or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang

Jl. Kemang Raya No. 7, Kemang, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Flora Hotel
Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Guest Room Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Meeting Room Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Pub and lounge Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Meeting Room Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Restaurant Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Reception Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Restaurant Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Restaurant Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Restaurant Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Meeting Room Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Reception Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Meeting Room Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Restaurant Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Meeting Room Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Interior Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Exterior
Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Guest Room Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Guest Room Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Fitness Room Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Restaurant Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Exterior Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Guest Room Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Guest Room Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Exterior Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Meeting Room Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Restaurant Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Interior
Area: Kemang Number of Rooms: 94

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
558 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (558)
Sort by:
Ebdung T. Business travelers Indonesia, October 6, 2013
good hotels

easy to restaurants and entertainment in kemang jakarta
6.7
easy to restaurants and entertainment in kemang jakarta and city view , great breakfast
Indra S. Couples Indonesia, October 6, 2013
Nice and clean

Affordable price, easy access to get local restaurant and nice environment
6
Se S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 30, 2013
Cheap and in need of maintenance

Decent buffet breakfast and lunch
5.7
The hotel is ok for one night stay. Air conditioners are not working well in the hotel room and meeting room. It shows maintenance is a weak area that require further improvement.
Iwan S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 30, 2013
standard hotel

clean room and good service
6
i stay at this hotel because my business was close from there, it's my first time to stay at this hotel. the room was small and the equipment seems to old. breakfast was good
Edwin C. Couples Australia, September 30, 2013
A pleasant stay

Bed, Bath, Breakfast
7
It was a pleasant stay with a comfortable enough bed in the Junior Suite we stayed at. Decent size bathtub though I suppose for a tall person might be a tad short - has a shower too. Breakfast was lovely with a decent selection and of course the option for the chefs to cook to order with most general breakfasty things. Loved it, will go again. Being a hotspot near cafes and restaurants, it's very convenient distance wise to these places, however the traffic can get quite bad, as usual with the rest of Jakarta.
Casiano A. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2013
Was expecting more from them in terms of readiness

location, surrounding.
5.7
They have no King size bed for me, and no smoking room on day one. Also, house keeping did not remove towels from previous occupant which still hangs behind bathroom door. Moved me to another room on day two but have no hair dryer. Therefore, overall i owuld say that i will never choose this hotel again for the price paid.
Kimbal P. Solo travelers Australia, September 22, 2013
Good value Hotel in Kemang

Clean, well located, helpful and friendly staff
8.7
This is the 2nd time I have stayed at this hotel this year. It is well located, clean and competitively priced. I will continue to book in there in the future....
Michael P. Couples Australia, September 22, 2013
Good, Clean & Central

Staff, cleanliness, location
7.7
My stay here was pretty good. Unfortunately what is mentioned in the Agoda blurb about the Hotel, such as mini bar, is non existent in the room. Staff I could not fault and the breakfast was excellent with plenty of varity to choose frrom.
Riri D. Groups Indonesia, September 22, 2013
great breakfast, good exterior, old interior.

breakfast, exterior, on time check in
6.7
We had a lot of fun staying here and breakfast are amazing! At night it gets pretty crowded with people at the bars is the only downside. The hotel staff was okay, professional but not too helpful and generous. i stayed at this hotel for couple of times but never get their attention like any other hotels did (welcome greeting cards etc). The rooms were clean, well maintained but old. I highly recommend to stay here for business trip.
Andrew P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 21, 2013
Great location, reasonable price

Location, Price, Breakfast
8.3
The checking in was quite fast, the room was in good order, downside was a few noisy guests, but that cannot be helped by the hotel..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Junior SuiteArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Guest RoomArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Meeting RoomArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Pub and loungeArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Meeting RoomArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - RestaurantArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - ReceptionArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - RestaurantArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - RestaurantArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - RestaurantArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Meeting RoomArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - ReceptionArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Meeting RoomArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - RestaurantArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Meeting RoomArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - InteriorArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - ExteriorArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Guest RoomArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Guest RoomArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Fitness RoomArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - RestaurantArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - ExteriorArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Guest RoomArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Guest RoomArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - ExteriorArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Meeting RoomArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - RestaurantArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Interior

Customer Reviews - Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C02