or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ariston Hotel

16 Filippo Turati Street, Termini Central Station, Rome, Italy 00185 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ariston Hotel Rome - Guest Room Ariston Hotel Rome - Guest Room Ariston Hotel Rome - Guest Room Ariston Hotel Rome - Guest Room Ariston Hotel Rome - Guest Room Ariston Hotel Rome - Guest Room Ariston Hotel Rome - Guest Room Ariston Hotel Rome - Guest Room Ariston Hotel Rome - Guest Room Ariston Hotel Rome - Guest Room Ariston Hotel Rome - Guest Room Ariston Hotel Rome - Guest Room Ariston Hotel Rome - Bathroom Ariston Hotel Rome - Bathroom Ariston Hotel Rome - Bathroom Ariston Hotel Rome - Hotel Interior
Ariston Hotel Rome - Hotel Interior Ariston Hotel Rome - Hotel Interior Ariston Hotel Rome - Hotel Interior Ariston Hotel Rome - Hotel Interior Ariston Hotel Rome - Hotel Interior Ariston Hotel Rome - Coffee Shop Ariston Hotel Rome - Coffee Shop Ariston Hotel Rome - Guest Room Ariston Hotel Rome - Guest Room Ariston Hotel Rome - Guest Room Ariston Hotel Rome - Breakfast Buffet Ariston Hotel Rome - Lobby
Area: Termini Central Station Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
194 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (194)
Sort by:
Yu P. Couples Hong Kong, June 14, 2014
good location

good location, nice breakfast buffet
8.3
just 3 mins walk from Rome tumini station the room is small, but neat and tidy love the breakfast buffet!
Mohd A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Great stay

Near metro station, lots of foods, nearby shopping plaza and main attraction
8
Great stay with very good staff
Lionel K. Couples Singapore, April 29, 2014
Accessibility & Pleasant Staff

It is very near to Termini Train Station. Took us about 3 minutes to get to the hotel. There were many eateries / restaurants around the hotel.
8.7
The hotel is located just 3 minutes walk from Termini Train Station & Metro Station. Many restaurants are located near the hotel. Nice food & good service from the Chinese(HK) restaurant "JUN HAO Restaurant" opposite the Termini Station. The room was pretty small but the hotel was clean & comfortable.
Ivonne G. Families with older children Indonesia, March 18, 2014
Centrally located near to Rome Termini Station

Location, Location, Location!
10
Chose this hotel due to its location since we have to catch early train to Cinque Terre from Rome Termini Station. In fact the hotel itself was great, we booked 2 triple rooms which were spacious and well appointed. Clean rooms and fantastic service. 25-minutes walk from Via Condotti and Trevi Fountain. Only 2 minutes walk from the hotel to Termini Station which was really convenient since we have an early train to catch. Great stay and would definitely stay there again.
Ivonne G. Families with older children Indonesia, March 18, 2014
Great Hotel in Strategic Location near Termini

Location, Location, Location!
10
Only 2 minutes walk from Rome Termini Station which was the real reason why we chose this hotel at the first place. In addition the hotel itself was fantastic. We booked 2 triple rooms which were really spacious and well-appointed. 25-minutes walk to Via Condotti and Trevi Fountain. Good value for money and great overall stay.
Eliott H. Solo travelers Ireland, December 23, 2013
Clean friendly and comfortable

Close to train station, shops and attractions.
9.7
David N. Couples Australia, November 24, 2013
Our second stay. Nice botel

Close to transport. Walk to Colleseum. Lots restruarants near
9.7
We stayed there with another couple. They had a lot nicer room than us, but our was still good.
Fung S. Groups Hong Kong, October 4, 2013
Security not good

Near the Public transportation, Near the site visiting point and Breakfast is quiet good
6
When we do the check-in we found that the receptionist give us the Room which someone to use. We left at once and request re-issue another room.
Fung S. Couples Hong Kong, September 23, 2013
Online booking

Last min get the Flight online booking is very good for that, Public transportation - Rome Termini next the Hotel, Luggage store for us very good.
6.3
Farook O. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 20, 2013
Best hotel ever!!

Rooms, customer service, breakfast
10
As a family, we had a fantastic time! The rooms were very spacious and clean, excellent customer service especially one of the staff Victoria. She was really nice and helpful. She upgraded us to a nice room with a view. The hotel was situated near the termini so we had easy access to it. I would recommend friends and family to this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ariston Hotel RomeAriston Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAriston Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAriston Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAriston Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAriston Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAriston Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAriston Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAriston Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAriston Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAriston Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAriston Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAriston Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAriston Hotel Rome - BathroomAriston Hotel Rome - BathroomAriston Hotel Rome - BathroomAriston Hotel Rome - Hotel InteriorAriston Hotel Rome - Hotel InteriorAriston Hotel Rome - Hotel InteriorAriston Hotel Rome - Hotel InteriorAriston Hotel Rome - Hotel InteriorAriston Hotel Rome - Hotel InteriorAriston Hotel Rome - Coffee ShopAriston Hotel Rome - Coffee ShopAriston Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAriston Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAriston Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAriston Hotel Rome - Breakfast BuffetAriston Hotel Rome - LobbyAriston Hotel Rome - Fitness RoomAriston Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAriston Hotel Rome - Breakfast BuffetAriston Hotel Rome - LobbyAriston Hotel Rome - Fitness RoomAriston Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAriston Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAriston Hotel Rome - Coffee Shop/CafeAriston Hotel Rome - Coffee Shop/CafeAriston Hotel Rome - Coffee Shop/CafeAriston Hotel Rome - LobbyAriston Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAriston Hotel Rome - Coffee Shop/CafeAriston Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAriston Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAriston Hotel Rome - BathroomAriston Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAriston Hotel Rome - Guest RoomAriston Hotel Rome - Fitness RoomAriston Hotel Rome - Breakfast RoomAriston Hotel Rome - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B06