or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ariston Hotel

Diligianni 50 & N. Metaxa 35 Station Larissis, Train Station Larissis, Athens, Greece 10439 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ariston Hotel Athens - Hotel Exterior Ariston Hotel Athens - Interior Ariston Hotel Athens - Exterior Ariston Hotel Athens - Exterior Ariston Hotel Athens - Bathroom Ariston Hotel Athens - Entrance Ariston Hotel Athens - Entrance Ariston Hotel Athens - Guest Room Ariston Hotel Athens - Guest Room Ariston Hotel Athens - Guest Room Ariston Hotel Athens - Pub/Lounge Ariston Hotel Athens - Reception Ariston Hotel Athens - Reception Ariston Hotel Athens - Restaurant Ariston Hotel Athens - Restaurant Ariston Hotel Athens - Restaurant
Ariston Hotel Athens - Interior Ariston Hotel Athens - Restaurant Ariston Hotel Athens - Suite Room Ariston Hotel Athens - Surroundings Ariston Hotel Athens - Interior Ariston Hotel Athens - Interior Ariston Hotel Athens - Interior Ariston Hotel Athens - Interior Ariston Hotel Athens - Lobby Ariston Hotel Athens - Lobby Ariston Hotel Athens - Pub/Lounge Ariston Hotel Athens - Pub/Lounge
Area: Train Station Larissis Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
114 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (114)
Sort by:
Fotios P. Solo travelers Greece, March 22, 2015
great budget hotel at a great location

staff, location, price
9.7
Hao Y. Business travelers China, March 17, 2015
Worthy to stay

Service, breakfast & location
9
Nice staff. very kind-hearted, my 2nd time to stay. I felt comfortable like my home. The room is with hot water, TV, wifi. everything is just fine for short stay.
Randolph V. Solo travelers United States of America, March 9, 2015
perfect for location,value,and staff performance!

the location,was perfect,the staff was very helpful,great restaurants
8.3
Perfect everything was great!
Konstantinos D. Business travelers Greece, March 4, 2015
excellent hotel

location service cleaness
10
really wonderful
Khalid A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, March 1, 2015
good enough

location and staff
7.3
It was satisfactory.
Joseph C. Couples India, December 7, 2014
Value for Money

proximity to Metro
9.3
Overall it was good, we enjoyed staying there
Fotios P. Solo travelers Greece, November 30, 2014
my choice from now on!

location, good feeling, extreme value for money!
9.3
just perfect, the friendliest staff i've ever seen!
Rima B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 29, 2014
Athens hotel

the staff were amazing so helpful, kind and couldn't do enough for you. The rooms are modern contemporary and clean. The hotel is right on top of the metro which is great.
9.3
Great!!!! What a wonderful place, a real find which I would definitely return to!!
Steven B. Couples United Kingdom, October 22, 2014
Great location n room for price.

For the price the location is ideal . cheap as it's outside the city(ish) literally on top of a metro station so great and easy to get to the city center . very clean n well kept easy to control temp.
7.7
Great. friendly staff. Nice and clean room cleaned with towels daily. Great Little air con unit to control room temp very easily. Small mini bar selection-however compared to where I also stayed in Athens great fair prices. loved the touch you could order a take away from your room to collect(from a place up the street)we didn't use this. We didn't eat the meals at the hotel as we didn't pay so can't comment on that. Great place to stay for a week-comfortable bed and pillows compared to what I've previously slept on in Athens-all beds in Greece seem to be hard. Worth a stay as athens is not about the room/hotel or pool(If your hotel has one) but about getting out-seeing everything Athens has to offer( which is alot)and having great food out!
Mayani Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 20, 2014
Convenient. Very near to subway station

Friendly staff. Near train station. Wifi.
9.7
we arrive late, but the staff was very friendly to assist us. Pleasant welcome. Very near to train station (2-3 minutes walk) and has a good wifi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ariston Hotel AthensAriston Hotel Athens - Hotel ExteriorAriston Hotel Athens - InteriorAriston Hotel Athens - ExteriorAriston Hotel Athens - ExteriorAriston Hotel Athens - BathroomAriston Hotel Athens - EntranceAriston Hotel Athens - EntranceAriston Hotel Athens - Guest RoomAriston Hotel Athens - Guest RoomAriston Hotel Athens - Guest RoomAriston Hotel Athens - Pub/LoungeAriston Hotel Athens - ReceptionAriston Hotel Athens - ReceptionAriston Hotel Athens - RestaurantAriston Hotel Athens - RestaurantAriston Hotel Athens - RestaurantAriston Hotel Athens - InteriorAriston Hotel Athens - RestaurantAriston Hotel Athens - Suite RoomAriston Hotel Athens - SurroundingsAriston Hotel Athens - InteriorAriston Hotel Athens - InteriorAriston Hotel Athens - InteriorAriston Hotel Athens - InteriorAriston Hotel Athens - LobbyAriston Hotel Athens - LobbyAriston Hotel Athens - Pub/LoungeAriston Hotel Athens - Pub/LoungeAriston Hotel Athens - Pub/LoungeAriston Hotel Athens - Pub/LoungeAriston Hotel Athens - RestaurantAriston Hotel Athens - Balcony/TerraceAriston Hotel Athens - ViewAriston Hotel Athens - Guest RoomAriston Hotel Athens - Guest RoomAriston Hotel Athens - Guest RoomAriston Hotel Athens - Guest RoomAriston Hotel Athens - Guest RoomAriston Hotel Athens - BathroomAriston Hotel Athens - BathroomAriston Hotel Athens - InteriorAriston Hotel Athens - Guest RoomAriston Hotel Athens - InteriorAriston Hotel Athens - Guest RoomAriston Hotel Athens - InteriorAriston Hotel Athens - InteriorAriston Hotel Athens - InteriorAriston Hotel Athens - InteriorAriston Hotel Athens - InteriorAriston Hotel Athens - ExteriorAriston Hotel Athens - InteriorAriston Hotel Athens - InteriorAriston Hotel Athens - InteriorAriston Hotel Athens - InteriorAriston Hotel Athens - InteriorAriston Hotel Athens - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B02