Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang

Jl. Kemang Raya No. 7, Kemang, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Flora Hotel
Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Guest Room Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Meeting Room Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Pub and lounge Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Meeting Room Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Restaurant Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Reception Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Restaurant Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Restaurant Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Restaurant Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Meeting Room Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Reception Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Meeting Room Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Restaurant Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Meeting Room Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Interior Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Exterior
Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Guest Room Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Guest Room Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Fitness Room Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Restaurant Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Exterior Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Guest Room Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Guest Room Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Exterior Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Meeting Room Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Restaurant Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Interior
Area: Kemang Number of Rooms: 94

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
558 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (558)
Sort by:
Kim S. Solo travelers Denmark, September 10, 2014
Nice hotel, comfortable and located in a good area

Good location, Nice staff and clean hotel
7.3
The hotel is nice, very good location. The staff is very helpfull even their English could be improved
Arum P. Couples Indonesia, August 31, 2014
Never fails me

environment, breakfast, clean room
8
It was nice as always, though the wifi connection is poor. but always enjoy our time in kemang.
Alan L. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 30, 2014
Nice Staff

Staff Friendliness,
7
The hotel is ok without being outstanding. has most of the basics. The breakfast was less than impressive but the staff in all departments are very polite and friendly. smiles and greetings.
Montague G. Business travelers Australia, August 29, 2014
Good location and nice rooms

Location, good pool, good staff
7.7
Good location that's centrally located
Septilia F. Couples Indonesia, August 27, 2014
The hotel is nice and clean

Good staff, clean and in central of hangout places
7.7
I enjoy my stay at the hotel since its has restaurant surounded, clean room and good bed
Sri W. Business travelers Indonesia, August 20, 2014
Simple, good location.

Location, access, surrounding
8
Vladimir M. Business travelers Canada, August 17, 2014
Great location in Kemang

location, comfort, price
8.3
great experience, quiet hotel in the middle of the busy town
Zaharah S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 12, 2014
Convenient and Comfortable hotel

near to entertainment, easy to find food and comfortable
9.7
Overall was good. The hotel is very near to good restaurants, very easy to find food. The gym is good. The staff are very attentive.
Clarissa T. Couples Indonesia, August 10, 2014
excellent staff performance

location staff price
7.3
I booked the hotel 4 hours before my arrival, as soon as i arrived they were doing some work in the lobby so it was quite noisy, but the staff made sure we will not hear it from our room. I would say the staff were very friendly and were able to deliver our every needs. They asked if we needed our laundry done, delivered two more bottles of water in the morning for us. Securities were also very polite, friendly and most of all helpful. It probably needs improvement in the cleanliness, but its an old hotel or it might be just me. Did not try the breakfast. The overall vibe of the hotel during day and night is good. Overall it was beyond expectations for the price i paid.
Hendy O. Couples Indonesia, July 27, 2014
hotel at the heart of jakarta's nightlife area

clean,nice food,surrounded by good places for hang out.
8
We spent a night at this hotel. They have good location, good food, large bathroom, smoking room, outdoor cafe, etc. Friendly staff and clean room. We love to be here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Junior SuiteArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Guest RoomArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Meeting RoomArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Pub and loungeArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Meeting RoomArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - RestaurantArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - ReceptionArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - RestaurantArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - RestaurantArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - RestaurantArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Meeting RoomArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - ReceptionArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Meeting RoomArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - RestaurantArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Meeting RoomArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - InteriorArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - ExteriorArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Guest RoomArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Guest RoomArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Fitness RoomArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - RestaurantArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - ExteriorArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Guest RoomArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Guest RoomArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - ExteriorArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Meeting RoomArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - RestaurantArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Interior

Customer Reviews - Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C02