Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang

Jl. Kemang Raya No. 7, Kemang, Jakarta, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 695 reviews

539 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (695)
Sort by:
Hendy O. Couples Indonesia, July 27, 2014
hotel at the heart of jakarta's nightlife area

clean,nice food,surrounded by good places for hang out.
8
We spent a night at this hotel. They have good location, good food, large bathroom, smoking room, outdoor cafe, etc. Friendly staff and clean room. We love to be here.
Report this review
Surin S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2014
Friendly and well run

Good location, friendly and efficient service, clean
8
I stayed at the hotel on two occasions and on both times I was happy with the level of service and convenience of location.
Report this review
Joseph B. Couples Australia, July 22, 2014
Good standard and clean. But inexperienced staff

Clean, good quality rooms and good breakfast
8.7
Our stay here was good. The rooms were good and clean and the staff were friendly and helpful. The only negatives from our stay was that staff service was slow/inexperienced at times (on one occassion it took 15mins to get the 2 beers we ordered when we were the only people in the cafe/restaurant). And they lost/forgot a room service order we made (we called up 30mins later to ask where it was and they had forgotten all about it)
Report this review
Chao H. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2014
Very comfortable room in interesting district

Good location, comfortable room, great pool and gym.
7.7
We were there for a short weekend stay. The room was comfortably spacious and well kept. Service was prompt and friendly. There weren't many guests there, so we got the pool and gym pretty much to ourselves. There's a small restaurant at the mezzanine level that serves an OK complimentary breakfast, but nothing fantastic. There's plenty of great food options around the area within walking distance, both local and western cuisine. It's really not that far from the city centre, but with Jakarta's notorious traffic jams, it took us almost 2 hours to get to the National Monument. Traffic on Sunday is a lot more acceptable. We took only 15 minutes to travel the same distance!
Report this review
Jesse R. Business travelers Singapore, July 20, 2014
decent hotel but damp bedding...so sad

location
7.3
Staff and food are great, fixed their 24 room service too so that's great, but the beds are damp. Give cramps--and I'm not even old
Report this review
Andrew P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 20, 2014
Nice hotel, very helpful staff

Staff helpfulness, location and price
7.3
I had a wonderful experience with this hotel, the staff were very helpful and when I had a minor problem in the room the maintenance engineers were straight over to fix it. The hotel is in a great location to experience Kemang
Report this review
Jesse R. Business travelers Singapore, July 19, 2014
damp mattresses

location
7.7
In Kemang, so nothing to complain, but something about the bedding...I think it's damp or musty or something. I get a cramp from sleeping here. Such a shame.
Report this review
Sucipto A. Business travelers Indonesia, July 18, 2014
NIce and Comfortable Hotel

Good Location, Reasonable Price and Comfortable Room
8
Report this review
Jaeki Y. Business travelers South Korea, July 16, 2014
Good location

Location, Staff performance, cleanliness
8.7
Satisfied. Value for money
Report this review
Thomas B. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 12, 2014
worth for value

close to Dining place and Night Life
7.3
Value is worthed compare to similar hotel around
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 539 reviews Next page
Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang JakartaArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - ReceptionArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - LobbyArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - InteriorArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - InteriorArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - InteriorArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Swimming PoolArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Swimming PoolArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - SpaArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Fitness RoomArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Fitness RoomArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - RestaurantArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - RestaurantArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - RestaurantArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Pub/LoungeArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Pub/LoungeArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Pub/LoungeArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Food and BeveragesArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - NightclubArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - NightclubArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - BallroomArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - BallroomArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - BallroomArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - BallroomArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - BallroomArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Meeting RoomArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Meeting RoomArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Meeting RoomArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Meeting RoomArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Meeting RoomArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03