arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 955 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 955 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.6

4.3 Swee L.
Malaysia
September 26, 2013
lousy services
good location, large room, comfortable
no comments for the room but only the services of the hotel still need to improve.

4.3 Swee L.
Malaysia
September 26, 2013
good room, bad services
large room, good location, comfort apartment
I was disappointed on the hotel services. We've called for 3 times just to change the dirty bedsheet, but in the end we need to went to the reception counter and asked them to change it.

8 Wee G.
Malaysia
September 25, 2013
Large and Comfort Apartment
Large , Comfort and Good Location
Large and Comfort place to stay. The apartment close to Kuching Waterfront, consider a Good Location. Beside food and shop is nearby. It will be better if the swimming pool can be cleaner. Overall we are happy to stay. and this apartment is recommended.

7.3 PANG C.
Malaysia
September 23, 2013
comfortable room with breakfast
located near town
overall the hotel still ok just that the breakfast need to be inprove more. the staff did not read at all for all the special request untill we reached hotel checked in into double twin room while the booking is for standard queen room.

8 Mohd Y.
Malaysia
September 21, 2013
Comortable short stay
Location, Affordable & Clean Hotel
It was a good hotel. Comfortable room with friendly staff.

6.3 Arni R.
Malaysia
September 21, 2013
Didn't lock my room after servicing.
Cheap compared to the nearby hotels of similar standards, within city centre.
1. Keeping room unlocked after room cleaning is very bad. Luckily nothing is missing.

7.3 Chong L.
Malaysia
September 13, 2013
Centrally located hotel
near to shopping, river view, bar & pub
The stay was so so but the room is consider OK for us. The location was not bad but the breakfast choices were limited.

7.3 melissa O.
Malaysia
September 13, 2013
Well clean
cleaness, powerful air condition and easy transportation.
Overall, The hotel is cleaness ever the facilities are old.. East Transportation and easy to find foods nearby hotel. However, the breakfast have nor much variety.

7.7 NORAZLIFAH S.
Malaysia
September 11, 2013
It very nice hotel for family vacation.
Near to water front.

6.7 Ee T.
Malaysia
September 09, 2013
great location, comfortable stay
location, seafood restaurants at the back of Ariva, shopping mall next to it
Ariva provide washing machine, dryer, iron board n iron in the apartment. Kitchen wares are fully provided. Easy access to take breakfast, lunch n dinner nearby. I will come to stay here again if go to Kuching.