Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aria Resort and Casino

3730 Las Vegas Boulevard South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on 492 reviews

367 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (492)
Sort by:
Giovanni P. Solo travelers Australia, September 8, 2015
I have been there before and I'm going back

The pool area. The staff. My room was fantastic
9.3
I loved it
Report this review
Todd S. Couples United States of America, September 6, 2015
Nice hotel with great ambiance

Pool, room view, motif decor
8.7
Fabulous
Report this review
See C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2015
Good but needs improvement

Cleaniness
7
Overall is good except, it is not a truly 5* hotel. Can you imagine you don't have a kettle in the room. What if I am traveling with an infant and requires hot water for milk?
Report this review
Lincoln P. Business travelers United States of America, September 5, 2015
3 days in heaven

Spa, staff, drinks
9.3
Report this review
Po Y. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 4, 2015
Five star grand hotel

Long queue for check in and out, car park far from the lobby, clean and big room
8.7
We enjoyed the fitness room and swimming pool
Report this review
Jungyoun H. Couples South Korea, September 3, 2015
not good service and all mess up

good location / casino / ??
5.3
checking in wating - over 30 min. small room, terrible view and rude service!
Report this review
Phillipa H. Groups New Zealand, August 24, 2015
Worst customer experience ever!!

The rooms were amazing but the reception, bar wait staff were absolutely the worst I've experienced in all my years of travelling!!!
6
Horrible!!! Nice rooms but hire some nice waitresses and bar staff horrible and rude I work for a large firm and I would never recommend this hotel because of the awful rudeness to the guests!!! I travel all the time and astounded at the 1 star service at this hotel
Report this review
Chieh J. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 4, 2015
So far so good

Clean
6.7
Report this review
Mia C. Solo travelers Australia, July 28, 2015
You will love Aria!

Location, price, modern
9
This was my first trip to Vegas. Aria was a great place to stay and I found that accommodation in Vegas is a lot cheaper and a lot better than what you will get travelling elsewhere in the states, like LA for instance. This is definitely a 5 star hotel but you will pay way more for much less in other cities. One thing I loved which is (I believe) standard for modern Vegas hotels is the technology within the room - electronic curtains, one button turns the whole apartment off, lights, curtains close, tv goes off. Instead of placing an actual Do Not Disturb sign on your door you simply press a "privacy" button - although a couple of times this was ignored by house keeping who I think were trying to get my room serviced before they finished their shift. The curtains in my particular room were not complete black out curtains which I believe should be a necessity in Vegas and I believe is quite common - the sun still crept around the corners which made the room completely day light as soon as the sun was up and therefore not allowing you to sleep as long after a big night. The staff are so very helpful, Concierge will do anything for you, book tickets to shows, fill you in on the shows and what they are about, they even booked a mobile spray tanner to come to my room which was external to the hotel. The check in line when I arrived was really long and did take a while and it always seems to be so busy when I would walk through the lobby. The food for in room dining I wasn't overly impressed with, and its expensive!
Report this review
Jamie M. Couples United States of America, July 26, 2015
Beautiful Hotel-but overpriced

The pool, the aesthetic, & the views
9
I have stayed at many resorts both all inclusive and not. This hotel was gorgeous and the architectural design was amazing. Zarkana the Cirque show really awesome! The buffet was delicious and not too expensive. But that being said... I am surprised they didn't charge us for using the toilet paper & flushing the toilet in our room. We couldn't even store our own food, that we paid for, in our refrigerator because they'd charge us $25/day! Food from the wet bar was outrageously over priced. Drinks at the pool bar were weak and again overpriced. They gave no incentive at check in and no incentive to return to the hotel. They didn't even have a free shuttle to the airport & we could see it from our hotel! I am very disappointed for our first stay in Vegas. But lessons have been learned. Flights are cheap and the hotel room cost wasn't too bad, but they get you when you get there.
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 367 reviews Next page
Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV)Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Therapy PoolAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SpaAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - PoolAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - PoolAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Julian Serrano RestaurantAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Julian Serrano Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Five50Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Barmasa Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BlossomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Lift Bar Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Jean Geroges Steakhouse Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Five50Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Sage Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Javiers Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Lemongrass Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Jean Phillipe Patisserie Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SurroundingsAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Floor Plans


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04