Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang

Jl. Kemang Raya No. 7, Kemang, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Flora Hotel
Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Guest Room Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Meeting Room Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Pub and lounge Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Meeting Room Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Restaurant Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Reception Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Restaurant Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Restaurant Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Restaurant Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Meeting Room Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Reception Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Meeting Room Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Restaurant Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Meeting Room Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Interior Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Exterior
Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Guest Room Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Guest Room Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Fitness Room Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Restaurant Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Exterior Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Guest Room Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Guest Room Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Exterior Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Meeting Room Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Restaurant Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Interior
Area: Kemang Number of Rooms: 94

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
549 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (549)
Sort by:
Vladimir M. Business travelers Canada, August 17, 2014
Great location in Kemang

location, comfort, price
8.3
great experience, quiet hotel in the middle of the busy town
Zaharah S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 12, 2014
Convenient and Comfortable hotel

near to entertainment, easy to find food and comfortable
9.7
Overall was good. The hotel is very near to good restaurants, very easy to find food. The gym is good. The staff are very attentive.
Clarissa T. Couples Indonesia, August 10, 2014
excellent staff performance

location staff price
7.3
I booked the hotel 4 hours before my arrival, as soon as i arrived they were doing some work in the lobby so it was quite noisy, but the staff made sure we will not hear it from our room. I would say the staff were very friendly and were able to deliver our every needs. They asked if we needed our laundry done, delivered two more bottles of water in the morning for us. Securities were also very polite, friendly and most of all helpful. It probably needs improvement in the cleanliness, but its an old hotel or it might be just me. Did not try the breakfast. The overall vibe of the hotel during day and night is good. Overall it was beyond expectations for the price i paid.
Hendy O. Couples Indonesia, July 27, 2014
hotel at the heart of jakarta's nightlife area

clean,nice food,surrounded by good places for hang out.
8
We spent a night at this hotel. They have good location, good food, large bathroom, smoking room, outdoor cafe, etc. Friendly staff and clean room. We love to be here.
Surin S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2014
Friendly and well run

Good location, friendly and efficient service, clean
8
I stayed at the hotel on two occasions and on both times I was happy with the level of service and convenience of location.
Joseph B. Couples Australia, July 22, 2014
Good standard and clean. But inexperienced staff

Clean, good quality rooms and good breakfast
8.7
Our stay here was good. The rooms were good and clean and the staff were friendly and helpful. The only negatives from our stay was that staff service was slow/inexperienced at times (on one occassion it took 15mins to get the 2 beers we ordered when we were the only people in the cafe/restaurant). And they lost/forgot a room service order we made (we called up 30mins later to ask where it was and they had forgotten all about it)
Chao H. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2014
Very comfortable room in interesting district

Good location, comfortable room, great pool and gym.
7.7
We were there for a short weekend stay. The room was comfortably spacious and well kept. Service was prompt and friendly. There weren't many guests there, so we got the pool and gym pretty much to ourselves. There's a small restaurant at the mezzanine level that serves an OK complimentary breakfast, but nothing fantastic. There's plenty of great food options around the area within walking distance, both local and western cuisine. It's really not that far from the city centre, but with Jakarta's notorious traffic jams, it took us almost 2 hours to get to the National Monument. Traffic on Sunday is a lot more acceptable. We took only 15 minutes to travel the same distance!
Andrew P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 20, 2014
Nice hotel, very helpful staff

Staff helpfulness, location and price
7.3
I had a wonderful experience with this hotel, the staff were very helpful and when I had a minor problem in the room the maintenance engineers were straight over to fix it. The hotel is in a great location to experience Kemang
Jesse R. Business travelers Singapore, July 20, 2014
decent hotel but damp bedding...so sad

location
7.3
Staff and food are great, fixed their 24 room service too so that's great, but the beds are damp. Give cramps--and I'm not even old
Jesse R. Business travelers Singapore, July 19, 2014
damp mattresses

location
7.7
In Kemang, so nothing to complain, but something about the bedding...I think it's damp or musty or something. I get a cramp from sleeping here. Such a shame.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Junior SuiteArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Guest RoomArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Meeting RoomArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Pub and loungeArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Meeting RoomArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - RestaurantArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - ReceptionArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - RestaurantArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - RestaurantArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - RestaurantArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Meeting RoomArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - ReceptionArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Meeting RoomArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - RestaurantArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Meeting RoomArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - InteriorArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - ExteriorArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Guest RoomArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Guest RoomArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Fitness RoomArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - RestaurantArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - ExteriorArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Guest RoomArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Guest RoomArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - ExteriorArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Meeting RoomArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - RestaurantArion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang Jakarta - Interior

Customer Reviews - Arion Swiss-Belhotel Kemang, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3B06