Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aria Resort and Casino

3730 Las Vegas Boulevard South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Zarkana Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Nightclub Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Nightclub Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior
Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Ballroom Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Ballroom Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pool Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 4004

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
395 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (395)
Sort by:
Chris R. Couples Australia, May 28, 2015
Incredible! Don't stay anywhere else!

Rooms, casino, service
10
We had an incredible experience at Aria. We were upgraded to the sky suites penthouse and wow! It was massive. It was clean! It was complete luxury! The restaurants on offer are fantastic meaning you don't need to leave the resort if you don't want! The service is excellent! The only thing I think needs some attention is that the tables all seemed to have a $25 minimum meaning you couldn't just have a little fun like the other casinos on their $10-$15 tables. But not a big deal. Will 100% stay again and just incredibly grateful for the experience. Thank you!
Roberto B. Couples Mexico, April 12, 2015
Aria review

Casino, restaurants and enviroment
9
It was very good. My only comments are related to the room assigned to me. It is very small and the pillows were not commfortable. The rest of the hotel facilites were exceptional.
Wing Y. Couples United Kingdom, April 5, 2015
newish hotel to stay on the strip

Staff at concierge, view in room, room cleanliness and size
10
I loved my stay at Aria, an avis car rental is conveniently located at the carpark. Check in line was always long.. But staff worked their best to process it swiftly . We were upgraded to higher floor at 50 ish level with the amazing view facing the strip. There are plenty of Restuarants and shops right at Aria, train to bellagio and other places. The concierge was extremely helpful and efficient with booking shows, spa menus and booking, shopping malls recommendations etc, best ever service I have received from a concierge. Manicure and pedicure were great but a bit pricey. Anyways I loved it there.
Wing Y. Groups United Kingdom, April 5, 2015
Great hotel on the strip but pricey

Location staff and cleaniness
10
Hotel room does not come with bottled water and a fee was required for renting the kettle from the hotel. I am not sure whether this is a norm in USA but I definitely find it weird that we had to pay a fee for the kettle.
Scott C. Couples United States of America, March 31, 2015
Great place

Food, wine, pool
10
AmaIng
Matthew V. Groups United States of America, March 23, 2015
Very Nice!

New, Great Facility, nice amenities, Pool!
9.3
We had a great time. Very classy place to stay. Great location.
Nagamitsu E. Business travelers United States of America, March 13, 2015
Refreshingly beautiful hotel

Grand scale of entire property, modern rooms, media plugs at room desk
8.3
Excellent. Would stay there again.
Mohammad A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, March 6, 2015
Excellent staying

Staff are friendly
9.7
Was very good but they have to look in their extra charges of wifi and spa
Mohammad A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, March 5, 2015
value for money

great location, friendly staff, clean,
9.7
Anthony W. Groups United States of America, March 1, 2015
nice

all
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV)Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ZarkanaAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SpaAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SpaAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BallroomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BallroomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - PoolAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SpaAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - PoolAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - PoolAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Julian Serrano RestaurantAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C01