or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aristoteles Hotel

Acharnon Street 15, Omonia, Athens, Greece 10438 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aristoteles Hotel Athens - Breakfast Room Aristoteles Hotel Athens - Hotel Exterior Aristoteles Hotel Athens - Entrance Aristoteles Hotel Athens - Lobby Aristoteles Hotel Athens - Hotel Interior Aristoteles Hotel Athens - Lobby Aristoteles Hotel Athens - Guest Room Aristoteles Hotel Athens - Guest Room Aristoteles Hotel Athens - Guest Room Aristoteles Hotel Athens - Guest Room Aristoteles Hotel Athens - Guest Room Aristoteles Hotel Athens - Bathroom Aristoteles Hotel Athens - Bathroom Aristoteles Hotel Athens - Bathroom Aristoteles Hotel Athens - Restaurant Aristoteles Hotel Athens - Bar
Aristoteles Hotel Athens - Hot Deal Aristoteles Hotel Athens - Double Room Hot Deal Aristoteles Hotel Athens - Guest Room Aristoteles Hotel Athens - Restaurant Aristoteles Hotel Athens - Restaurant Aristoteles Hotel Athens - Restaurant Aristoteles Hotel Athens - Reception Aristoteles Hotel Athens - Suite Room Aristoteles Hotel Athens - Entrance Aristoteles Hotel Athens - Garden Aristoteles Hotel Athens - Guest Room Aristoteles Hotel Athens - Guest Room
Area: Omonia Number of Rooms: 61
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.0
Solo travelers (33)
Sort by:
Seow K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 31, 2014
The stay was comfortable and convenient.

The price was cheap, the room was adequate in facilities and the location was central.
7.7
The stay was comfortable, with a short walk to the city centre and attractions. It was reasonable for the price, though the hotel seemed to be located in a rather more "dingy" area with migrants around. But it was still safe.
Cevdet K. Solo travelers Turkey, April 10, 2014
hotel is very old, room decoration old fashion

any thing best in this hotel
2.7
the hotel it seems to close to old part,but in realty it is very far from the old heratage, it is far from city center bars and dinning restaurants. this hotel might be good for budget organized bus tour groups, not for family and solo traveller. the hotel is 1960-1970's bulding,too old, lift too small for only 2 persons. first receptionist gave me the room which its windows directly looking to ventilation wall, that manys fake windows. i talked receptionist thye changed immediately, otherwise i had not stayed in this room. the room old fashion, i did not enjoy in the room,television look likes computer screen on the wall,it very difficult watching tv, satellite channel list is so poor, in the room wifi is slow and poor some time disconected. only one plug available in the room receptionist very helpfull, they gave good advices,maps and documents about area. there is a computer at lobby it is good. breakfast is ok enough, breakfast kitchen staff also helpfull, it was 2 overnight stay there, next time i don stay in the same hotel.
Isam S. Solo travelers Jordan, April 5, 2014
speechless it's damn god and god price and .which

which is better marriott or hilton
10
i loveit
Veijo V. Solo travelers Finland, April 3, 2014
cheap hotel but quite clean

price, location, clean
5.7
I stayed here for 4 nights. The price was the deciding factor for choosing this hotel, so I didn't expect much. The room was ok and it was quite clean. The standard of the room matched it's price. The hotel is located in the Omonia area, which is sometimes described as unsafe, but I didn't think so. The area few blocks north might be a bit more unsafe, but anything around the hotel and towards the city centre is all safe. It's a 5-minute walk to the Omonia metro station, so getting around is easy, but then again it's possible to walk to all the sights from the hotel as well.
Yohei Y. Solo travelers Japan, December 23, 2013
Good for the price

Clean breakfast cheap
6
It was ok. I stayed here for 3 days because I was a bit tired of staying in a kind of dorm. Also, not that expensive here.
Eliran Y. Solo travelers Israel, October 18, 2013
friendly staff good locatin nice clean room

it was central good room and good price
8.7
we spend 2 nights at aristoteles the room was very nice and preaty big there was even a mini bar in the room and good wifi acsess te hotel locetad 7 min walk from Omenia metro statino but not easy to find so you better write the adress in greek becouse the grrek pepole nice but not meny of the know english
Christopher G. Solo travelers United States of America, August 20, 2013
Average.

location, reception was a big help, big beds
6.7
It was ok. Bed was a little hard. No view. Bathroom was a little small. Good value for the money though.
Christopher G. Solo travelers United States of America, August 15, 2013
Afortable hotel

Good price, good location, and helpful staff
7.3
I enjoyed my stay. Everything was easily accessible.
Igor T. Solo travelers Ukraine, July 28, 2013
Decent hotel close to the center

Price, location
7.3
Jinsu Y. Solo travelers South Korea, June 30, 2013
Location, kind, cheap

Location, kind, cheap
6
It was good to stay there without any difficulies.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aristoteles Hotel Athens - Hotel ExteriorAristoteles Hotel Athens - Breakfast RoomAristoteles Hotel Athens - Hotel ExteriorAristoteles Hotel Athens - EntranceAristoteles Hotel Athens - LobbyAristoteles Hotel Athens - Hotel InteriorAristoteles Hotel Athens - LobbyAristoteles Hotel Athens - Guest RoomAristoteles Hotel Athens - Guest RoomAristoteles Hotel Athens - Guest RoomAristoteles Hotel Athens - Guest RoomAristoteles Hotel Athens - Guest RoomAristoteles Hotel Athens - BathroomAristoteles Hotel Athens - BathroomAristoteles Hotel Athens - BathroomAristoteles Hotel Athens - RestaurantAristoteles Hotel Athens - BarAristoteles Hotel Athens - Hot DealAristoteles Hotel Athens - Double Room Hot DealAristoteles Hotel Athens - Guest RoomAristoteles Hotel Athens - RestaurantAristoteles Hotel Athens - RestaurantAristoteles Hotel Athens - RestaurantAristoteles Hotel Athens - ReceptionAristoteles Hotel Athens - Suite RoomAristoteles Hotel Athens - EntranceAristoteles Hotel Athens - GardenAristoteles Hotel Athens - Guest RoomAristoteles Hotel Athens - Guest RoomAristoteles Hotel Athens - BathroomAristoteles Hotel Athens - BathroomAristoteles Hotel Athens - BathroomAristoteles Hotel Athens - BathroomAristoteles Hotel Athens - BathroomAristoteles Hotel Athens - RestaurantAristoteles Hotel Athens - Guest RoomAristoteles Hotel Athens - Guest RoomAristoteles Hotel Athens - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03