or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arimana Hotel

64/1 Nanai Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Arimana Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Arimana Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Arimana Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Arimana Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Arimana Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Arimana Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Arimana Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Arimana Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Arimana Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Arimana Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Arimana Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Arimana Hotel Phuket - Lobby Area Arimana Hotel Phuket - Lobby Area Arimana Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Arimana Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Arimana Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Arimana Hotel Phuket - Exterior Arimana Hotel Phuket - Exterior Arimana Hotel Phuket - Lobby Area Arimana Hotel Phuket - Receptionist Arimana Hotel Phuket - Interior Arimana Hotel Phuket - Hotel Entrance
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.0
Groups (33)
Sort by:
Ruby Y. Groups New Zealand, February 11, 2014
Great breakfast!

Breakfast, room standard, staff
8
Room was of a good standard, not huge but clean, and with good cable tv. Breakfast buffet was one of the best I've had in thailand, with eggs cooked to order, great selection of fruit and Thai food, and snacks. Pool was small and didn't get much sun, but was still nice.
Eugene L. Groups Malaysia, January 8, 2014
Nothing surprisingly good.

Its location make you pass by some small stalls that sell amazing stuff but with cheaper price if you're heading back to the hotel from town.
5.7
Overall, nothing much that makes me amazed, but everything reach my satisfaction. Just that they don't have the 'Room service please/ Do not disturb' thing for you and the room service guy will come and knock your door n ask if you need room service. A low pass I'd give to the hotel.
Intan S. Groups Malaysia, August 19, 2013
Nice location ,

Good price,easy
6.7
It ok location, not for family,, more shopping area,,
Mai P. Groups Vietnam, April 28, 2013
The lobby is nice, quite oppesite to the room :((

Nothing at all
5
Hock E. Groups Malaysia, April 17, 2013
not far from shopping mall

quiet, clean and nice sttaff
7.3
located at the 4th road of patong, queit place, good for sleep, near to shopping mall and night market, only 5 to 10 min walk. many restaurant nearby. aircond, hot water internet, tv programme - all good. room clean and comfortable.
Shuo S. Groups China, December 31, 2012
Good location, nice swimming pool, others normail

swimming pool
6.7
convenient location, but the experience is more or less the same with cheaper ones, except they have a nice little swimming pool, which is good for taking photo and relax
Andrew J. Groups United Kingdom, December 30, 2012
Very friendly staff, but the location not great

Friendly Staff
6
The staff were very friendly & helpful, but the hotel itself was dissapointing. Very basic, could have been cleaner & the location was not great.
Shopping Tip: The huge shopping centra at Patong is a 10 minute walk away, but it's not a very pleasent walk.
Ming J. Groups Malaysia, December 5, 2012
Great location

good money value and the staffs are friendly
7.7
the standard rooms are a little too small, and the aircond is old, making some noises, but its good for the value of money. its near to the shopping mall and the beach, only about 20 mins walking. the staffs are friendly too, always helping to make phone calls, and help to communicate with the local travel agents.
Hui S. Groups Malaysia, April 18, 2012
Freaking small swimming pool

The day package the hotel offered
5.3
The swimming pool is very small tuition the extent that the water from the pool overflowed when five of us swam in it. It flooded the reception area without us noticing it.. The room is small and I think it is overpriced. The receptionist were uninformed and gave us a wrong room. They called our room phone number and told s they gave the wrong room type to us and we had to change rooms. After stuffing in things back into our bag, we waited for more than 20 minutes when the receptionist knocked our door and told us that they decided to upgrade the room for us. And told us that we can continue our stay in the room.. I am disappointed on how they manage their guests like this
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 15 minutes walk to jungceylon shopping mall and soi Bangla for nightlife.
Preeyapa J. Groups Thailand, April 9, 2012
Receiption and staff friendly ,nice hotel

Small hotel but good service
7.3
nice hotel , good service , clean room , friendly staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arimana Hotel PhuketArimana Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomArimana Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomArimana Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomArimana Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomArimana Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolArimana Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolArimana Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolArimana Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolArimana Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolArimana Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolArimana Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolArimana Hotel Phuket - Lobby AreaArimana Hotel Phuket - Lobby AreaArimana Hotel Phuket - RestaurantArimana Hotel Phuket - RestaurantArimana Hotel Phuket - RestaurantArimana Hotel Phuket - ExteriorArimana Hotel Phuket - ExteriorArimana Hotel Phuket - Lobby AreaArimana Hotel Phuket - ReceptionistArimana Hotel Phuket - InteriorArimana Hotel Phuket - Hotel Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C01