Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aria Resort and Casino

3730 Las Vegas Boulevard South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on
64 reviews

355 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.9
Solo travelers (64)
Sort by:
Saood A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, December 3, 2015
Wow

Very nice hotel
10
Highly recommended. Best in las vages.
Report this review
Tao J. Solo travelers Singapore, December 2, 2015
execellent

facility location view
9.7
great experience, it is my first time to be Vegas, impressive
Report this review
Weichih H. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 18, 2015
Aria Resort and Casino

perfect hotel in vegas
10
Report this review
Betty S. Solo travelers Israel, October 14, 2015
I did not get what i paid for and was told to comp

Unfortunatly nothing . I was told to complain to you by mr wytt the manager and was charged for an extra day even though i told them that i could not stay for 3 days that was 72 hours before dead lin
9.3
Report this review
Craig O. Solo travelers Australia, September 8, 2015
Short but mostly good stay

Location, modern, comfortable
8.7
Was only in Vegas for the night, the hotel was very modern, and comfortable. I was greeted and checked in promptly and got a good nights sleep in a very comfortable bed. The only negative was the cool shower the following morning, the hot water started to kick in about 5 min into the shower, but even then only slightly warm. Reported this and they said they would get it fixed, unfortunately not in time for me as I was checking out for an early morning flight, but hopefully for the next person using the room.
Report this review
Giovanni P. Solo travelers Australia, September 8, 2015
I have been there before and I'm going back

The pool area. The staff. My room was fantastic
9.3
I loved it
Report this review
Mia C. Solo travelers Australia, July 28, 2015
You will love Aria!

Location, price, modern
9
This was my first trip to Vegas. Aria was a great place to stay and I found that accommodation in Vegas is a lot cheaper and a lot better than what you will get travelling elsewhere in the states, like LA for instance. This is definitely a 5 star hotel but you will pay way more for much less in other cities. One thing I loved which is (I believe) standard for modern Vegas hotels is the technology within the room - electronic curtains, one button turns the whole apartment off, lights, curtains close, tv goes off. Instead of placing an actual Do Not Disturb sign on your door you simply press a "privacy" button - although a couple of times this was ignored by house keeping who I think were trying to get my room serviced before they finished their shift. The curtains in my particular room were not complete black out curtains which I believe should be a necessity in Vegas and I believe is quite common - the sun still crept around the corners which made the room completely day light as soon as the sun was up and therefore not allowing you to sleep as long after a big night. The staff are so very helpful, Concierge will do anything for you, book tickets to shows, fill you in on the shows and what they are about, they even booked a mobile spray tanner to come to my room which was external to the hotel. The check in line when I arrived was really long and did take a while and it always seems to be so busy when I would walk through the lobby. The food for in room dining I wasn't overly impressed with, and its expensive!
Report this review
Farid T. Solo travelers France, July 7, 2015
Dream hotel

Confort service classe and fun
9.7
Report this review
Yvette P. Solo travelers Australia, June 6, 2015
Aria in Vegas

Location, it's a newer hotel, great bed & pillow
9.7
Fantastic!! Loved it
Report this review
Lorraine T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 1, 2015
Enjoyable

Facilities, location, quiet
3
All together a very enjoyable stay, Staff generally all very helpful. Lively shops and bars, good positioning for other hotels and attractions
Report this review
1 - 10 of 472 reviews Next page
Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV)Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Therapy PoolAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SpaAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - PoolAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - PoolAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Julian Serrano RestaurantAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Julian Serrano Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Five50Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Barmasa Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BlossomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Lift Bar Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Jean Geroges Steakhouse Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Five50Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Sage Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Javiers Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Lemongrass Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Jean Phillipe Patisserie Aria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SurroundingsAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAria Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Floor Plans


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06