or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arianna Hotel

83 Syed Alwi Road, Little India, Singapore 207662 (Show on map)

Book now!

Arianna Hotel Singapore - Standard Single Room Arianna Hotel Singapore - Lobby Arianna Hotel Singapore - Standard Double Room Arianna Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Arianna Hotel Singapore - In-room amenities Arianna Hotel Singapore - Double Room Arianna Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Arianna Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Arianna Hotel Singapore - Reception Arianna Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Arianna Hotel Singapore - Entrance Arianna Hotel Singapore - Reception Arianna Hotel Singapore - Standard Double Room Arianna Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Arianna Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Arianna Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: Little India Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
1577 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (1577)
Sort by:
Hassim I. Families with older children Malaysia, April 5, 2015
Unfriendly welcome at hotel

naer to shopping complex, many food outlets and many souvenir shops
5.3
Still experiencing the same terrible experience. Stayed here several times and each time on arrival the same unfriendly receptionist is on duty. He just can't smile. The pillows in the room is too soft. Request for extra pillows fell on deaf ears. I have to fold the bed sheet to use as pillow. Getting taxi from this area is a headache. It takes hours before one can get a taxi
Kandasamy S. Solo travelers India, April 1, 2015
location good

near to little India
6.7
Good
Abdul B. Business travelers Singapore, April 1, 2015
No water Bottle Provided, Service very Poor

1) Services need to improve, 2) Provied water Bottle 3) Mantain Clen and tidy all time.
4.7
Wui K. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 31, 2015
Lousy
3.3
I was staying in a single room and the room is too small and too dirty
Kevin C. Solo travelers Australia, March 28, 2015
This is a ridiculous "hotel"!
2
I will never, never think of ever staying at this "thing" again.
Nur E. Groups Malaysia, March 25, 2015
Nice stay

location, comfort and easy to get halal food
6
it was nice and comfortable
Peter W. Business travelers Malaysia, March 22, 2015
The staff was so rude and unprofessional!
3.3
I had a bit of a row with one of the staffs! Honestly this shouldn't be called a hotel it feels more like a motel! The room is so dirty and old! The staffs are not friendly at all! They are arrogant as well! I think they look down on anyone who stays in their hotel because it's that 'cheap'!
Karl I. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 17, 2015
Strategic Location

Strategic Location, Value for money and easy check in and check out
6.3
My stay was okay, the hotel had all the basic amenities. Love the location because its very near to Mustafa Center and near to Mrt station. The hotel was small but if your purpose only to sleep this hotel should be okay.
Afridah A. Couples Indonesia, March 16, 2015
Arianna Hotel

Near from MRT Farrer Park, Mustafa Centre
6
Kavitha K. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2015
experincing Little India

near to shopping eateries and MRT
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arianna Hotel SingaporeArianna Hotel Singapore - Standard Single RoomArianna Hotel Singapore - LobbyArianna Hotel Singapore - Standard Double RoomArianna Hotel Singapore - BathroomArianna Hotel Singapore - In-room amenitiesArianna Hotel Singapore - Double RoomArianna Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomArianna Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomArianna Hotel Singapore - ReceptionArianna Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomArianna Hotel Singapore - EntranceArianna Hotel Singapore - ReceptionArianna Hotel Singapore - Standard Double RoomArianna Hotel Singapore - BathroomArianna Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomArianna Hotel Singapore - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A07