Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung

Otto Iskandardinata Street No.16, Bandung City Center, Bandung, Indonesia 40171 (Show on map)

Book now!

Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Entrance Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Interior Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Interior Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Business Center Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Food and Beverages Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Interior Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Pub/Lounge Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Interior Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness Room Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room
Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness Room Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Ballroom Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Ballroom Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Kid’s club Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Spa Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Spa Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Spa Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Spa
Area: Bandung City Center Number of Rooms: 103
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1533 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1533)
Sort by:
Hendra S. Couples Indonesia, August 10, 2014
the best hotel

comfortable, near and cozy
10
very nice, first choice to stay
Report this review
Yoese M. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 10, 2014
Good location, nice staff

Location, room service, breakfast
7.3
Never bored to get back to this hotel
Report this review
Reza T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 5, 2014
Homey Hotel

clean, strategic, near shopping places
7.3
We enjoy ou stay, it was great
Report this review
Ade S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 3, 2014
Comfortable stay with great value for money

Spacious room, great location, value for money
8
We stayed a couple of days one week after Ied Fitri. The hotel is nicely located, just 5 min walk from Bandung Train Station & 10 min walk from Braga area. There are plenty of good food stalls just across the Hotel next to Kartika Sari Bakery. Got an excellent rate of $55 (net) from Agoda. We were upgraded to business deluxe with king size bed because we requested large size bed in our booking. The room was spacious & clean, but a bit worn-out. We got a room overlooking other rooms, so it would have been better to get a room overlooking the city. Overall, we had a comfortable stay & a steal deal from Agoda.
Report this review
Hary K. Couples Indonesia, August 2, 2014
Very Good

Food, Services, Room
8
Great hotel, probably the best in Bandung after Padma
Report this review
Widiyati L. Groups Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Arion Swiss Belhotel Bandung

the first thing is it has breakfast and dinner 2nd the room uses wood floring not like other hotels and lastly its clean
7.7
it was the best stay in Bandung because it's clean and has a wood floor. it's the first hotel that i went that have breakfast and dinner all together. Arion Swiss Belhotel is one of the best hotels in Bandung i've went even thought it looks small but it's a really good hotel. i had fun with my big family there was about 20 people but arion is still confertable so choose arion as your bandung hotel im serious u wont regret it
Report this review
Anastasia S. Couples Indonesia, July 30, 2014
slow respon in restaurant service (less manning)

great location; good room interior
5.7
over all it was good except at restaurant (service was too slow) have to wait almost 15 minutes to get a clean table.
Report this review
Lanie M. Families with young children Indonesia, July 28, 2014
Not brandnew hotel, but clean and comfort enought

Food, Room comfort am
9.3
Report this review
Chandra J. Business travelers Indonesia, July 28, 2014
Breakfast i like it

Food, service and place
6
Room is average also too old
Report this review
Benny B. Couples Indonesia, July 28, 2014
Convenient hotel but narrow parking area

convenient & easy public transportation
7
strategic location and convenient hotel, close to the tourist area or shopping center, easy to get public transport
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung BandungArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - EntranceArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - LobbyArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Business CenterArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Food and BeveragesArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Pub/LoungeArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness RoomArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness RoomArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - BallroomArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - BallroomArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Kid’s clubArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - SpaArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - SpaArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - SpaArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Spa

Customer Reviews - Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung, Bandung

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03