Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 427 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Natasha B.
Malaysia
July 29, 2016
surely will come again
would be great if located nearby muslim area.

Jacqueline B.
Australia
July 29, 2016
Brilliant value and location
I never take the time to write online reviews however I was so impressed with the Aries Hotel that I feel I must. We stayed in a family suite which was plenty of room for our family of 4 - we were pleasantly surprised by the layout of 2 seperate adjoining bedrooms, 2 tvs, small sitting area. Simply brilliant value for this much room! Plus it was modern and spotlessly clean. And the location was superb. There were no extras and the facilities were basic but what do you expect at this price point?! Highly recommend if you aren't looking to spend lots $$ but want a decent sized room for your family which is beautifully clean with location plus ++

Phuong N.
Vietnam
July 28, 2016
Very very nice staff
The room was clean, and new. They also have 2 bottle of mineral water free and included buffet breakfast is very good.The location is near by the most popular coffee shop, restaurant. I'm impress with the staff attitute, they are supper nice, so amazing!

LEE K.
Singapore
July 26, 2016
About hotel
Can be improve to add on safety box in room.

Carla C.
Philippines
July 22, 2016
Overall stay was great
The Staff were very friendly and nice. Our room is clean and tidy. The location was great and accessible to all the major tourist spots. Selection of Breakfast needs improvement though.

thao N.
Vietnam
July 22, 2016
Nice hotel
Very new and clean hotel,the staffs very friendly and helpful

Hau N.
Vietnam
July 08, 2016
Good Hotel
Highly recommended for anyone who travel to HCM city , very good location, room service really good , very clean. Staffs are friendly but breakfast is just not really good and i can hear noise from the other room. But on top of that it's great and valuable for the money I paid

RUMIKA N.
Japan
July 06, 2016
Great hotel
One of our relatives introduced me this hotel in District 1, the good price and good facilities. They prepare good breakfast. Very good.

Soon L.
Singapore
July 03, 2016
Haunted
The hotel physically is totally fine.. reasonable for the price they charge.. But I am sorry. But I am pretty certainly sure that THE HOTEL IS HAUNTED. Sound of chattings, heavy breathing sound etc.. not even a change of room help. I hope it is just my over active mind.. but... a big but. Staffs are good though.. checking in was not ready until 240 when I check in the first day.

sundara S.
Singapore
July 01, 2016
Value for money
It was value for money