Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ariva Beijing West Hotel & Serviced Apartment

No.36 Haidian South Road, Hai Dian District, Shangdi & Zhongguancun Science Park, Beijing, China 100080 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ariva Beijing West Hotel & Serviced Apartment Beijing - Meeting Room Ariva Beijing West Hotel & Serviced Apartment Beijing - Meeting Room Ariva Beijing West Hotel & Serviced Apartment Beijing - Interior Ariva Beijing West Hotel & Serviced Apartment Beijing - Suite Room Ariva Beijing West Hotel & Serviced Apartment Beijing - Facilities Ariva Beijing West Hotel & Serviced Apartment Beijing - Pub/Lounge Ariva Beijing West Hotel & Serviced Apartment Beijing - Buffet Ariva Beijing West Hotel & Serviced Apartment Beijing - Suite Room Ariva Beijing West Hotel & Serviced Apartment Beijing - Suite Room Ariva Beijing West Hotel & Serviced Apartment Beijing - Swimming Pool Ariva Beijing West Hotel & Serviced Apartment Beijing - Ballroom Ariva Beijing West Hotel & Serviced Apartment Beijing - Restaurant Ariva Beijing West Hotel & Serviced Apartment Beijing - Suite Room Ariva Beijing West Hotel & Serviced Apartment Beijing - Restaurant Ariva Beijing West Hotel & Serviced Apartment Beijing - Bathroom Ariva Beijing West Hotel & Serviced Apartment Beijing - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Ariva Beijing West Hotel & Serviced Apartment Beijing - Meeting Room Ariva Beijing West Hotel & Serviced Apartment Beijing - Lobby Ariva Beijing West Hotel & Serviced Apartment Beijing - Suite Room Ariva Beijing West Hotel & Serviced Apartment Beijing - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ariva Beijing West Hotel & Serviced Apartment Beijing - Fitness Room Ariva Beijing West Hotel & Serviced Apartment Beijing - Restaurant Ariva Beijing West Hotel & Serviced Apartment Beijing - Exterior Ariva Beijing West Hotel & Serviced Apartment Beijing - Suite Room Ariva Beijing West Hotel & Serviced Apartment Beijing - Reception Ariva Beijing West Hotel & Serviced Apartment Beijing - Suite Room Ariva Beijing West Hotel & Serviced Apartment Beijing - Guest Room Ariva Beijing West Hotel & Serviced Apartment Beijing - Facilities
Area: Shangdi & Zhongguancun Science Park Number of Rooms: 316
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
240 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (240)
Sort by:
Yan L. Solo travelers China, December 26, 2012
pretty nice hotel

The room style
9.3
The service is very good and i can get convient place to have a rest. The loft room is quite big, containing all the accessaries you need.
Christine C. Groups Macau, December 23, 2012
great location, nice room

great location
8.7
it's a really nice experience for staying at ariva. our room is loft suite which is spacious,clean and extremely comfy. the location of the hotel is not at the center of beijing, maybe a bit difficult for those who is first time to visit beijing, but it 's just near to the metro station. reli convenient!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the hotel is just rite next to the metro station which is very convenient to reach those sites.
Jacquelyn L. Business travelers Canada, December 19, 2012
Big Rooms, location not convenient

Nice comfy rooms
7.3
Stayed on the top floor of the executive level. The room has two levels, which is quite nice. The rooms needs a little refurbishing, can see that walls are cracked and paints chipping, but to me it's no big deal due to the price. I went during the winter, so the heater was turned on. Even though I turned it off at night, it was still boiling hot and I ended up waking and sleeping throughout the night. There are no food options around the hotel. The Japanese restaurant is quite nice, the western restaurant is just so so (breakfast is terrible, won't recommend). Service is quite good, the staff are courteous.
Joy-Emelie W. Business travelers Finland, November 25, 2012
Best Hotel in Beijing

Fantastic large loft suits, amazing service, great location to get a taxi, very nice pool and fitness center
10
I have stayed in many 4-5 star hotels in Beijing and I have enjoyed Ariva the most. The hotel environment is very nice, the rooms have two floors, the service is fantastic and the hotel has a nice sushi restaurant. The pool is also very nice!
Xinling Z. Couples China, November 7, 2012
Good service and space to improve

Loft, Location
8.7
My family booked 2 Loft in this hotel and the buildings layout was like fanshaped. Room on the outer side was excellent but the interior side a little bit dark and narrow.Remote curtains were interesting. Bathroom maintainance was fine but hygiene at corners still have space to improve. Check in time was a little bit longer.Frontdest was very polite. Free internet access in the room but have to find WIFI in the lobby.
Hotel Feature Tip: Default toothbrush was not supplied.
Zhongbo L. Couples China, November 5, 2012
I love this hotel

service is good
9.3
I LOVE this hotel,the service and location are all very well
Kevin W. Families with young children Taiwan, November 4, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Comfortable Room
7.3
This is a very nice hotel and easy to be identified at the location. Shopping mall and MRT station are nearby the hotel. The only problem here for business traveler is the Internet bandwith sucks. However, the hotel rate is good to stay.
Nightlife Tip: nothing for Nightlife and far away from Bar area
Vamsicharan V. Solo travelers India, November 1, 2012
Great hotel!

Loft structure, very close to the subway.
8
Overall pleasant! The hotel is in the educational district of beijing. Apart from seeing all the great universities, you can also reach any part of the city through the Beijing subway which is 3 minutes away. The hotel has very nice amenities, and the structure of the room is unique (with the loft) and it is very good for a long stay. It is excellent for business and non-business travelers.
Eric L. Business travelers Singapore, October 25, 2012
a good hotel to make into your regular one

familiar, close to my work area, large rooms
7.3
a stay at Ariva to me is pleasant, no surprise, comfortable and familiar. Which is why i made it my regular hotel when i have to go over to beijing for work. the price is reasonable and the place is close to where i need to go. the rooms are clean and large.
De Q. Groups Singapore, October 21, 2012
Spacious rooms at a very reasonable rate

Spacious room, 2 toilets
8.3
Definitely worth for money. The two-storey room is huge for two people, and comes with two toilets (one with bathtub, the other with rain shower). It might not be too elderly-friendly though as there is a staircase between the two stories. The cab driver we took did not know where it is, but the directions from the hotel's official website helped us get to the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ariva Beijing West Hotel & Serviced Apartment BeijingAriva Beijing West Hotel & Serviced Apartment Beijing - Meeting RoomAriva Beijing West Hotel & Serviced Apartment Beijing - Meeting Room Ariva Beijing West Hotel & Serviced Apartment Beijing - InteriorAriva Beijing West Hotel & Serviced Apartment Beijing - Suite RoomAriva Beijing West Hotel & Serviced Apartment Beijing - FacilitiesAriva Beijing West Hotel & Serviced Apartment Beijing - Pub/LoungeAriva Beijing West Hotel & Serviced Apartment Beijing - BuffetAriva Beijing West Hotel & Serviced Apartment Beijing - Suite RoomAriva Beijing West Hotel & Serviced Apartment Beijing - Suite RoomAriva Beijing West Hotel & Serviced Apartment Beijing - Swimming PoolAriva Beijing West Hotel & Serviced Apartment Beijing - BallroomAriva Beijing West Hotel & Serviced Apartment Beijing - RestaurantAriva Beijing West Hotel & Serviced Apartment Beijing - Suite RoomAriva Beijing West Hotel & Serviced Apartment Beijing - RestaurantAriva Beijing West Hotel & Serviced Apartment Beijing - BathroomAriva Beijing West Hotel & Serviced Apartment Beijing - Coffee Shop/CafeAriva Beijing West Hotel & Serviced Apartment Beijing - Meeting RoomAriva Beijing West Hotel & Serviced Apartment Beijing - LobbyAriva Beijing West Hotel & Serviced Apartment Beijing - Suite RoomAriva Beijing West Hotel & Serviced Apartment Beijing - Coffee Shop/CafeAriva Beijing West Hotel & Serviced Apartment Beijing - Fitness RoomAriva Beijing West Hotel & Serviced Apartment Beijing - RestaurantAriva Beijing West Hotel & Serviced Apartment Beijing - ExteriorAriva Beijing West Hotel & Serviced Apartment Beijing - Suite RoomAriva Beijing West Hotel & Serviced Apartment Beijing - ReceptionAriva Beijing West Hotel & Serviced Apartment Beijing - Suite RoomAriva Beijing West Hotel & Serviced Apartment Beijing - Guest RoomAriva Beijing West Hotel & Serviced Apartment Beijing - FacilitiesAriva Beijing West Hotel & Serviced Apartment Beijing - Fitness RoomAriva Beijing West Hotel & Serviced Apartment Beijing - ViewAriva Beijing West Hotel & Serviced Apartment Beijing - Suite RoomAriva Beijing West Hotel & Serviced Apartment Beijing - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A02