arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 955 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 955 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.6

7 SITI B.
Malaysia
September 08, 2013
Good location but not proper room when check-in
big space n good household facilities but service so-so

6 TEW C.
Malaysia
September 06, 2013
not so good
staff can communicate in English, easy check-in and check-out
Hotel room walls very thin therefore can hear noise from other rooms and corridor. Some of the guests were very noisy, so we could not even get any sleep on one of the nights. Breakfast not only no variety but replenishment was very, very slow. Most of the time no food to eat cos the coffee house was understaffed.

7 Rolita J.
Malaysia
September 06, 2013
Comfortable stay
Fast internet, the apartment is superb. I love it
What can I say... everything was great. Except for the cleanliness of the apartment and outside the lift but still acceptable. Will definitely come back again.

6.3 Claire Y.
Malaysia
September 06, 2013
Nice. Poor counter service
room, room, room
nice stay, nice room, poor counter service. Staff at counter were rude, slow and kept me waiting at the counter before somebody came during check out. The counter bell that supposed to be there were kept away too. After greeted, she took few minutes to went out from the room.

7.7 Evans L.
Indonesia
September 03, 2013
Good place for short trip
clean, good location, friendly staff
Nice hotel with a clean room. The location is near to shopping mall. Friendly staff. Breakfast is standard and just oke. The internet connection is good.

9 NUR R.
Malaysia
September 03, 2013
it was a great stay! love it!
very comfortable, big nice room, very clean!

7 Hayati I.
Malaysia
September 02, 2013
Value for money. Very good facilities.
Clean, comfortable and spacious.
Satisfied with the facilites provided but would like to recommend to have a transport service to Waterfront especially for elderly.

5.7 TEW C.
Malaysia
August 30, 2013
Just okay
Good security, staff okay
Hotel was not what I had expected from the reviews I read. Hotel and its rooms are pretty old, housekeeping not good - did not throw away rubbish from wastepaper basket, toilet floor mat not changed for 3 days! Shampoo and bath gel so small bottle that it was not enough for 2 persons to share. Breakfast - quality of food was acceptable. However, replenishment was either none or very slow.

9.3 Bakhtiar M.
Malaysia
August 28, 2013
Friendly, spacious room & superb location.
Location, room and service.

9 chandramohan M.
Malaysia
August 28, 2013
Just nice
Good receptionist, Friendly staff, Clean room
It was ok. In the city center. Nearby restaurants with friendly and helpful staff. The only problem we had is a type of smell on the alley to our room. Hopefully the staff can get rid of that.