Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 522 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.3

Nadja G.
United States
July 21, 2016
Excellent facility
Will be back again

Jiwon K.
South Korea
July 19, 2016
Good
Very good

Emily-Jo H.
Australia
July 12, 2016
Holidays
Aria was amazing!!! Would stay there in a heart beat again!!!

Jennifer R.
United States
July 11, 2016
Modern
Aria was amazing. Everything is so up to date and high tech. I was there for a bachelorette party so we were going all around the strip. Taking a cab from the Aria to the other hotels confirmed that the location for Aria could not get any better. I've stayed at almost every hotel on the main strip and Aria was by far one of my top 3. I honestly had no complaints. We had a group of 9 women and they were all very sweet and accommodating whether it was room service, housekeeping or even at the shops downstairs.

Genn C.
Philippines
July 11, 2016
Nice Location & Big Room
The Hotel is really nice hotel, worth the money, very modern and comfortable to stay. The gym and pool are very clean. lastly Its just weird that you still have to borrow a kettle to boil water for 35$.

Joshua T.
Australia
July 10, 2016
Another Huge Vegas Hotel
Cant go wrong, very new. Nothing personalized, way to big for that

lina C.
Indonesia
July 08, 2016
Nice rooms at excellent location at the strip
Check in a bit slow and we got the rooms far from the elevator.they should provide free bottled water in the rooms. King size bed wont fit 3 or 4 people so dont choose it .

Ngo S.
Canada
July 01, 2016
Honeymoon visit
The hotel is nice but hard to believe that you have to ask for a pair of slippers or toothbrush given the price you are paying...also charging 35USD to borrow a kettle to boil water is just ridiculous...last but not least, the hotel staff lack the basic knowledge during an incident which i wont discuss further, that couldve cost the life of a person! And on top we are paying a resort fee for what!?

SUNG H.
South Korea
June 30, 2016
No
No

Betty H.
Canada
June 30, 2016
My fav hotel in Vegas!
Amazing restaurants, great staff and lovely pool! We had lots of fun just staying within the resort for a short getaway. I liked that there was an option to pay a little more to extend the checkout time - choices are always good. A negative point I must add is the charge of USD 40 for BORROWING a hot water kettle, it really made my stay a little inconvenient since I had a 9 month old and I needed hot water a lot.