Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aria Resort and Casino

3730 Las Vegas Boulevard South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Therapy Pool Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pool Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pool Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Julian Serrano Restaurant Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior
Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Julian Serrano Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Five50 Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Barmasa Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Blossom Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Lift Bar Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Jean Geroges Steakhouse Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Five50 Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Sage Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Javiers
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 4004

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 419 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (419)
Sort by:
Mia C. Solo travelers Australia, July 28, 2015
You will love Aria!

Location, price, modern
9
This was my first trip to Vegas. Aria was a great place to stay and I found that accommodation in Vegas is a lot cheaper and a lot better than what you will get travelling elsewhere in the states, like LA for instance. This is definitely a 5 star hotel but you will pay way more for much less in other cities. One thing I loved which is (I believe) standard for modern Vegas hotels is the technology within the room - electronic curtains, one button turns the whole apartment off, lights, curtains close, tv goes off. Instead of placing an actual Do Not Disturb sign on your door you simply press a "privacy" button - although a couple of times this was ignored by house keeping who I think were trying to get my room serviced before they finished their shift. The curtains in my particular room were not complete black out curtains which I believe should be a necessity in Vegas and I believe is quite common - the sun still crept around the corners which made the room completely day light as soon as the sun was up and therefore not allowing you to sleep as long after a big night. The staff are so very helpful, Concierge will do anything for you, book tickets to shows, fill you in on the shows and what they are about, they even booked a mobile spray tanner to come to my room which was external to the hotel. The check in line when I arrived was really long and did take a while and it always seems to be so busy when I would walk through the lobby. The food for in room dining I wasn't overly impressed with, and its expensive!
Report this review
Jamie M. Couples United States of America, July 26, 2015
Beautiful Hotel-but overpriced

The pool, the aesthetic, & the views
9
I have stayed at many resorts both all inclusive and not. This hotel was gorgeous and the architectural design was amazing. Zarkana the Cirque show really awesome! The buffet was delicious and not too expensive. But that being said... I am surprised they didn't charge us for using the toilet paper & flushing the toilet in our room. We couldn't even store our own food, that we paid for, in our refrigerator because they'd charge us $25/day! Food from the wet bar was outrageously over priced. Drinks at the pool bar were weak and again overpriced. They gave no incentive at check in and no incentive to return to the hotel. They didn't even have a free shuttle to the airport & we could see it from our hotel! I am very disappointed for our first stay in Vegas. But lessons have been learned. Flights are cheap and the hotel room cost wasn't too bad, but they get you when you get there.
Report this review
Phillip P. Groups United States of America, July 19, 2015
nice hotel

Modern, clean, comfortable beds
9
Interesting layout of the hotel and casino. All rooms are in one building but split by 5 different sets of elevators. Rooms were modern and all had real comfortable beds. We had 5 rooms in total and all were a little different with the layout but had the same feel. The only issue I had with the hotel is the check in time. Took 1.5hrs to check in, but since they didn't have all the rooms available by the time I checked in at 3:30pm, they texted me each time a room was available. The last 2 rooms I got out of the 5 rooms, were given at 7:30pm...we got a $100 food and dining credit for the wait. Regardless of the check in process, my group all enjoyed their stay at aria. I recommend staying here.
Report this review
Stephanie C. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 18, 2015
Unclean Room & Low Water Pressure

convenient location, free parking
5.3
found hair on beddings, leaking tap, low water pressure, missed house keeping on first day
Report this review
Sharmistha B. Families with older children Australia, July 15, 2015
Aria Las Vegas

Location Location Location
8.3
Friendly staff however my daughter left her toiletry bag and I asked them to post 2 hair clips to a U.S. forwarding address and they wanted $20 which given how much we had spent in 3 days was very disappointing
Report this review
Sean R. Business travelers United States of America, July 14, 2015
Aria is on the strip and busy

Pool, room and location
8.3
The Aria worked well for the visit. The pool was nice to hang out at, but closed too early.
Report this review
Wutnipong W. Couples Thailand, July 10, 2015
Another happy stay

Buffet location room
9
Me & my wife stayed at the Aria for 2 nights. The breakfast in not include in our package, but their restaurants are great. I think this hotel has more than 8 places to eat. The buffet place is nice. Variety of food is great. The shopping plaza have lots of brand name shops. We enjoy our stay here.
Report this review
Farid T. Solo travelers France, July 7, 2015
Dream hotel

Confort service classe and fun
9.7
Report this review
Christopher M. Groups United Kingdom, June 29, 2015
Aria

Location, Food offering and Pool
8.3
Very Good
Report this review
Ailing L. Groups China, June 16, 2015
our second stay in Aria

new modern clean
8.7
Everything was great except the bad attitude of receptionist
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV)Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Therapy PoolAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SpaAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - PoolAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - PoolAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Julian Serrano RestaurantAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Julian Serrano Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Five50Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Barmasa Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BlossomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Lift Bar Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Jean Geroges Steakhouse Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Five50Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Sage Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Javiers Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Lemongrass Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Jean Phillipe Patisserie Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SurroundingsAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Aria Resort and Casino, Las Vegas (NV)

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05