or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arimana Hotel

64/1 Nanai Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Arimana Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Arimana Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Arimana Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Arimana Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Arimana Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Arimana Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Arimana Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Arimana Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Arimana Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Arimana Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Arimana Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Arimana Hotel Phuket - Lobby Area Arimana Hotel Phuket - Lobby Area Arimana Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Arimana Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Arimana Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Arimana Hotel Phuket - Exterior Arimana Hotel Phuket - Exterior Arimana Hotel Phuket - Lobby Area Arimana Hotel Phuket - Receptionist Arimana Hotel Phuket - Interior Arimana Hotel Phuket - Hotel Entrance
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with older children (11)
Sort by:
Paul B. Families with older children Australia, December 20, 2012
Nice hotel, friendly staff

quiet location not too far from the action
7.3
Nice friendly hotel, enjoyed my second stay there.
Hoi Y. Families with older children China, November 26, 2012
good price for short stay after night flight

Good Price
5.7
As our flight landed late, we arrived Patong around 11:45pm, so we would just like a few hour rest before we moved to our villa. This is just good for this. Also it's quite near shopping mall. Free wifi too.
Shopping Tip: 10mins walk to shopping mall
Maza A. Families with older children Malaysia, May 31, 2012
The hotel is great

love the pool
7.7
very nice room and pool. its recomended to all travellers out there. the price is affordable and yet the room is very nice and clean.
Barbara J. Families with older children Australia, April 30, 2012
Lovely clean hotel with great staff,well located.

The swimming pool as most hotels in that same street hasnt got a pool.
9.3
Friendly happy staff,good clean rooms well located near the fruit markets,night market and shopping mall.......great place to stay. Its close to the beach,and all the famous Restaurants,I had too book another day extra.
Shopping Tip: Try the local food market its great food is excellent for trying Thai food instead of the Shopping mall food just down the road,lots of lovely fruit at the fruit market.
Kerri H. Families with older children Australia, November 16, 2011
Older style hotel friendly staff

Friendly staff nice pool
6.7
great for late arrival or early morning checkout.staff very friendly on arrival.rooms are clean, beds are a bit hard. nice small pool, close to minimart a few doors up
Kerri H. Families with older children Australia, November 16, 2011
Good for late arrivals

Friendly staff free internet
6.7
arrived late at arimana hotel was given a warm welcome by the staff there. rooms are clean with balcony at front.has a lift if you go up to the 5th floor which is handy. small pool, but quite nice.close to minimart a few doors up. great for late arrivals.
Peter H. Families with older children Australia, October 16, 2011
Great location

Great price and great staff
7.3
It is very clean and tidy the location is great as it is only a short walk to the major shopping center the pool is not large .the hotel has free wifi and the staff are very friendly the rooms are not large but for the cost they are great value for money we stayed there with our 3 teenage children and all had a great time would defiantly stay again
Endah W. Families with older children Indonesia, June 13, 2011
goog location

clean n comfortable
8
wanna be here again, hotel was good,location was perfect, rate as a budget, room was comfortable enough for me with my family, will be back again here if we going to phuket for our next vacations... staff are good an helped out
Shopping Tip: good choice
Boyoung A. Families with older children South Korea, February 8, 2012
영어도 잘하고 친절했던 호텔

의사소통에 문제가 없었고 친절함
7
정실론에서 가까워서 편했고 , 저녁 먹거리를 사기에 좋았다. 툭툭이나 택시를 이용하지 않아도 비치와 정실론 반잔시장등을 돌아다니며 쇼핑을 했다. 영어도 잘하셔서 의사소통에 문제도 없었다. 다만 오토바이가 자주 다녀서 소음은 있었지만 호텔에 너무 오래 있지않는다면, 이곳을 추천한다. 2인실에 1명을 추가하면 1박당 7백 바트를 추가 하면 된다.
Shopping Tip: 정실론과 무척 가깝다 5분거리면 충분하다.위치적으로 좋다.
Xi Q. Families with older children China, February 4, 2013
服务好,位置不好

酒店比较干净,房间较小,但是还是可以住住的
7.3
知名度低,很多当地司机也不知道的酒店。离海滩较远,走路要二十多分钟。餐厅就在大堂里,感觉不是很舒服。房间挺干净的。总之就像锦江之星一样的经济型酒店。如果预算有限的话住住也还可以。 另外,司机找了好久才找到这个酒店,说明这家店木有名气哇,房间还行,比较干净,有免费wifi,到江西冷就五分钟,很方便。 刚开始我同老公都一致相信携程附带的酒店应该不会差到哪去的,所以就没另外再选其他酒店。万一不好,我们到当地再找过也没关系!事实证明,这家酒店非常好,提供免费早餐,周边环境也较安静,而且离巴东最热闹的地方也不远,步行10分钟左右吧~干净的环境,而且有一个室内泳池,我认为这家酒店相当于国内300以上的档次。
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 离沙滩比较远

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arimana Hotel PhuketArimana Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomArimana Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomArimana Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomArimana Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolArimana Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolArimana Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomArimana Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolArimana Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolArimana Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolArimana Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolArimana Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolArimana Hotel Phuket - Lobby AreaArimana Hotel Phuket - Lobby AreaArimana Hotel Phuket - RestaurantArimana Hotel Phuket - RestaurantArimana Hotel Phuket - RestaurantArimana Hotel Phuket - ExteriorArimana Hotel Phuket - ExteriorArimana Hotel Phuket - Lobby AreaArimana Hotel Phuket - ReceptionistArimana Hotel Phuket - InteriorArimana Hotel Phuket - Hotel Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B07