or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang

Jl. Kemang Raya No. 7, Kemang, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Flora Hotel
Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Guest Room Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Meeting Room Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Pub and lounge Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Meeting Room Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Restaurant Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Reception Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Restaurant Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Restaurant Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Restaurant Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Meeting Room Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Reception Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Meeting Room Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Restaurant Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Meeting Room Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Interior Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Exterior
Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Guest Room Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Guest Room Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Fitness Room Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Restaurant Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Exterior Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Guest Room Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Guest Room Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Exterior Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Meeting Room Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Restaurant Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Interior
Area: Kemang Number of Rooms: 94

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
582 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (582)
Sort by:
Novie O. Couples Indonesia, October 19, 2014
Clean room

Location, room, clean
6
The area it's in good location
Novie O. Couples Indonesia, October 19, 2014
Location

Location
6
Location and room
Ari F. Couples Finland, October 19, 2014
Nice hotel in Kemang

Location, nice staff
7.3
Excellent location in heart of Kemang with all restaurants and shops in walking distance, not with car during evenings due to huge traffic jams. Really friendly staff.
Muhammad R. Groups Indonesia, October 10, 2014
a fancy and comfy hotel

Big room, roof top pool, location
9
this hotel has big room and you can find anything surrounding the hotel, comfy but the room is not isolate the noise from outside, so you can still hear noises from outside in the middle of the night
Suhardi B. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 5, 2014
value for money

Good breakfast selection,clean room,privacy ensured
8
Totally satisfied...may come again
Encik L. Business travelers Indonesia, October 2, 2014
Satisfaction, No complaining and Comfortable

Satisfaction, No complaining and Comfortable
7
No serious issue so far. Good service. So strategic with my business anyway
Xuemei T. Families with young children China, September 30, 2014
Good location, Friendly Staff, Nice room

nice room and pool, good location and helpful staff
8
The location is nice, just in walk distance to nice restaurants and shopping area. I stayed there for three nights, and the staff has been friendly. There's one receptionist in particular, I forgot to ask for his name, but he was very kind to my 2 year-old nephew and very helpful to my requests. And he speaks quite fluent English, so there's no mis-communication! The room is clean though soundproof is poor, i don't see it a problem as it was quiet at night anyway. There seemed to be a mosque nearby, so you can hear prayers, i am a atheist,but i found the prayers quite soothing and kinda like it. I definitely will check in the hotel again if i come back to Jakarta!
Jesse R. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2014
badly needs renovation

only location
5.7
Rooms are old and musty. Outlets and electronics subpar, food is very expensive and NOT good.
Montague G. Business travelers Australia, September 30, 2014
Friendly hotel in the Kemang area

Friendly hotel, near restaurants good rooms
7
Nice hotel in the Kemang area- easy to find but traffic some times bad leaving the hotel but over all a pleasant stay.
Tero K. Couples Finland, September 29, 2014
Stay in Jakarta

Location, Staff, Service
7.7
We stayed 2 nights in September 2014. We choosed hotel because of location at Kemang area. Staff was friendly and helpfull.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Junior SuiteArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Guest RoomArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Meeting RoomArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Pub and loungeArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Meeting RoomArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - RestaurantArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - ReceptionArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - RestaurantArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - RestaurantArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - RestaurantArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Meeting RoomArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - ReceptionArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Meeting RoomArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - RestaurantArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Meeting RoomArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - InteriorArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - ExteriorArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Guest RoomArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Guest RoomArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Fitness RoomArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - RestaurantArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - ExteriorArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Guest RoomArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Guest RoomArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - ExteriorArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Meeting RoomArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - RestaurantArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Interior

Customer Reviews - Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C08