Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arimana Hotel

64/1 Nanai Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Arimana Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Arimana Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Arimana Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Arimana Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Arimana Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Arimana Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Arimana Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Arimana Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Arimana Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Arimana Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Arimana Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Arimana Hotel Phuket - Lobby Area Arimana Hotel Phuket - Lobby Area Arimana Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Arimana Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Arimana Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Arimana Hotel Phuket - Exterior Arimana Hotel Phuket - Exterior Arimana Hotel Phuket - Lobby Area Arimana Hotel Phuket - Receptionist Arimana Hotel Phuket - Interior Arimana Hotel Phuket - Hotel Entrance
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
219 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (219)
Sort by:
Ruby Y. Groups New Zealand, February 11, 2014
Great breakfast!

Breakfast, room standard, staff
8
Room was of a good standard, not huge but clean, and with good cable tv. Breakfast buffet was one of the best I've had in thailand, with eggs cooked to order, great selection of fruit and Thai food, and snacks. Pool was small and didn't get much sun, but was still nice.
Anusara U. Business travelers Thailand, January 9, 2014
Nice

Sightseeing shopping nightlife
6
I was on business traveler at Phuket. Hotel is in the center you can walk to the nightlife area and to eat.
Eugene L. Groups Malaysia, January 8, 2014
Nothing surprisingly good.

Its location make you pass by some small stalls that sell amazing stuff but with cheaper price if you're heading back to the hotel from town.
5.7
Overall, nothing much that makes me amazed, but everything reach my satisfaction. Just that they don't have the 'Room service please/ Do not disturb' thing for you and the room service guy will come and knock your door n ask if you need room service. A low pass I'd give to the hotel.
Wong H. Couples Australia, December 1, 2013
Centrally located, but the room size is small

Centrally located, low rate, friendly staff
6.3
Reception staffs were young and friendly, and can be communicated in English without any problem. In terms of the hotel, it is close to the Patong Beach and a big shopping mall (within walking distance). There are convenience store and street food just around the corner of the hotel. This hotel is really value for money.
Pelagio R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 13, 2013
Friendly and helpful staff

staff, clean, location
8.7
Stay was great, no problems. The requirement of 50 words is unnecessary. Overall our stay was great, served by a great staff at Arimana. The breakfast very good with great selection. I would come back to this hotel. The hotel assisted with all the tours and transportation needed.
Intan S. Groups Malaysia, August 19, 2013
Nice location ,

Good price,easy
6.7
It ok location, not for family,, more shopping area,,
Shawn E. Solo travelers United States of America, June 12, 2013
good room for the money.

location vacation
8
David D. Solo travelers Australia, May 9, 2013
good location

location,near fresh seafood market,easy to find
6.7
this hotel is ok for the money,aircon struggles and wets the tiled floor. Wifi is non existant even in the lobby. Probably would stay again.
David D. Solo travelers Australia, May 8, 2013
good location

pool,near retaurants,comfy bed
8
this hotel is in a good spot on nanai rd, 7-11 not far. I could park my bike out the front. Staff are always friendly and smiling. Close to banzaan market for outstanding seafood and night market.rket.
Mai P. Groups Vietnam, April 28, 2013
The lobby is nice, quite oppesite to the room :((

Nothing at all
5

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arimana Hotel PhuketArimana Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomArimana Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomArimana Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomArimana Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolArimana Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolArimana Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomArimana Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolArimana Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolArimana Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolArimana Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolArimana Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolArimana Hotel Phuket - Lobby AreaArimana Hotel Phuket - Lobby AreaArimana Hotel Phuket - RestaurantArimana Hotel Phuket - RestaurantArimana Hotel Phuket - RestaurantArimana Hotel Phuket - ExteriorArimana Hotel Phuket - ExteriorArimana Hotel Phuket - Lobby AreaArimana Hotel Phuket - ReceptionistArimana Hotel Phuket - InteriorArimana Hotel Phuket - Hotel Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3A03