or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aries Hotel

7/9 Nguyen Trai, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Aries Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Aries Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Aries Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Aries Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Room Aries Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior room Aries Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Aries Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Aries Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Aries Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Aries Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Aries Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Aries Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Aries Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Aries Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Aries Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Aries Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Aries Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Aries Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
243 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (243)
Sort by:
Shane D. Groups Australia, July 14, 2014
I 'll be back

Friendly staff very helpful clean comfortable room, easy access in and out anytime day or night
6
Great felt at home always look forward to returning to my room to watch movie after a busy day out
Sangsu K. Solo travelers South Korea, April 20, 2014
quite nice and valuable

location, clean, kind staff
7.7
Stephen L. Couples United States of America, April 19, 2014
good value, great staff

the staff, cost, quiet
9.3
It was hidden back around the corner from the main street, but that also made it much quieter. The staff was very friendly and spoke good English. The hotel was clean and nice. A basic breakfast and no frills in the room, but it was nice and also clean and all that I hoped it would be. Great value in my opinion.
Sangsu K. Solo travelers South Korea, March 16, 2014
It's good

clean room, friendly staff, good locaion
7.7
Tuan A. Couples Vietnam, March 13, 2014
Clean and comfort, good location hotel

Small room, poor breakfast, helpful staff
7.7
The deluxe room is quite small, but clean and comfort. The breakfast is very poor, you have to choose between bread&butter things and a main course, if you want both you will have to pay extra 50,000VND which is not reasonable for those cheap foods. The staff is quite friendly and helpful, security guys always try to get some tips by carrying things for you to your room, which is sometimes annoying. The location of the hotel is quite centrally, near the crazy Bùi Viện street which is fully stuffed with bars and restaurants opening all night. It is also close to Bến Thành market and Notre Dame Cathedral.
Tu S. Couples Canada, March 11, 2014
Centralized location

Easy access to shopping, restaurants and attractions
7.3
Galina G. Solo travelers Russia, March 5, 2014
do not like at all

none
2
it was very uncomfortable to get there. not pleasant situation
Carolyn J. Solo travelers Australia, February 12, 2014
Very Enjoyable

Room quality, quiet, staff
9
I have stayed at this hotel many times before and as always the standard is high. I was a little disappointed I couldn't get into my room early without making an extra payment. As a regular it would have been a nice touch. That aside the staff are great and looked after my luggage while I went to the new very American coffee shop on the end of the alleyway. This hotel is always quiet.
Ian S. Solo travelers Canada, January 1, 2014
Aries Hotel

Nothing good to say!!
2
Do not stay at this hotel if you value honesty as a hotel policy!!!
Patrick S. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2013
Nice and comfort hotel. Privacy very good.

Staff very friendly. Hotel clean. Security very good.
8.7
Very enjoyable stay. We enjoy all hotel service. Location super easy assess to shopping and food. Just walking distance

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aries Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityAries Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceAries Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionAries Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyAries Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard RoomAries Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior roomAries Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinAries Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPAries Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPAries Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPAries Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomAries Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomAries Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomAries Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomAries Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomAries Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAries Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomAries Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantAries Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A01