or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aries Hotel

7/9 Nguyen Trai, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Aries Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Aries Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Aries Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Aries Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Aries Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Aries Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Aries Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Aries Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Aries Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Aries Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Aries Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Aries Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Aries Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Aries Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Aries Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Aries Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Aries Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
260 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (260)
Sort by:
Juha N. Couples Finland, December 30, 2014
One night in Saigon

Location, clean and comfy.
8.3
Good. Staff treated us well, and location of the hotel is good despite its entrance is in a small alley. Room was clean and comfortable. Hotel is located opposite side of the park where tourist bar street De Tham is located, hence there was no disturbing noises. Hotel can be recommended as a good option. Value for money!
Leonard R. Couples United States of America, December 8, 2014
December 2014

Staff, room size, clean rooms
7.3
Location is down an alley, not your usual approach to a hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful. It is near the largest round-about in Saigon, so the traffic is very heavy once you are out on the street. One must be very careful crossing the streets. One positive is that it is easy to get a cab from the street because the traffic is so heavy. The staff recommend 48 Bistro for dinner which is a short walk from the hotel. Dinner was excellent. Hotel is a short walk to the Ben Thanh Market, a must see.
Sangsu K. Solo travelers South Korea, November 30, 2014
Valuable hotel

Clean room, friendly staff,
7.7
Kok W. Couples Malaysia, November 26, 2014
stay away
2
Seriously very bad services, the hotel staff is very rude. Hotel condition is differ from the photo a lot. Early 30 mins check in need pay extra 30% and late check out 30 mins need pay extra 50% of room fare. The room is in old conditions . Stay away from this hotel, there are many much more better here. Hotel staff is very rude as well.
Alex C. Couples Singapore, November 22, 2014
Average

Helpful staff
8
Clean Room
Eric J. Groups Philippines, November 4, 2014
Nice hotel

Best location, value for money & nice hotel...
8.3
It was a pleasant experience staying at Aries hotel. Accommodation are good. Friendly hotel staff. Clean and spacious room. Delicious foods.
Anh N. Couples United States of America, November 2, 2014
BEST value for your money!

1) STAFF: Smart & attentive. 2) ROOMS: Clean and comfortable. 3) LOCATION: Convenient quiet
9.3
Always amazing. We are repeat clients. Best value for your money in Saigon, hands down.
Felipe S. Families with young children Spain, October 25, 2014
Fantastic stay

Great location and dynamic environment
10
Stayed as a family and very much enjoyed all aspects of the hotel. The hotel is accessed via an alley that we became to realize (we spent a full week) that was safe to walk through at all times of the day even with young children. Thank you, Aries!
Shaun C. Couples Australia, October 16, 2014
comfortable

comfort location quiet
7.3
stay was pleasant staff member Nghiem a lovely girl very friendly! as for the rest of the staff well.. I think they can try and smile sometimes? cleaning lady was rude my Vietnamese fiancé overheard her making a negative comment after hearing my fiancé call out to me change the cleaning staff would be a good idea
Nick W. Solo travelers Singapore, August 16, 2014
great hotel great value great location

price, comfort, location
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aries Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityAries Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPAries Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPAries Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPAries Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPAries Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinAries Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAries Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorAries Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardAries Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardAries Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAries Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAries Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAries Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAries Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAries Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAries Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAries Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP


AS-AGWEB-3C07