or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aria Resort and Casino

3730 Las Vegas Boulevard South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Zarkana Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Haze Nightclub Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Nightclub Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Nightclub Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior
Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Ballroom Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Ballroom Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pool Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 4004

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
318 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (318)
Sort by:
Bianka R. Couples Australia, May 22, 2014
Amazing we had so much fun

Great pool Beautiful restaraunts Room upgrade
9.7
It was beautiful we received an upgrade too as we are on our honeymoon
Garrett K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 15, 2014
Not too bad

nice pool, nice casino, nice room
8
It was not too bad, although the placed looked great and all, I wasn't super impressed.. I think it's because they have sooo many customers ( it's a really big hotel) that they lose that personal thingy.. some staff not very polite..
Keng T. Groups Malaysia, May 12, 2014
Pleasant stay.

New and modern, nice pools and gym, very lively!
7
The hotel is new and modern. The rooms are very comfortable. The swimming pools are very nice, gym is so impressive and well equipped. The casino and restaurants area are very lively. Overall a pleasant stay!
Michelle B. Solo travelers Australia, May 7, 2014
Comfortable, luxurious and awesome!

Location , the beds, bars.
10
Great place to stay! Loved everything!
Natasha H. Couples Australia, May 6, 2014
Great.

Everything in the one place. Close to what we needed. Best bed ever!!!
9
Great.
Ashni L. Couples New Zealand, April 27, 2014
Great service - great hotel

service for all staff members, resturants, great experience
9.3
I will definately be back as my husband and I were very impressed with the service
Alem B. Families with young children United States of America, April 18, 2014
Ex leant

The swing pole room and invaroment casinos
9.7
Very good we in joy very things
Fiona M. Business travelers Canada, April 15, 2014
Comfortable stay and close to local resturants

Nice bed, close to the center of strip, reasonable value
8
Timothy P. Couples United States of America, April 11, 2014
Great!

Huge and luxury, high tech room
9.7
Very nice and good view!
Tracey K. Couples Singapore, April 5, 2014
love the trip and will be back soon

location, service, convenience
9.3
it is superb. love the trip and covered from outlets to fremont, most hotels within the strip and all the free shows like Bellagio musical fountain & flower display, fine dining to fast food, Canyon visit to Cirque du Solei - KA. will recommend anyone who visit Vegas to have at least one week stay in order to explore most highlights.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV)Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ZarkanaAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SpaAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SpaAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Haze NightclubAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BallroomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BallroomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - PoolAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SpaAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - PoolAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - PoolAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Julian Serrano RestaurantAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B06