arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 955 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 955 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.6

7.3 SHEI T.
Malaysia
May 05, 2015
Good
cleanliness, Comfortable and good support of staff

7.3 Vee S.
Malaysia
May 04, 2015
Good place to stay for groups
Nice rooms, big toilet, good location
We had a very pleasant stay at the apartment. The apartment is fully equipped (however the washing machine and dryer weren't working, maybe we didn't know how to turn them on) and is a great place to stay if you're travelling in a group. The living and dining room is a very comfortable place to rest after our day out. Will stay again!

7.7 nurulhuda A.
Malaysia
May 03, 2015
pleasant and comfortable
location, bed, cleanliness
Good and comfort.staff is very helpful .only thing tv channel not much choice.

6.3 Tay N.
Malaysia
April 29, 2015
Good location
good location
satisfactory

5 Rosli S.
Malaysia
April 26, 2015
Good Location
the location
I stayed for 5 nights. I was very frustrated because Internet was not available 24 hrs. I had to complaint all the time and their advice is to bring down the notebook to the lobby which was very inconvenient. There was basically the same menu of breakfast everyday.. noodle, porridge and bread.. which really put me down for a 4 star hotel.However, the staff are good and friendly. I'll never return to this hotel again.

6.3 chun W.
Singapore
April 15, 2015
Should be a 3 star serviced apartment
Location, Staff friendliness and ....
I thought a 4 Star Service apartment should be nice and good but it is otherwise. The room is big with big bed but as i sit on the chair after bathing, i feel itchy on my leg. The wifi is horrible. The signal is only strong at the lift lobby. I have to use the wifi at the lobby. Luckily, i can sit at the cafe and use my lappy.

7 Philip L.
Australia
April 12, 2015
Location was excellent but std was not up to scrat
Location, location and topspot
Good location, swimming pool is fine but breakfast and wifi was substd, only work occasionally . The lift didn't work for half a day.

7.7 David C.
Australia
April 08, 2015
great location, poor breakfast
location, spacious room, pool
Kuching is a great city and Ariva gateway is central to most things. breakfasts were very limited and hot food was not kept warm. The hotel pool area was delightful

9.7 Norhisham I.
Malaysia
March 27, 2015
Great Location & value.
The room was clean and comfortable. It is a great location, as it is not in a very touristy part of the city but you can walk to most all the major sites. It is also very close to the train station.

9.3 Mohd N.
Malaysia
March 27, 2015
superb..
feel like home..
Very comfortable..