or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arianna Hotel

83 Syed Alwi Road, Little India, Singapore 207662 (Show on map)

Book now!

Arianna Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Arianna Hotel Singapore - Exterior Arianna Hotel Singapore - Standard Single Room Arianna Hotel Singapore - Reception Area Arianna Hotel Singapore - Interior Arianna Hotel Singapore - Exterior Arianna Hotel Singapore - Double Room Arianna Hotel Singapore - Triple Room Arianna Hotel Singapore - Triple Room Arianna Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Arianna Hotel Singapore - Interior Arianna Hotel Singapore - Double Room Arianna Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Arianna Hotel Singapore - Interior Arianna Hotel Singapore - Lobby Arianna Hotel Singapore - Standard Double Room
Arianna Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Arianna Hotel Singapore - In-room amenities Arianna Hotel Singapore - Double Room Arianna Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Arianna Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Arianna Hotel Singapore - Reception Arianna Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Arianna Hotel Singapore - Entrance Arianna Hotel Singapore - Reception Arianna Hotel Singapore - Standard Double Room Arianna Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Arianna Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Little India Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
1382 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (1382)
Sort by:
Cuong D. Business travelers Vietnam, August 19, 2014
Value for money

good location & value for money
5.7
Pros: Location is good, next to Mustafa centre - where you can buy anything 24/24h (quality is depends on many other things - hard to say) Near Farrer Park MRT (less than 10 minutes walk) Cons: . Can not control the air-con by yourself, you have to call the reception to do it for you. . Staff does not friendly. Ask some information but don't have the correct answer. . Room not very clean.
Bambang E. Couples Indonesia, August 17, 2014
really butget hotel

location, location, location
6
Room is a bit small. Toilet/shower is very small. The length of the bed also not very OK, my feet hang a bit outside the bed. Wall is a bit thin, you can hear people walking outside. But location is very good, near mustafa, a lot of food open at late night, and walking distance to Farrer Park MRT.
Yupawat T. Groups Thailand, August 11, 2014
If your target in SG is Mustafa, choose here.

Very near to Mustafa Shopping Center, Cheap price Chinese food and close to MRT (Farrer Park station)
5.3
Location: - The hotel very close to Mustafa Shopping Center, just cross the street you can find everything you want any time (24hrs) - 5-10 minutes walk from MRT (Farer Park Station) to the hotel and also close to bus stop on Jin Besar road and Serangoon road - Easily to find Indian food, Chinese food (If you like it), grocery shop, SIM card, souvenir shop and money exchange. Hotel: - Rooms are tiny but it were not a problem, the point is the Air-con (with no remote control) can not be adjusted, it were set at 22 Celsius, guests can solved this problem by turn on the heater button instead if they feel very cold (that what I did) - My rooms look clean, they provided coat hangers, hair dryer, electric kettle, LED (LCD) tv and towels. - Free WiFi every floors. - Receptionists are not nice, not welcome (Receptionists on date 9Aug14 in the morning, 2 receptionists at that time they are on changing their shift time), this is my second time that I chose this hotel, and faced the same manners of the same receptionists that never improved. (please correct me if I misunderstood in this case, If it is the usual traditional manners of receptionists in SG). - The cost of accomodation quite high if compare to rooms, services but I'm ok if compare to location, and recommend for guest who really love to come to Mustafa Shopping Center.
Mahmudur R. Families with young children Bangladesh, August 4, 2014
Budget hotel in central location near Mustafa

Location, Location and Location
6.3
Very poor hotel in Nice location.
Gordon F. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Good for shopping

Near to shopping centres
4.3
Convenient but room very small
Shafiqul A. Business travelers Bangladesh, July 26, 2014
dirty room condition. too small. smiley toilet.

location.shopping.eating
5
very bad. almost stay out site room due to poor quality. can't checking before 2pm.
Ka M. Couples Hong Kong, July 24, 2014
Room was really small

Near 24hrs Mustafa Centre,24hrs restaurant and Ferrar Park MRT stn
4.7
Room was really small,couldn't even fully open my luggage, with no window even I had requested before arrival. Toilet hadn't cleaned during room service, used sanitary bag was still in the toilet. Air condition's temperature couldn't be adjusted by ourselves but the staff instead. Creepy simple bed with thin sheet provided. Hair dryer was provided. Just opposite to 24hrs Mustafa centre and next to an 24 hrs Indian restaurant. Refrigerator was provided. Not a value-for-money hotel to me as it costed HKD4xx per night and I had stayed for two nights.
Geraldine J. Business travelers Philippines, July 23, 2014
great location.

near mustafa where you can shop everything.
5.7
I find it comfortable.near to shopping center
Lasantha G. Business travelers Sri Lanka, July 21, 2014
Nice stay

Eassy access to the shoping ceners, Near by MRT, Near restaurants.
6
Plesent stay.
Todsapol P. Solo travelers Thailand, July 21, 2014
It ' s so-so.

Near the Mustafa that 's all.
6.7
It 's ok if all you want is a value place to sleep at night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arianna Hotel SingaporeArianna Hotel Singapore - BathroomArianna Hotel Singapore - ExteriorArianna Hotel Singapore - Standard Single RoomArianna Hotel Singapore - Reception AreaArianna Hotel Singapore - InteriorArianna Hotel Singapore - ExteriorArianna Hotel Singapore - Double RoomArianna Hotel Singapore - Triple RoomArianna Hotel Singapore - Triple RoomArianna Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceArianna Hotel Singapore - InteriorArianna Hotel Singapore - Double RoomArianna Hotel Singapore - BathroomArianna Hotel Singapore - InteriorArianna Hotel Singapore - LobbyArianna Hotel Singapore - Standard Double RoomArianna Hotel Singapore - BathroomArianna Hotel Singapore - In-room amenitiesArianna Hotel Singapore - Double RoomArianna Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomArianna Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomArianna Hotel Singapore - ReceptionArianna Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomArianna Hotel Singapore - EntranceArianna Hotel Singapore - ReceptionArianna Hotel Singapore - Standard Double RoomArianna Hotel Singapore - BathroomArianna Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomArianna Hotel Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Arianna Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08