or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aria Resort and Casino

3730 Las Vegas Boulevard South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Zarkana Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Nightclub Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Nightclub Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior
Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Ballroom Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Ballroom Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pool Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 4004

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
377 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (377)
Sort by:
Khawla A. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2015
Was not impressed with customer service

Clean, modern, perfect location
7.7
Not too comfy. Didn't allow late checkout
Sheila L. Couples United States of America, February 13, 2015
Getaway

Class, cleanliness, front desk person that ck us in
9.3
Great except the hair salon- my wife Wes's quoted $90 for cut & style. She was charged $120/ you owe us $30
Afsheen A. Groups United States of America, February 1, 2015
Great hotel

The hotel was very clean. Fantastic dining options inside the restaurant.
9.3
Noppon O. Couples Thailand, January 25, 2015
This is it.

Bed, bath, and casino
10
I won.
Ariel S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 25, 2015
.

BED, LOCATION, FOOD
9.7
Ramzy A. Groups United States of America, January 25, 2015
Great stay! Beautiful location.

Great rooms, clean hotel and nice staff
9.3
Excellent stay at the Aria. Even got upgraded to a city view room at no cost. Very friendly staff, accommodating and beautiful hotel.
Fahad A. Couples Kuwait, January 19, 2015
It's very nice hotel fast chick in fast chick out

Room size wifi internet speed fast modern hotel
8.7
I had a lot of complain about hotel the bed mattress was not comfort The door of shower box not close very well and shower pressure was low Mini bar had used drink They don't have food service in the room
Chris H. Families with young children United States of America, January 19, 2015
Not coming back

Modern, easy access to other casinos, and the restaurants
6.3
It was horrible, wife and daughter woke up at 5am due to someone having a party next door. Rooms are small and tried to charge me for mini bar stuff that I didn't take. Never ever going back there, rather spend my money at the Venetian
Greg D. Couples United States of America, January 11, 2015
Pat myself on the back!

Room, location & staff
9.3
Great. It was a surprise for my wife. She LOVED the experience. I would come back to Las Vegas just to stay at the Aria.
Rakan A. Solo travelers United States of America, January 5, 2015
best nights

rooms, staff, and Starbucks.
9
I really loved my stay at Aria, From the main gate to the bedroom everything is perfect. however, I found the casino is not crowded at all, I liked cosmopolitan's casino more.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV)Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ZarkanaAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SpaAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SpaAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BallroomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BallroomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - PoolAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SpaAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - PoolAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - PoolAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Julian Serrano RestaurantAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B06