Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung

Otto Iskandardinata Street No.16, Bandung City, Bandung, Indonesia 40171 (Show on map)

Book now!

Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Deluxe Double Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Deluxe Twin Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Business Double Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Bathroom Deluxe and Business Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Interior Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Interior Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness Room Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Spa Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Spa Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Business Center Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Food and Beverages Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Interior
Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Ballroom Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Pub/Lounge Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Interior Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Interior Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room
Area: Bandung City Number of Rooms: 103
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1267 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1267)
Sort by:
Ayrini U. Couples Canada, January 14, 2014
Complete amenities but the room is smelly.

Good variety breakfast, had wi-fi, clean.
8.7
Everything was good, except they didn't have any designated non-smoking rooms. Our room was a smoking room but they just sprayed it clean, but the smell was still there. This made our stay uncomfortable.
Heru W. Families with young children Indonesia, January 14, 2014
very nice breakfast, big bed, strategic location

very nice breakfast, big bed, strategic location
9.7
This is the third time I've stayed there and it all have been great. walking distance to train station, perfect for travelers.wide selection of breakfast and it was very nice breakfast. bed was comfortable and also big bed, perfect for families. close to food area
Silvia H. Families with older children Indonesia, January 12, 2014
Affordable hotel

Affordable, clean and city location
7.3
Good location. Friendly staff. Free breakfast. Affordable. Small and unimpressive swimming pool
Mohd I. Families with young children Malaysia, January 12, 2014
Nice hotel... Value for money

Nice design with heritage value, friendly and attentive staff, value for money
7.7
Very satisfied with the services . big room where kids can play around. Comfortable bed and pillow.
Rizky F. Couples Indonesia, January 12, 2014
Great hotel, value for money

The room is spacious and clean, the staff very responsive, the breakfast has a wide variety off foods and they taste great.
9.3
Very pleasant stay, definetly will come back again, and hopefullyy they had fix the lift
Gerry H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 12, 2014
Nice hotel in the heart of Bandung

Clean, value for money, close to train station
8
I enjoyed my stay with my family in Arion Swiss-Belhotel. Clean room, good breakfast, easy to access, and not to expensive. It located near train station and Kartika Sari, where you can find Bandung authentic food.
Permana B. Families with young children Indonesia, January 12, 2014
Good staff

Various breakfast, nice place, good staff
7.7
Intan P. Couples Indonesia, January 12, 2014
Nice hotel

comfortable bed, fast check-in/out, value for money
8
the hotel was great and comfortable, clean and the breakfast was great.
Tony H. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 11, 2014
Pleased to stay at Arion Swissbel Hotel again

Friendly Staff, Close to Train Station and Great Buffet Bfast
5.7
It is my second stay at Arion Swiss Belhotel, Bandung. Due to it is only 5 minutes from train station, so I decided to choose this hotel as my accomodation during my business trip to Bandung. Please keep maintain the facilities in this hotel as the standard of International Hotel.
Edwin H. Couples Indonesia, January 11, 2014
nice and clean

clean central located to the city cheap
4
good but the breakfast is standard .. the other is perfect

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung BandungArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Deluxe DoubleArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Deluxe TwinArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Business DoubleArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Bathroom Deluxe and BusinessArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - LobbyArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness RoomArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - LobbyArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - SpaArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - SpaArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Business CenterArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Food and BeveragesArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - BallroomArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Pub/LoungeArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Food and BeveragesArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness RoomArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3B03