. They take your money and give you nothing in return. The excellence and luxury are a facade and standards are almost non-existent with no concern for consequence, they are, of course, "The Aria on the Las Vegas Strip!" Yet another production house. People will continue to come here and let them financially violate them and then go home and tell stories of how terrible Las Vegas is. Thank you for your great contribution to Las Vegas tourism Aria Hotel and Casino. We weren't even here for 12 hours, most of which was spent trying to sleep, before I had so many unbelievably negative things to say about our experience that I didn't even want to write a review just so I could stop focusing on all the bad and try and enjoy the rest of my Staycation if possible. It's not even necessary to go into details, stay here at your own risk, or lower your expectations.
Vince R. Families with older children Australia, February 26, 2014
Fun and exciting

Clean .....Beautiful Views....Casino
8
We had a lovely stay with our family. Clean spacious rooms. Daughter was upgraded from $217 room to $1000 room per night as they were on their Honeymoon. (at no cost to them) Centrally located. Great shows. Great restaurants. Great service. Thank You
Kam K. Solo travelers Macau, February 23, 2014
Nightlife

New, great location, nightlife
9
Very new and big casino hotel. Will stay again next time
Christina B. Business travelers United States of America, February 17, 2014
staff was awesome view from foom wonderful

view stall breakfast
9.3
Awesome stay!! Only problem my original booked room wasn't ready at check in but staff made sure I was comfortable until I switched the next day. The bed and the view and room were wonderful. Room service is a little pricey. One seeious complaint no food after 2am. Overall awesome experience!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV)Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ZarkanaAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SpaAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SpaAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Haze NightclubAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BallroomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BallroomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - PoolAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SpaAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - PoolAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - PoolAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Julian Serrano RestaurantAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A04