Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ariva Gateway

No. 9 Jalan Bukit Mata, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Somerset Gateway Kuching Serviced Residence
Ariva Gateway Kuching - Superior Room Ariva Gateway Kuching - Superior Room Ariva Gateway Kuching - Superior Room Ariva Gateway Kuching - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Ariva Gateway Kuching - 2 Bedroom Premier Ariva Gateway Kuching - 2 Bedroom Premier Ariva Gateway Kuching - Interior Ariva Gateway Kuching - Interior Ariva Gateway Kuching - Lobby Ariva Gateway Kuching - Swimming Pool Ariva Gateway Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ariva Gateway Kuching - Exterior Ariva Gateway Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

from 185 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.3
Business travelers (185)
Sort by:
Nora L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 15, 2015
review

near and affordable
4.7
Report this review
Fabian S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2015
Same breakfast daily but overall comfortable room

Comfortable room, Pleasant and helpful staffs and Good location
6.7
Report this review
Fabian S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2015
Same breakfast daily but overall comfortable room

Comfortable room, Pleasant and helpful staffs and Good location
6.3
Report this review
Fabian S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2015
Same breakfast daily but overall comfortable room

Comfortable room, Pleasant and helpful staffs and Good location
6.3
Report this review
Tay C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2015
Good location

good location
6.3
satisfactory
Report this review
Rosli S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2015
Good Location

the location
5
I stayed for 5 nights. I was very frustrated because Internet was not available 24 hrs. I had to complaint all the time and their advice is to bring down the notebook to the lobby which was very inconvenient. There was basically the same menu of breakfast everyday.. noodle, porridge and bread.. which really put me down for a 4 star hotel.However, the staff are good and friendly. I'll never return to this hotel again.
Report this review
Chun W. Business travelers Singapore, April 9, 2015
Should be a 3 star serviced apartment

Location, Staff friendliness and ....
6.3
I thought a 4 Star Service apartment should be nice and good but it is otherwise. The room is big with big bed but as i sit on the chair after bathing, i feel itchy on my leg. The wifi is horrible. The signal is only strong at the lift lobby. I have to use the wifi at the lobby. Luckily, i can sit at the cafe and use my lappy.
Report this review
Raj S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 22, 2015
Good for business travelers.

Friendly staff, good location and value for money
7.7
Enjoyed every moment they just need to do something about the air conditioner in the room. Relocating it would be better.
Report this review
Dawson W. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2015
Work hard play hard

location, food, comfy
8
Good location nice room
Report this review
Nurulhuda A. Business travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2014
simple and comfortable

love the room, food and decoration
8.7
my stay was ok and if i dont bother so much on parking space maybe i will stay there again when i m in kuching
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ariva Gateway KuchingAriva Gateway Kuching - Superior RoomAriva Gateway Kuching - Superior RoomAriva Gateway Kuching - Superior RoomAriva Gateway Kuching - 2 Bedroom DeluxeAriva Gateway Kuching - 2 Bedroom PremierAriva Gateway Kuching - 2 Bedroom PremierAriva Gateway Kuching - InteriorAriva Gateway Kuching - InteriorAriva Gateway Kuching - LobbyAriva Gateway Kuching - Swimming PoolAriva Gateway Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeAriva Gateway Kuching - ExteriorAriva Gateway Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ariva Gateway, Kuching

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04