or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang

Jl. Kemang Raya No. 7, Kemang, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Flora Hotel
Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Guest Room Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Meeting Room Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Pub and lounge Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Meeting Room Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Restaurant Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Reception Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Restaurant Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Restaurant Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Restaurant Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Meeting Room Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Reception Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Meeting Room Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Restaurant Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Meeting Room Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Interior Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Exterior
Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Guest Room Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Guest Room Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Fitness Room Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Restaurant Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Exterior Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Guest Room Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Guest Room Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Exterior Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Meeting Room Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Restaurant Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Interior Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Meeting Room
Area: Kemang Number of Rooms: 94
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
644 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (644)
Sort by:
Steven G. Couples United Kingdom, May 19, 2014
Good location but very tired interior

Location, Staff, Facilities
6.3
2 enjoyable stays at the hotel. The ber downstairs is fun. However, 3 stars is a better description of the quality of the interior.
Matthew P. Families with young children United States of America, May 18, 2014
Nice stay

Comfort, location, service
8.7
A nice weekend in Kemang. The Swiss has nice rooms with comfortable beds, good bathroom, wifi, TV and a nice buffet breakfast. It is close to many shops and restaurants. The staff is friendly and courteous.
Arul C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 18, 2014
Place was nice but there's always traffic jams

dinning, location and cleaniness
8
My stay was good. Hotel was nice and BF was good but the location is always has traffic conjestion
Widya N. Families with young children Indonesia, May 18, 2014
over all i was satisfied during my stay.

location, nice room, good price.
7.7
i was satisfied, the room was nice, the staff was very helpful
Nordina S. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2014
Best!

Breakfast buffet Staff courtesy and friendliness Accommodating
8.7
It was a short trip for a wedding. I arrive early at about 11am but was told that the room was not ready yet, was offered an alternative of 2 single bed room or have lunch first without me asking for an early check in. Staff was all very helpful and accommodating. The best part was the breakfast buffet. It was a wide spread of the local and western varieties and it was really one of the best I ever had! Should try the waffles! Yummylicious! The room was very serene. Nice. Worth the money.
Jesse R. Business travelers Singapore, May 17, 2014
almost liked it, but staff attitude

besides "being in Kemang," none
4.3
They were not full. - Twin instead of Double - No 24hr room service - VERY expensive food (considering quality of hotel) - call every 5 minutes after 12 noon to make you check out
Christopher C. Business travelers Canada, May 16, 2014
Convenient and centrally located.

Location, close to restaurants and comfort
8
This hotel is located in the heart of Kemang which has many good restaurants and bars. The rooms are small, but comfortable.
Christine M. Business travelers United States of America, May 11, 2014
Great value and service in Kemang

Friendly and helpful staff; great facilities including clean rooms, fitness center, and pool; location close to Kemang restaurants and nightlife
9.7
Peter S. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 9, 2014
good location

good location, good selection of food at breakfast, nice staff
7
Matthew B. Groups United Kingdom, May 4, 2014
No frills but good value for money

Location, clean rooms
7
We were a group of 3 travellers on a "lads weekend" in Jakarta. We wanted something comfortable and clean, with easy access to nightlife. The journey from the airport on a Friday night when landing took around 2 hours but Jakarta is notorious for traffic anyhow (on the way back, the airport run was more like 30 mins). Kemang itself has a few bars and restaurants within walking distance but the main nightlife in Jakarta is more central, so taxis were needed to get around (exposing us to the traffic again). At the hotel itself, staff were perfectly pleasant and courteous, with check-in not being an ordeal. Rooms were quite basic and simple but functional. Some small challenges that we had - no minibar in room (this may not be a big deal to everyone). Wifi did not work properly. One of the travellers had problems with his Safe Deposit box which the hotel were unable to fix (previous occupant had left it locked) but he was able to store his belongings in my room, so not the end of the world. Overall, the Swiss Belhotel did the job at a reasonable price, and in a fair location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A05