Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arize Hotel Sukhumvit

8/8 Sukhumvit 26 Rd., Klong Toey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
1984 reviews

918 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1984)
Sort by:
Suwat T. Business travelers Thailand, January 31, 2016
Bad service
3.3
The front desk doesnt know how to say apologize to the customer when they made a mistake. It s hard to say "Sorry" isn't it!
Report this review
Abdul K. Solo travelers Singapore, January 31, 2016
Awesome Stay

Location, Very Clean, Nice Ambience.
9.7
A free upgrade was given. 5 mins walk to Phrom Phong BTS. Decent TV channels. Very comfortable stay.
Report this review
Jason T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 21, 2016
Arize Hotel Sukhumvit Soi-26

Location. Clean. Convenient.
7.7
Very Satisfactory.
Report this review
Kean C. Couples Malaysia, January 18, 2016
Worst service we experienced in Bangkok hotel

Room is new
4
We don't understand which authorities rated this hotel as 4 stars. But I would definitely rated this below 3 stars hotel. The hotel service is the worst I have experienced. You call the housekeeping at 10:00 / 11:00 pm, nobody pick up the call. Worst still, we call the reception and nobody pick up a call. On the next day at about 5-6pm, we again call the housekeeping and the same nobody pick up the call. Thus, we called the reception and the person pick up the phone informed me that there is no housekeeping working at the material time. Surprisely 4 stars Arize hotel without housekeeping on the late afternoon. We requested an extra pillows and the receptionist told us they don't know or don't have. So we wouldn't waste our time arguing with the receptionist and hung up the call. After 10-15 minutes later, the staff send us the requested pillows which initially they'd say don't have an extra pillow. The staff there don't smile or greet their guests at all. The best part is when we check out and requested our credit card deposit receipt. They told me don't have with an angry face. I would say this is the worst service hotel I stayed.
Report this review
Mei P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 13, 2016
Good restaurant

1) convenient place 2) reasonable price 3) nice staff
9.3
Very Good
Report this review
Umatharan V. Business travelers Malaysia, January 13, 2016
Good location

Location,Food,Shooping
10
Good place for business travelers as well since the train is nearby.
Report this review
Joan L. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2016
Great location, clean and comfortable

Location is amazing, facilities are good and room is new and clean.
9
Very good hotel for the price. Really near BTS phrong pong that can get you to good cafe and bar neighbourhoods like Thong Lor and Ari. Overall room was clean, neat and new. Gym facilities modest but clean. Great stay here will definitely come back.
Report this review
Joan L. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2016
Great location great price

Great location, clean and modern room
8.7
Report this review
Joan L. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2016
Great location, clean and modern room

Room is clean and new, great location
8.7
Report this review
Simon W. Families with older children Australia, January 8, 2016
A quiet oasis in great location

Location, cleanliness, spacious
9
Family stayed here in January 2016 (2 adults, 2 kids aged 11 and 13). Great location and 3 mins walk from BTS. Reasonably priced for 2 bedroom suite (2 bathrooms), kitchenette, and lounge room. Breakfast (included) was mix of Asian and Western - nice soups and stir fries, noodles etc, plus cereals and toast, fresh fruits, yogurt, fresh fruit juices etc. Pool was small, but big enough to enjoy and cool down after a day out. Would easily stay here again.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 918 reviews Next page
Arize Hotel Sukhumvit Bangkok - BuildingArize Hotel Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolArize Hotel Sukhumvit Bangkok - ExteriorArize Hotel Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomArize Hotel Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyArize Hotel Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyArize Hotel Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyArize Hotel Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolArize Hotel Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomArize Hotel Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomArize Hotel Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorArize Hotel Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantArize Hotel Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantArize Hotel Sukhumvit Bangkok - Superior RoomArize Hotel Sukhumvit Bangkok - Superior RoomArize Hotel Sukhumvit Bangkok - Superior RoomArize Hotel Sukhumvit Bangkok - Superior RoomArize Hotel Sukhumvit Bangkok - Deluxe RoomArize Hotel Sukhumvit Bangkok - Deluxe RoomArize Hotel Sukhumvit Bangkok - Deluxe RoomArize Hotel Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuiteArize Hotel Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuiteArize Hotel Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuiteArize Hotel Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuiteArize Hotel Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuiteArize Hotel Sukhumvit Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuiteArize Hotel Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuiteArize Hotel Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuiteArize Hotel Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuiteArize Hotel Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuiteArize Hotel Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuiteArize Hotel Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuiteArize Hotel Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuiteArize Hotel Sukhumvit Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuiteArize Hotel Sukhumvit Bangkok - BreakfastArize Hotel Sukhumvit Bangkok - View from guest roomArize Hotel Sukhumvit Bangkok - Benjasiri ParkArize Hotel Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hotel MapArize Hotel Sukhumvit Bangkok - FacilitiesArize Hotel Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorArize Hotel Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bath AmenitiesArize Hotel Sukhumvit Bangkok - BTS Phromphong station


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01