Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 970 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

LAI L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2015
Average hotel
Friendly staff
Reviewed May 06, 2015

Aminah J. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Very nice and cozy hotel
Good location, good food, clean hotel
Very pleasant and will definitely stay there again
Reviewed May 06, 2015

SHEI T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Good
cleanliness, Comfortable and good support of staff
Reviewed May 05, 2015

Vee S. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Good place to stay for groups
Nice rooms, big toilet, good location
We had a very pleasant stay at the apartment. The apartment is fully equipped (however the washing machine and dryer weren't working, maybe we didn't know how to turn them on) and is a great place to stay if you're travelling in a group. The living and dining room is a very comfortable place to rest after our day out. Will stay again!
Reviewed May 04, 2015

nurulhuda A. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
pleasant and comfortable
location, bed, cleanliness
Good and comfort.staff is very helpful .only thing tv channel not much choice.
Reviewed May 03, 2015

Tay N. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Good location
good location
satisfactory
Reviewed April 29, 2015

Rosli S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Good Location
the location
I stayed for 5 nights. I was very frustrated because Internet was not available 24 hrs. I had to complaint all the time and their advice is to bring down the notebook to the lobby which was very inconvenient. There was basically the same menu of breakfast everyday.. noodle, porridge and bread.. which really put me down for a 4 star hotel.However, the staff are good and friendly. I'll never return to this hotel again.
Reviewed April 26, 2015

chun W. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Should be a 3 star serviced apartment
Location, Staff friendliness and ....
I thought a 4 Star Service apartment should be nice and good but it is otherwise. The room is big with big bed but as i sit on the chair after bathing, i feel itchy on my leg. The wifi is horrible. The signal is only strong at the lift lobby. I have to use the wifi at the lobby. Luckily, i can sit at the cafe and use my lappy.
Reviewed April 15, 2015

Philip L. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Location was excellent but std was not up to scrat
Location, location and topspot
Good location, swimming pool is fine but breakfast and wifi was substd, only work occasionally . The lift didn't work for half a day.
Reviewed April 12, 2015

David C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
great location, poor breakfast
location, spacious room, pool
Kuching is a great city and Ariva gateway is central to most things. breakfasts were very limited and hot food was not kept warm. The hotel pool area was delightful
Reviewed April 08, 2015