or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung

Otto Iskandardinata Street No.16, Bandung City, Bandung, Indonesia 40171 (Show on map)

Book now!

Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Deluxe Double Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Deluxe Twin Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Business Double Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Bathroom Deluxe and Business Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Interior Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Interior Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness Room Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Spa Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Spa Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Business Center Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Food and Beverages Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Interior
Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Ballroom Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Pub/Lounge Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Interior Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Interior Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room
Area: Bandung City Number of Rooms: 103
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1267 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1267)
Sort by:
Firman N. Families with older children Indonesia, November 10, 2013
Hotel yg cukup bagus, value for money.

Staff, Room & Location
7
William T. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2013
nice breakfast and relaxing hotel

Clean Room, Friendly staff, near railway station
7.7
very near to railway station Bandung within walking distance. Friendly staff and comfortable room.
Mohd I. Families with young children Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Tour Bandung

The Staff, The location and The price
6
Greate holiday, we do a lot of shoping and window shoping activity before left to Takuban Perahu. People are nice except too many personal retail pusher for all kinds of local products. Price wise not that cheap like before, you actually can find better quality at same or even lower price, back here on KL except for the textile for ladies.
Ani Y. Families with young children Indonesia, November 4, 2013
clean, large room, comfort

room, location, food
9.3
stay at arion swiss belhotel bandung i fell comfort with the large room and my children can swim used swim pool for kids. there only one thing thats make me uncomfortable, when i first came the receptionist unfriendly they seems to judge of outward appearance. i would love feedback not all rich people have a glamour appearance. thanks
Hailou X. Groups Singapore, November 4, 2013
A good hotel but the wifi is unacceptably slow

Bad wifi, gd bfast, free airport transfer
7.3
The overall experience was good but the bed is too soft, the wifi was surprisingly slow. The airport transfer was efficient n comfortable.
Hamzah B. Solo travelers Singapore, November 3, 2013
Wonderful and memorable experience.

Courteous and knowledgable staff
10
Had the most wonderfull time. The services was remarkable. Will not hesistate to book the same hotel on my next coming trip.
Hailou X. Groups Singapore, November 2, 2013
nice business hotel

clean convenient comfortable
7.7
quite a convenient location for business hotel, easy access to most of places of interests
Eng H. Business travelers Singapore, November 1, 2013
annoying and not private

staff is good, food is okay, free internet
6.7
it was annoying as i was given a room just outside one of their meeting rooms. People can look into my room through the small window which gave me little privacy.
Tjia T. Families with young children Indonesia, October 28, 2013
very nice hotel and interior,delicious breakfast.

the interior,the cleanliness,the breakfast
8
I am satisfied with this hotel,its worth to stay.my room being upgraded with business class,the room is clean and comfy,staff are all nice and friendly.everything works perfectly,internet connection is good.especially the breakfast,good food.must try the porridge..
Yen W. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2013
Very relaxing, spa was good

spa, quiet and helpful staff
6
Hotel was less than 30 minutes from airport and the ride was almost jam-free. Quite hotel with friendly staff. Room service was efficient and good was reasonably priced. Spa was good and not expensive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung BandungArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Deluxe DoubleArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Deluxe TwinArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Business DoubleArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Bathroom Deluxe and BusinessArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - LobbyArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness RoomArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - LobbyArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - SpaArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - SpaArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Business CenterArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Food and BeveragesArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - BallroomArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Pub/LoungeArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Food and BeveragesArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness RoomArion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung Bandung - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Arion Swiss-Belhotel Bandung, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3A01