or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arianna Hotel

83 Syed Alwi Road, Little India, Singapore 207662 (Show on map)

Book now!

Arianna Hotel Singapore - Standard Single Room Arianna Hotel Singapore - Lobby Arianna Hotel Singapore - Standard Double Room Arianna Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Arianna Hotel Singapore - In-room amenities Arianna Hotel Singapore - Double Room Arianna Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Arianna Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Arianna Hotel Singapore - Reception Arianna Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Arianna Hotel Singapore - Entrance Arianna Hotel Singapore - Reception Arianna Hotel Singapore - Standard Double Room Arianna Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Arianna Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Arianna Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: Little India Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
1522 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (1522)
Sort by:
Ivy C. Solo travelers Philippines, January 27, 2015
hotel in mustafa center

location, near mustafa center
5.7
Mohamad Z. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2015
@arianna hotel

location
5.7
Arjindar S. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2015
Thank you

Location
4.7
Corazon D. Couples Philippines, January 19, 2015
A good budget hotel

Budget, Cleanliness, Location
6.7
Linus B. Solo travelers Sweden, January 19, 2015
OK! Not clean or worth the money but good location

Location and the staff.
5.7
It was OK. Nothing wrong in the big picture but considering the price it was not good. The location and friendly staff got up the rating.
Yiew F. Business travelers Australia, January 15, 2015
Okay for the price

value for money, easy to walk from mrt station
4
Saroop C. Solo travelers Pakistan, January 13, 2015
Not a good hotel
3.7
Overall hotel was very poor, extremely small rooms, poor customer service, no cooperation at all.
Shaik M. Families with young children Singapore, January 12, 2015
My Customer was very happy

Good Location
10
Good
Franky A. Couples Indonesia, January 12, 2015
The worst hotel i ever stay

Location, location, location
3
I stay for 2 days, i book with satellite tv, in fact i didn't get it, i should pay ekstra for that, the receptionist person really not nice
Chik W. Couples Malaysia, January 11, 2015
Unfriendly staff

near to restaurant, mall and mrt
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arianna Hotel SingaporeArianna Hotel Singapore - Standard Single RoomArianna Hotel Singapore - LobbyArianna Hotel Singapore - Standard Double RoomArianna Hotel Singapore - BathroomArianna Hotel Singapore - In-room amenitiesArianna Hotel Singapore - Double RoomArianna Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomArianna Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomArianna Hotel Singapore - ReceptionArianna Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomArianna Hotel Singapore - EntranceArianna Hotel Singapore - ReceptionArianna Hotel Singapore - Standard Double RoomArianna Hotel Singapore - BathroomArianna Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomArianna Hotel Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Arianna Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07