or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung

Otto Iskandardinata Street No.16, Bandung City, Bandung, Indonesia 40171 (Show on map)

Book now!

Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Deluxe With Breakfast Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Deluxe Double Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Deluxe Twin Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Business Double Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Business Twin Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Bathroom Deluxe and Business Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Spa Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Spa Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Sauna Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Spa and Massage Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Ayodhya Spa & Massage Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness Room
Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Swiss Cafe Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Swiss Cafe Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Kid’s club Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Pub/Lounge Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Pub/Lounge Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Pub/Lounge Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Ballroom Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Ballroom
Area: Bandung City Number of Rooms: 103
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1191 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1191)
Sort by:
Norman W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 7, 2013
Huge Rooms, Well Maintained, Great Breakfast

Huge Rooms, Well Maintained, Great Breakfast, Nice Bed
10
The staff during check in, was very helpful on making sure, we get the best room. Treated for smoke odour and on a higher floor. The rooms are huge. The beds are very comfortable and, Breakfast was superb. I higly recommend this hotel.
Rizki K. Families with young children Indonesia, December 1, 2013
Near train station

Great location, clean room, good food
9.3
It was very good hotel and clean, they did not give much food variety but it is a very good food.
Samuel G. Families with young children Indonesia, December 1, 2013
I have pleasant stay

Service, Location, Breakfast
9.3
I don't remember how many times I stayed at this hotel for the last few years (many times for sure), and they never fail to deliver good service, really worth the money.
Mohd F. Families with older children Singapore, December 1, 2013
cosy place you can call home.

Warm friendly staff. Quiet peaceful surroundings although in the city area. Relaxing.
8.7
Zhaohan L. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2013
nice hotel for family

location, room size, service
7.3
Arie S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 28, 2013
Good Hotel

Breakfast, Kamar, Swimming Pool
8.7
Hairul A. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 28, 2013
First time in this hotel. But no regret.

Locations. Classic. Good room
10
Best experience. Sadly its just 1 night stay. Hopefully i can come back. No regret. Good breakfast. Friendly staff.
Wengang W. Families with older children Singapore, November 25, 2013
the stuff there are friendly and helpful.

friendly stuff; near to airport;clean
7
everything ok. only about so loud sound for the early morning pray speak(5am+).
William M. Couples Indonesia, November 24, 2013
Located near station and Kartika Sari

Central location, good breakfast, big room
7.3
I order the deluxe room, but when do check in, because of no availability of deluxe room, they gave me free upgrade to business executive room. Overall this hotel is not bad. The room is clean, big enough for two of us, and because they gave us business executive, there's PC in our room. But when we do check in, because the staff has another things to do, they gave us wrong card so we can't enter to our room (but we can enter the neighbor room :p). So I have to go back to receptionist and they fix this problem without even say sorry to me... Breakfast has a lot of varieties, but the taste is standard. Not bad, but not good enough also. If you want to buy snacks for souvenir, you can just walk to Kartika Sari Kebon Jukut which is only 5 minutes walk. So besides of the hotel location, I don't think they have another features to be recommended.
Ferdy F. Families with young children Indonesia, November 24, 2013
Good Hotel and Nice Breakfast

Good Breakfast, Centrally Located, Near Train Station
7
Overall it's a good hotel but we have some issue with Switching rooms other than that it's fine

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung BandungArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Deluxe With BreakfastArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Deluxe DoubleArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Deluxe TwinArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Business DoubleArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Business TwinArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Bathroom Deluxe and BusinessArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - LobbyArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - LobbyArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - LobbyArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - LobbyArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - SpaArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - SpaArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - SaunaArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Spa and MassageArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Ayodhya Spa & MassageArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness RoomArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Swiss CafeArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Swiss CafeArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Kid’s clubArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Pub/LoungeArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Pub/LoungeArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Pub/LoungeArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - BallroomArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - BallroomArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Business CenterArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Coffee Shop/CafeArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Coffee Shop/CafeArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - DrugstoreArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness RoomArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - LobbyArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3C03